porchpotty.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,085 Ratings

5
6315 (78.1%)
4
1216 (15%)
3
428 (5.3%)
2
59 (0.7%)
1
67 (0.8%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(79)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

porchpotty.com

About Us

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

J

Jason W.
10/05/2016 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heather A.
11/01/2020 , Kentucky Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy! Great shopping experience every time!

Company Choice

Best product on the market

Product Choice

I already have one on my houseboat in KY for my two Goldendoodles. I need another one for my condo in FL.

Public Comment

Hello Heather! Aww!! Thank you so much for the awesome review and for being a loyal Porch Potty customer! We are so glad to hear that everytime, you had a great experience with us. And we LOVE to hear that you and your dog LOVE the Porch Potty and find it so very helpful. Please feel free to share photos on our Facebook page, https://facebook.com/porchpotty or tag @porchpotty on Instagram or use #porchpotty. Cheers!
S

Stuart M.
10/29/2020 , Ohio Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy with Amazonpay

Company Choice

Its the best!! We've tried them all and porchpotty delivers!

Public Comment

Aww, Stuart! Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We are happy to hear that and appreciate your feedback! Love to hear that you're happy with it :) We would love to see your dog too. Please feel free to send photos or post those on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or use the hashtag #porchpotty or tag @porchpotty on Instagram. Thank you!
A

Aubry J.
10/27/2020 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a great product! We have had a porch potty for 3 years now.
It is very durable and the dogs love it!

Product Choice

We have a friend that had one that referred us to you.

Company Choice

We love the quality!

Public Comment

Yay Aubry! Thank you for making our day :) We LOVE to hear how the Porch Potty is performing for you and we're delighted to hear that you and your dogs love it. Thank you for letting us know. Anytime you want, please share photos of your sweet dogs. You can post those on our Facebook page https://facebook.com or tag @porchpotty on Instagram or use the #porchpotty. Thank you very much for being a loyal Porch Potty customer, Aubry!
C

Cait F.
10/27/2020 , Armed Forces Pacific Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly what I was looking for!

Product Choice

It’s perfect for my lifestyle

Company Choice

I live in an apartment

Public Comment

Hello Cait! Thank you for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We hope your dog will have a fun time using the porch potty. And please feel free to share pictures of your furbaby on our Facebook page, https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram, and tag @porchpotty or you can also use the #porchpotty. Thank you!
A

Andrea P.
10/20/2020 , Georgia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy and quick to do - I just login and click around a few times and everything is complete!

Product Choice

We needed a replacement

Company Choice

It's easy to use and works well with the deck/patio area that we have for our pup

Public Comment

Hey Andrea! Thanks for the positive review. Your feedback made our day! :) We're happy your order went so smoothly. And we're glad to hear that the Porch Potty works well on your patio and we hope your pup enjoys using it. If you would like to share pictures of your furbaby, please feel free to post on our Facebook page, https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram and tag @porchpotty or use the #porchpotty. We LOVE to see your dog! Thanks again, Andrea!
G

Gary D.
10/19/2020 , Utah Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website. Easy to use, and very informative video.

Company Choice

Our son has one on his patio and our doggie took to it right away! It will be great for her to use during the winter with all the snow on the ground.

Product Choice

Such a practical solution for inclement weather!!

Public Comment

Thank you, Gary! Whoohoo!! We appreciate your feedback and we are thrilled that you love our website. We definitely would like to make things easier for everyone to shop and order from our site. We can't wait for you to receive the product and hopefully, your dog enjoys using it especially during winter. And if you get a chance, please feel free to post pics of your sweet dog on our Facebook page, https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram, and tag @porchpotty or you can use #porchpotty. Cheers!
B

Brian G.
10/19/2020 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome product. Aesthetically pleasing, well built, and functions exactly as advertised. If I could give any advice it would be to push the bundle of a timer with the product. If a customer isn't diligent with maintenance, it will stink, because of course it will. Any idiot should know that if you don't rinse the grass regularly, it will smell. I was lazy. Maybe put a LazyManPackage offer on your site to emphasize that you really must install a sprinkler timer if you want to set-and-forget it.

Product Choice

I haven't been using a timer for the sprinkler system, have been lazy with my rinsing schedule, and as a result the synthetic grass has absorbed the urine and is giving off odor. Lesson learned. Use the system as advised in order to maximize the intended result.

Company Choice

You are the best product on the market.

Public Comment

Hi Brian! Thank you for leaving a 5-star review! We appreciate your feedback and recommendation! We are always working to improve and make sure that the quality you receive is our best. I'll share this with our design and manufacturing team. Please feel free to post photos of your furry family member on our Facebook page- https://facebook.com/porchpotty or tag @porchpotty on Instagram or by using the hashtag #porchpotty. Thank you for being a loyal porch potty customer, Brian!
M

Monica O.
10/17/2020 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Product Choice

new puppy coming and I only have a patio for dog to potty

Company Choice

Design

Public Comment

Hello Monica! Thank you and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your 5- star rating with the community. Porch Potty is perfect for your patio for your dog. We hope your new puppy enjoys using it and make your life a bit easier. Please feel free to share photos of your new pup on our Facebook page, https://facebook.com/porchpotty or tag @porchpotty on Instagram or use the #porchpotty. Thank you so much!
C

Cassiopeia T.
10/15/2020 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Product Choice

I have a balcony and two dogs

Company Choice

Convenient

Public Comment

Thank you so much, Cassiopeia, for the 5- star review and for sharing your rating with the community. Glad to hear you had an easy shopping with us. We appreciate your order and we look forward to your feedback once you receive the product. Anytime, please feel free to share photos of your two sweet dogs on our Facebook page, https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram and tag porch potty or you can use the hashtag #porchpotty. Thank you again, Cassiopeia!
Loading Page Animation

See more porchpotty.com Reviews

Visit porchpotty.com ►