porchpotty.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,899 Ratings

5
6155 (77.9%)
4
1197 (15.2%)
3
424 (5.4%)
2
59 (0.7%)
1
64 (0.8%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(58)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,179)
4
(141)
3
(53)
2
(10)
1
(14)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(6,387)
4
(1,040)
3
(384)
2
(44)
1
(46)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(6,355)
4
(1,074)
3
(373)
2
(47)
1
(52)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(971)
4
(286)
3
(95)
2
(27)
1
(18)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(592)
4
(430)
3
(289)
2
(62)
1
(24)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

porchpotty.com

About Us

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one.

J

Jason W.
10/05/2016 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy
07/05/2020 , Alberta Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are moving, so haven't set our porch potty up yet, but our friends who recommended this product say it is amazing. It will mean we do not have to go to the main floor, but can use our balcony as a 'potty spot.'
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Nancy! Thank you for leaving us with a 5-star rating. We appreciate your feedback and we are excited that the Porch Potty is so helpful to you and your dog.  We hope your fur baby(ies) enjoy using the porch potty. We would love to see photos of your sweetie when you get a chance. Please feel free to post photos on our Facebook page, https://facebook.com/porchpotty. Cheers! 
M

MARILYN C.
07/02/2020 , Ontario Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been very impressed by Ashley's reaching out to me to let me know this product was back in stock. Thank You. The Porch Potty arrived and our 9 week old puppy is happily making use of it. Great product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

Hello Marilyn! Thank you for leaving us with a 5-star rating and for your feedback. We always strive to deliver high-quality service and we hope we don't disappoint. We LOVE to hear how the Porch Potty is performing for you and we're delighted to hear that you and your puppy are happy :) And, if you would like, please do send us photos or feel free to post pics on our Facebook page, https://facebook.com/porchpotty. Cheers!
M

Michael F.
06/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just what we wanted
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Michael! Thanks for leaving us with a 5-star rating. We're excited for you to receive the product so your fur baby(ies) can start using them. Let us know what they think of the porch potty when you do get it. And anytime you want to share pics of your sweet dog, please do on our Facebook page, https://facebook.com/porchpotty. Thank you, Michael!
K

Kristine E.
06/26/2020 , Alberta Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful staff contacted me and let me know when item was back in stock!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Kristine! Thank you for the 5-star rating! We appreciate your feedback and you being a Porch Potty customer. We would love to see the smiling face of our satisfied 4-legged customer, too. If you would like to and are open to it, feel free to post a photo of your dog on our Facebook page, https://facebook.com/porchpotty. Thank you, Kristine!
S

Shireen
06/26/2020 , Nova Scotia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service is great! Ashley (Canada store) kept me informed as to when the item was back in stock and addressed my concerns regarding the problems with shipping. The shipping with Canada Post was a disaster. I've recommended they use a courier service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
1/5

Public Comment

Yay! Thank you so much Melissa for the 5-star rating. We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. We would love to see the smiling face of our satisfied 4-legged customer. Please share or post pictures of your fur babies on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty. Thank you, Melissa!
J

Jonathan M.
06/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, well built, good idea, down to us now to train the puppy to use it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Jonathan! Thank you for leaving us with a 5-star rating. We always strive to deliver high-quality service and we hope we don't disappoint. Let us know what they think of the porch potty when you do get it. And please share us pics of your furbaby on our Facebook page, https://fb.com/porchpotty. Cheers!
M

Mary-Lynn W.
06/14/2020 , Nova Scotia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I originally tried to order, they were sold out of product. Customer service provided me with updates and let me know when stock had come in. Great customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Mary-Lynn! Thank you so much for your positive review. We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. We always put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority. We can't wait for you to receive the product and hopefully, you can share photos of your sweet dog on our Facebook page, https://facebook.com/porchpotty. Cheers and we look forward to your repeat business.
M

Melanie B.
06/13/2020 , Quebec Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ashley from customer service offered to advise me when the stock would come in and she did and I purchased it right away! Great customer service Ashley, thanks !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Melanie! Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to have you as a Porch Potty customer. Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We would love to see your dog, too! :) Please feel free to post pics on our Facebook page, https:facebook.com/porchpotty. Thank you, Melanie!
T

Tracy F.
06/13/2020 , Ontario Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience, you were out of stock when I found your website and I emailed your customer service and they got back to me right away. Then as soon as you had them back in stock I received an email to say they were back! Fantastic service!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Whoohoo, TracyThank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us and the community.  Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! We're excited for you to receive the product so your fur baby(ies) can start using them. And, if you would like to and are open to it, feel free to post pictures of your dog on our Facebook page, https://facebook.com/Porchpotty. Thank you and we look forward to your repeat business.
K

Kul R.
06/12/2020 , Alberta Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ashley helped me a lot with the purchase and invoice.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

Hi Kul! Thank you for the positive review! We're always happy to receive excellent responses from our customers. We look forward to your feedback when you finally receive the product. And, anytime, please feel free to share photos of your fur baby(ies) on our Facebook page, https://facebook.com/porchpotty. Thank you and we look forward to your repeat business.
M

Martha C.
06/12/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy, just what I was looking for
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Yay, Martha! Thanks so much for being a Porch Potty customer and the 5-star rating! That absolutely makes our day! We’re so happy your order went so smoothly. Please do let us know what you think of the product when you receive it. Please share pictures of your sweet dog on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty. We're excited to see the smiling face of our satisfied 4-legged customer. Thank you, Martha!
M

Marty L.
06/12/2020 , Ontario Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. They got back to me very quickly. Thanks again for your support.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Marty! Thank you for being a Porch Potty customer and for your feedback! You made our day! I'm definitely sharing that with our Customer Care team and they will be so happy to hear that you're happy. That's what we strive for and since we are all dog parents ourselves we want to be sure that you feel heard and helped. And please feel free to share pics of your furbaby on our Facebook page, https://facebook.com/porchpotty. Cheers!
L

Laurie C.
06/11/2020 , Ontario Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love porch potty
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Laurie! Awww! Thank you for making our day! We appreciate your feedback and we are excited that the Porch Potty is so helpful to you and your family. If you would like to and are open to it, feel free to post a photo of your sweet dog on our Facebook page, https://facebook.com/PorchPotty. We would love to see the smiling faces of our satisfied 4-legged customers, too. Thanks again, Laurie!
L

Linda F.
06/10/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love it, it work like magic.....
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hey Linda! Sending you our gratitude for the 5-star rating! Thank you for sharing your rating to the community. Let us know what they think of the porch potty when you do get it.  And, anytime you want to share pictures of your sweet dogs feel free to post those on our Facebook page, https://facebook.com/porchpotty. We love those happy faces!
M

Maria M.
06/09/2020 , Dublin Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Maria! Thank you for leaving us with a 5-star rating. We are happy to note that things went well during the order process. We can't wait for you to receive the product so you can hopefully let us know what your fur baby(ies) think about the porch potty. Cheers and we look forward to your repeat business.

L

Laura A.
05/31/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best products ever! I am so thankful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Yay, Laura! We love to hear that you're happy with our product and that your dogs are, too :) We really appreciate your feedback. Thanks so much for being a Porch Potty customer! Please share photos of your sweet dogs anytime you want on our Facebook page https://fb.com/porchpotty. We love to see those happy faces! Thank you, Laura!

E

Essie D.
05/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Essie! Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are happy that things went well during the order process. We can't wait for you to receive the product and hear your feedback. And please share us pictures on our Facebook page http://fb.com/porchpotty, when your fur baby(ies) gets the chance to use the porch potty. Thanks again, Essie!
R

Robin S.
05/26/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service on the phone was extremely helpful and nice to deal with!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Robin! Thank you for your feedback! You made our day :) I'm definitely sharing that with our Customer Care team and they will be so happy to hear that you're happy. That's what we strive for and since we are all dog parents ourselves we want to be sure that you feel heard and helped. Please feel free to post pics of your sweet dog on our Facebook page, https://facebook.com/PorchPotty, after you receive the product. We do love to see the smiling faces of our 4-legged customer. Thank you!
J

jorge R.
05/24/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the shopping at this site was very easy great product love it thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Jorge. Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're happy to note things went well during the order process. We'd love to hear your feedback when you receive the product and after your fur baby(ies) get the chance to use the porch potty. Cheers!
Loading Page Animation

See more porchpotty.com Reviews

Visit porchpotty.com ►