porchpotty.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,172 Ratings

5
6384 (78.1%)
4
1228 (15%)
3
434 (5.3%)
2
59 (0.7%)
1
67 (0.8%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(85)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

porchpotty.com

About Us

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

J

Jason W.
10/05/2016 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Don K.
4 weeks ago , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy to purchase

Company Choice

The porch potty has been a lifesaver for us and our two French Bulldogs, especially during the pandemic. It allows us a great deal of freedom. The Porch Potty is on the terrace and the girls have access to it anytime they need it.

Product Choice

The synthetic grass is easier to care for than the sod, in my opinion.

Public Comment

Whoohoo, Don!! Thank you for making our day! We love to hear how the Porch Potty is performing for you and we are delighted to hear that you and your dog are happy :)Thank you for letting us know. We would love to see your Bulldogs too. Please feel free to share photos on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or use the #porchpotty or tag @porchpotty on Instagram. Thank you for being a loyal Porch Potty customer, Don!
D

Debbi C.
12/19/2020 , Tennessee Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering experience and fast delivery. Would recommend.

Company Choice

Looking for a hydrant for new puppy

Product Choice

Found on internet and look of higher quality than others.

Public Comment

Hi Debbi! Thank you for the 5-star rating and we appreciate your feedback! We are happy to hear that your order went so smoothly. We would love to see the smiling face of our satisfied 4-legged customer. Please feel free to share pictures of your lovely dog on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty. Cheers!
Debbi C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Scented Fire Hydrant - Ready, Aim... Fire!

View this product

Great little Hydrant.... love it. We place it on the puppy pads

L

Laura S.
12/10/2020 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love all porch potty product!!

Company Choice

This is the only potty that is actually sustainable that I've found. It works absolutely great. If you follow the instructions in the video, regarding maintenance, you will find that there is virtually no smell and only takes a few minutes. The odor eliminator is also great, just a bit of spray and all is well.

Public Comment

Whoohoo!! Thank you Laura for the great feedback and for being a loyal customer! Your feedback made our day!! That's what we strive for and we are so happy to hear that you love all the Porch Potty products!  And, if you feel like it, we would love for you to post a photo of your dog on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or tag us on Instagram @porchpotty and you can also use the #porchpotty. We love the see the faces of our happy customers! :) Thank you so much!
J

Jordon E.
12/05/2020 , Georgia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience

Company Choice

For cold, snowy or rainy nights when we don’t want our older dog to have to go up and down the back stairs of our porch.

Product Choice

Looks well built and stylish.

Public Comment

Hi Jordan! Welcome to the Porch Potty family! :) We appreciate your feedback. We are excited for you to receive the product and we hope it would be helpful to you and your dog. Please feel free to share pictures of your furbaby on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty. We love to see those happy faces! Thank you!
R

Robert C.
12/03/2020 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great video that explained the product, and easy ordering process.

Company Choice

Well-designed product - a great way to solve a nagging problem!

Public Comment

Hello Robert! Sending you our gratitude for the 5-star rating and for your feedback! Thanks for sharing your rating with the community. We are happy to learn that things went well during the order process. We're looking forward to your feedback once you receive your order.  We hope your furbaby(ies) will have a fun time using the porch potty. If you have time, please feel free to share photos of your dog and you can posts those on our Facebook page- https://facebook.com/porchpotty. Thank you!
S

Shane P.
12/02/2020 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchase is quick and easy! Also the Porch Potty is amazing.
- Shane P.

Public Comment

Hey Shane! Thank you very much for the awesome review. This made our day! :) We appreciate your effort in sharing your rating with us and the community. We look forward to your feedback after you receive the product. Anytime you want, feel free to share pictures of your sweet dog on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram by tagging @porchpotty and you can also use #porchpotty. We love to see your dog. Thank you!
G

Gerard A.
12/02/2020 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to do with Amazon pay.

Company Choice

Ideal for second story patio use.

Product Choice

Ideal for second story patio use.

Public Comment

Hi Gerald! Thank you for being a customer and for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience. Would you mind sharing the porch potty with your friends, too? We’d love to continue providing our amazing product to awesome fur parents like you. And please feel free to post photos of your dog anytime on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or use the #porchpotty or tag @porchpotty on Instagram. Thanks again, Gerald!
S

Sonia H.
11/24/2020 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and convenient

Company Choice

They have lifetime warranty

Product Choice

Very sturdy and convenient for my dogs and especially training my new puppy

Public Comment

Hello Sonia! Thank you so much for being a Porch Potty customer! We are happy to hear that and appreciate your feedback! Please share or post pictures of your fur babies on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or tag @porchpotty on Instagram. We would love to see the smiling face of our satisfied 4-legged customer. Cheers!
J

Jeannie C.
11/24/2020 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service

Company Choice

I have a condo upstairs and this fit My need for convenience ! Best decision ever!

Product Choice

Needed it replaced it

Public Comment

Hello Jeannie! Thank you so much for the great review! We always strive to deliver high-quality service and we are so glad to hear that you had a great experience. We love to see your dog too. Anytime, please feel free to share pictures of your furbaby on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or use the #porchpotty or on Instagram and tag @porchpotty. Thank you again, Jeannie!
Loading Page Animation

See more porchpotty.com Reviews

Visit porchpotty.com ►