Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

Filter

9,401 Verified Customer Reviews

9,401 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7365
(78.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1370
(14.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
505
(5.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
(1%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael G.
Today , California

Super easy and they have great products. Nobody can compare with porch potty

Product Choice

Repeat customers. Original purchase is getting worn

Company Choice

Best products


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherry T.
Today , Texas

Very user friendly

Product Choice

So my new dog can have an indoor potty during the night or when the weather is bad.

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend who lives in a high rise like me.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Connie A.
1 day ago , Illinois

you should make it easy to use all the extra money refund that you give customers. I thought about ordering the feeding dishes, but to use all the extra money off you gave me is too difficult.

Product Choice

seems to be well made

Company Choice

Thought it would be a long term solution


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer A. N.
2 days ago , Alabama

I’ve had a Porch Potty for years.The shopping experience is always great. Love this product.

Product Choice

I like the look and quality of the porch potty.

Company Choice

My dog is allergic to fleas so he can’t potty in the yard. The porch potty is great for him.

Company Response

Hi A.,

Thank you for the 5-star rating and review! We are so glad that we have loyal customers like you for years. If you have any concerns, please contact us anytime!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa G.
2 days ago , Florida

Its always quick and easy.

Product Choice

Used before

Company Choice

Quality

Company Response

Hi Lisa!

Thank you for the rating and review. We always strive to deliver high-quality service and we hope we don't disappoint. Let us know what your cute pup thinks of the Porch Potty when you do get it. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us anytime!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth S.
3 days ago , Mississippi

easy peasy

Product Choice

My dog will not use the other artificial grass I've purchased from Amazon and others.

Company Choice

Is the original,

Company Response

Hi Kenneth,

Thank you for giving us an awesome rating and review! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us feedback. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us anytime!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Penelope F.
3 days ago , Arizona

Easy fast

Product Choice

Hope they work

Company Choice

Recommended

Company Response

Hi Penelope!

Thank you for the rating and review. We always strive to deliver high-quality service and we hope we don't disappoint. Let us know what your cute pup thinks of the Porch Potty when you do get it. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us anytime!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Savannah G.
4 days ago , Montana

Wonderful experience, have recommended to others already!

Customer Service
5/5

3 weeks ago

Porch Potty Protective Lid
Porch Potty Protective Lid
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Love the porch potty itself!!

Really nice material, same material as the porch potty itself but it definitely will BLOW AWAY. I live in SW Montana, and I didn’t have the lid on for 10 minutes before it lifted up and flew across the deck. I’ve have cars in driveways close by, and this will totally dent/break a window

3 weeks ago


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gail T.
5 days ago , Virginia

It is well made and easy to assemble. My pup used it right away and did not require any extra training to get her to use it.

Product Choice

Recommended by my friend.

Company Choice

My boss has one for her puppy (my puppy’s sister) and she told me about it.

4 days ago

Lots of stairs are scary!

My Peekapoo puppy uses the Porch Potty regularly. I bought it because we have 10 stairs leading down to the backyard from our deck. She is fine coming up the stairs, but petrified going down them. The Porch Potty was the perfect solution for her.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra S.
5 days ago , California

Love porch potty

Product Choice

Necessary for apartment living

Company Choice

I LOVE my pup!

Company Response

Hi Debra,

Thank you for the 5-star rating and review! Anytime you want to share pics of your dogs feel free to post those on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram or Twitter by tagging @porchpotty and using #porchpotty.

Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2')
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Love Porch Potty

Gotta have my PP turf. Save us in the bad weather!! Excellent product.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jimi C.
5 days ago , Texas

Easy

Product Choice

I like the design

Company Choice

I like the design

Company Response

Hi Jimi,

Thank you for the 5-star rating and review! We really appreciate you taking the time to provide us feedback. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us anytime!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy C.
5 days ago , Texas

great

Company Choice

will fit the needs of our two dogs - no grass in back

Product Choice

love the way it works

Company Response

Hi Cathy,

Thank you for the 5-star rating. We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. Let us know what you think when your fur dogs get the chance to use it. If you have any suggestions or concerns in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason D.
5 days ago , California

Quick and easy.

Company Response

Hi Jason!

Thank you for giving us an awesome rating and review! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us feedback. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us anytime!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenn
6 days ago , Maryland

it was very easy and straight forward

Company Choice

it looked easy and good reviews

Company Response

Hi Jenn!

Thank you for the 5-star rating and review! We are so glad to hear that you are loving it. We take pride in our customer service, if there’s anything else we can do, please let us know.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen B.
1 week ago , Arizona

It was fast and easy!

Product Choice

I did a search for puppy potties and found Porch Potty, thank heavens!

Company Choice

I bought a Porch Potty when Bailey Grace was a puppy. She loves it and I love it!

Company Response

Hi Kathleen!

Thank you for the 5-star rating and review! We are so glad that we have loyal customers like you for years. We take pride in our customer service, if there’s anything else we can do, please let us know.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Taryn D.
1 week ago , Florida

Love it

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Found online

Company Choice

It looked to be the best available solution for condo living with a dog.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris H.
1 week ago , Washington

E Z shopping

Company Choice

It is what I was looking for

Product Choice

It seemed like the best & looks easy to put together & use

Company Response

Hi Chris!

Thank you for the 5-star rating. We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. Let us know what you think when your pup gets the chance to use it. If you have questions, feel free to contact us anytime!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michele T.
1 week ago , Massachusetts

Wonderful product.

Product Choice

Because it had a method for draining on a balcony that doesn't have a drain.

Company Choice

I'm moving to an apartment with a balcony, and because of orthopedic issues, walking outside poses difficulties in rain, snow, ice etc.

Company Response

Hi Michele,

Thank you for giving us an awesome rating and review! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us feedback. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us anytime!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine L.
1 week ago , Illinois

Apple Pay didn't work for the first 2 tried

Company Response

Hi Christine!

We are sorry if you haven't got the chance to pay using Apple Pay. This is not up to our standards and we would like to discuss this further. To protect your privacy, we will be reaching out directly via a private message.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry D.
1 week ago , Kansas

Our dog uses it quite well. We are very satisfied


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023