porchpotty.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,794 Ratings

5
6077 (78%)
4
1178 (15.1%)
3
418 (5.4%)
2
58 (0.7%)
1
63 (0.8%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(36)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,158)
4
(137)
3
(53)
2
(10)
1
(13)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(6,309)
4
(1,020)
3
(379)
2
(43)
1
(45)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(6,278)
4
(1,054)
3
(367)
2
(46)
1
(51)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(950)
4
(284)
3
(92)
2
(27)
1
(18)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(578)
4
(425)
3
(283)
2
(61)
1
(24)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

porchpotty.com

About Us

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one.

J

Jason W.
10/05/2016 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laura A.
5 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best products ever! I am so thankful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Yay, Laura! We love to hear that you're happy with our product and that your dogs are, too :) We really appreciate your feedback. Thanks so much for being a Porch Potty customer! Please share photos of your sweet dogs anytime you want on our Facebook page https://fb.com/porchpotty. We love to see those happy faces! Thank you, Laura!

M

Martha C.
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy, just what I was looking for
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Yay, Martha! Thanks so much for being a Porch Potty customer and the 5-star rating! That absolutely makes our day! We’re so happy your order went so smoothly. Please do let us know what you think of the product when you receive it. Please share pictures of your sweet dog on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty. We're excited to see the smiling face of our satisfied 4-legged customer. Thank you, Martha!
E

Essie D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Essie! Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are happy that things went well during the order process. We can't wait for you to receive the product and hear your feedback. And please share us pictures on our Facebook page http://fb.com/porchpotty, when your fur baby(ies) gets the chance to use the porch potty. Thanks again, Essie!
R

Robin S.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service on the phone was extremely helpful and nice to deal with!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Robin! Thank you for your feedback! You made our day :) I'm definitely sharing that with our Customer Care team and they will be so happy to hear that you're happy. That's what we strive for and since we are all dog parents ourselves we want to be sure that you feel heard and helped. Please feel free to post pics of your sweet dog on our Facebook page, https://facebook.com/PorchPotty, after you receive the product. We do love to see the smiling faces of our 4-legged customer. Thank you!
J

jorge R.
1 week ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the shopping at this site was very easy great product love it thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Jorge. Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're happy to note things went well during the order process. We'd love to hear your feedback when you receive the product and after your fur baby(ies) get the chance to use the porch potty. Cheers!
L

Lindsey
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Lindsey. Thank you for the positive rating. Five star ratings make us happy. We hope this doesn't change until after you receive the product. Let us know what you think when your fur baby(ies) gets the chance to use it when it arrives. Thank you again and we look forward to your repeat business.
G

Gale B.
1 week ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a great product. It was easy to order and easy to put together. It arrived a day late but that was UPS problem not the company. All is good!!

My dog took to it in about 5 minutes. All I had to do was encourage him to step up on to the grass and that was it!

Thanks Porchpotty for your innovative product! Highly recommend this product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Gale. Thank you for your feedback and for being a Porch Potty customer! You made our day! We love to hear that it's been helpful to you and your furry family member. We LOVE to see photos of our satisfied 4-legged customers, too. Please feel free to post those on our Facebook page, https://facebook.com/PorchPotty. Thank you so much, Cynthia!
A

Ashley G.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The porch potty is great, it is a little expensive but honestly the convenience is worth it. My standard poodle puppy picked it up right away. We were using a small peice of turf bought from petco before and she ddin't really want to go on it and it ended up blowing off the balcony due to the wind. Once we placed the porch potty out she went on it right away. It really saves considering we live on the 28th floor. If you have a puppy I would suggest considering the porch potty as soon as possible as it is is easier to train them to use it as puppies. We absouletly love the porch potty and give 5 out of 5 stars.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Public Comment

Hello Ashley. Thank you for the 5-star rating. We hope the porch potty lived up to your expectations. Let us know about your feedback if you can. We're looking forward to your repeat business. 
B

Ben B.
2 weeks ago , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

porch canopy is working great, pup hates the rain but now stays dry, thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Ben. Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Thank you for your purchase and we look forward to your repeat business. Cheers!
A

Andrea B.
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased the larger potty porch earlier this year. The dogs love it.
Love the products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Andrea! Thank you for being a Porch Potty customer and for sharing your positive feedback with us! We are so happy to hear how the Porch Potty is performing for you and we're delighted to hear that you and your dogs love it. Please do send us photos or feel free to post pics on our Facebook page, https://facebook.com/PorchPotty. We can't wait to see the smiling faces of our 4-legged customers. Thank you, Andrea for letting us know how everything is going!

M

Michele F.
2 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is easy to use and the products are great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Michele! Whoohooo! Thank you for making our day. We're happy to hear you didn't have a hard time placing your order. We look forward to your feedback when you finally receive the product. We hope your fur baby(ies) enjoy using the porch potty. And feel free to share photos of your lovely dogs on our Facebook page anytime, https://facebook.com/PorchPotty. Thanks again, Michele!
J

Janice
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Janice. Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're happy to note things went well during the order process. We'd love to hear your feedback when you receive the product and after your fur baby(ies) get the chance to use the porch potty. Cheers!
A

Anna G.
3 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's a great porch potty. I wish I had purchased the smaller version as it does consume the a larger portion of my deck than I would want but it's the best porch potty on the market - I would buy it again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Anna! Thank you so much for being a Porch Potty customer and for the positive review. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. We strive to make sure that it's helpful to you and your 4-legged family member. If you would ever want to share photos of your fur baby(ies) with us, please feel free to post on our Facebook page http://fb.com/porchpotty. We would love to see your dog :) Thank you Anna and we look forward to your repeat business.
D

Donna L.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the porch potty! My yard is dog waste free and always available for human enjoyment.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Donna! Thank you so much for the positive rating. You made our day :) We love to hear that it's been helpful to you and your fur family member. Please share photos of your fur baby(ies) on our Facebook page, http://fb.com/porchpotty. We would love to see the smiling face of our satisfied 4-legged customer. Thank you again and we look forward to your repeat business.
C

Carlene E.
4 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I SEEN THIS POTTY AT THE AIRPORT IN SARASOTA, FL. MY LITTLE DOG HAS ONLY EVER USED ARITIFICAL GRASS. T
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Carlene.Thanks for the positive review. What works for us is we spray a bit of dog pee to the grass to attract the dog to his smell and and encourage him to do the deed there. Have you tried doing that too? That might help him use the porch potty with real grass too.
H

Heidi S.
05/05/2020 , Quebec Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the Porch Potty - clean & pretty & practical
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Heidi. Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Thank you for your purchase and we look forward to your repeat business. Cheers!
V

Vickie M.
05/04/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love the porch potty products. The best quality unit we have ever purchased for our pet!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Merchant Response

porchpotty.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

B

Betty D.
05/03/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good service, loved the YouTube video. It made me aware of the availability of your product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Betty! Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Thank you for your purchase and we look forward to your repeat business. Cheers!
C

Catherine C.
05/02/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Test drove one w/my pup at the Vet's - thumbs up!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more porchpotty.com Reviews

Visit porchpotty.com ►