porchpotty.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,322 Ratings

5
6508 (78.2%)
4
1246 (15%)
3
439 (5.3%)
2
59 (0.7%)
1
70 (0.8%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(96)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

porchpotty.com

About Us

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one. Porch Potty is the original grass litterbox for dogs with styllsh options, 

 

J

Jason W.
10/05/2016 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marion B.
02/20/2021 , Georgia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The videos helped understand how the Porch Potty is used.

Company Choice

Heard about it from a friend

Public Comment

Thank you Marion, for your 5-stare rating and review. It is wonderful to hear that our videos have help you. Anytime you want to share pics of your dogs feel free to post those on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram or Twitter by tagging @porchpotty and using #porchpotty.
Marion B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Porch Potty Standard

View this product

Best Invention in Years!

This is the best invention in years! We live on the 20th floor of a high rise, and with the purchase of Porch Potty, we don’t have to get dressed at 6 am, in the dark, wait on the elevator and go outside (no matter the weather) with our dog! We simply open the balcony door and she goes on the PP! We use a bowl and empty it every couple of days in the toilet! Best invention in years!!!

N

Natalie M.
02/15/2021 , Missouri Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have used one forever
Love everything
Easy easy ordering

Company Choice

Have always.

Product Choice

Needed replacements

Probably 15 years or more of using these products

Public Comment

Hi Natalie! Thank you for sharing your 5-star rating and review with our community. Anytime you want to share pics of your dogs feel free to post those on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram or Twitter by tagging @porchpotty and using #porchpotty.
T

Tracy C.
02/12/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I received the potty bin it was cracked and broken. I emailed customer service on Sunday, not expecting to hear anything until Monday, and Stacy emailed me back, apologized for the problem, and said she would send a new one. Great customer service.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I had bought two cheaper porch lawns because I live on the second floor of my apartment and it is not always easy to get Cooper to the dog run to do his business. The two cheaper ones were a nightmare to keep clean. My neighbor downstairs had the Porch Potty so I did some online research and found you. I am so glad I did. You have a customer for life and I have shared my love of your product with friends and family. Keep up the good work :)

Tracy C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Porch Potty Standard

View this product

Cooper's Lawn

I used to have a cheap potty grass and had to lug it into my apt every couple of days to clean in my bathtub, trying to be careful not to spill the urine. This is AMAZING!!! All I have to do is empty the bin, no mess. LOVE IT!!!!!!! and Cooper loves it too.

W

Wanda H.
02/12/2021 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second porch potty. I now have two small dogs using it on my outdoor covered deck. We all like it, especially when its raining!

Public Comment

Hi Wanda! Thank you for sharing your 5-star rating and review with our community. It's wonderful you've added another member to the Porch Potty Family! Anytime you want to share pics of your dogs feel free to post those on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram or Twitter by tagging @porchpotty and using #porchpotty.
M

Mark B.
02/11/2021 , Arizona Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dawn was very helpful in answering questions and the online purchasing process was very smooth!

Public Comment

Hi Mark! Thank you for sharing your 5-star rating and review with our community. Our staff strives you be able to our customers the information they need! Anytime you want to share pics of your dogs feel free to post those on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram or Twitter by tagging @porchpotty and using #porchpotty.
P

Patricia B.
02/10/2021 , Arkansas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Efficient
Great information about each level of porch potty and size of dog.

Company Choice

Evaluated on line with multiple other options ... this was the best

Product Choice

Ease of use

Sturdiness

Drain

Public Comment

Thank you Patricia! Thank you for sharing your rating and review with us. We are glad that our information on out pages was helpful in you choosing the Porch Potty that was right for you. Please feel free to share or post photos of your sweet dog on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or tag @porchpotty on Instagram and you can also use #porchpotty. We love to see those smiling faces! Thank you!
Patricia B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Porch Potty Standard

View this product

The Porch Potty is great! Our puppy took right to the Potty on our patio. It has been so easy to house train her!!! I highly recommend this!!

Indoor Catch Basin

View this product

It’s so easy to empty the water after washing down the turf. We use this outside with our porch potty

L

linda A.
02/09/2021 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What a wonderful answer to : Where can I get 'Ripley' to go to the bathroom? The Porchpotty has saved me numerous time, easy for dog to use and keeps clean-up to a minimum. Kinda like a miracle, i would say!
i called with a question and they responded swiftly in a pleasant and capable manner !
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I found it on-line. It seemed like the best choice for where I live.

Product Choice

It seemed to give me the things I was looking for .

Public Comment

Hello Linda, we are glad to hear that it has made your life easier! Thank you so much for being one of our customers! Please feel free to share or post photos of your sweet dog on our Facebook page https://facebook.com/porchpotty or tag @porchpotty on Instagram and you can also use #porchpotty. Thank you Linda!
linda A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Flex Tubing Replacement

View this product

PORCHPOTTY is absolutely the BEST ! They were quick and able to respond to my questions in a very sweet and capable manner ! I own two porch potties -NICE QUALITY ! I ordered the canopy - only complaint...........the bolts did not line up, so one bolt could not be screwed in . it took my daughter to hold the rod and me trying to screw bolts in. Tool flimsy. I had a heavier one that worked.

A

Ana M.
02/09/2021 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Within a few weeks of having the porch potty we had a major snow storm and I managed to rip a hole in the front panel of my porch potty with my electric snow shovel . I contacted porch potty to see if I could purchase a replacement frame . They informed me that they did not sell the frame alone but would send me a replacement panel as a courtesy-Which they did righty away . I love the product but the customer service blew me away . Thank you so much porch potty!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Seemed like the perfect solution for my dog’s

Product Choice

I don’t have a fenced in yard and it is t always readable to take the dogs out in the middle of the night or in inclement weather . This product allows the dogs to use the potty in our porch.

Ana M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Porch Potty Premium

View this product

Pottying made easy

About a year ago I thought wouldn’t it be great if there was a dog potty that wasn’t difficult to clean so it wouldn’t stink and also looked good? Well after trying lots of products I discovered it does exist and this is it. When we downsized to a home with no fenced in yard this was a life saver. I highly recommend this product .

P

Pamela V.
01/29/2021 , Tennessee Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly staff and knowledgeable about your website.

Company Choice

I have had this since summer 2010 and the quality is very good.

Product Choice

I do not want to take my dogs outside to potty.

Public Comment

Hi Pamela! Thank you so much for your 5-star rating and review. We appreciate that you've been a part of our community for so long! Feel free to send us photos of your fuzzy companion here on our Facebook https://facebook.com/porchpotty or on Instagram or Twitter by tagging @porchpotty and using #porchpotty.  
Loading Page Animation

See more porchpotty.com Reviews

Visit porchpotty.com ►