porchpotty.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,524 Ratings

5
5879 (78.1%)
4
1134 (15.1%)
3
404 (5.4%)
2
52 (0.7%)
1
55 (0.7%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,119)
4
(135)
3
(49)
2
(10)
1
(13)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(6,103)
4
(979)
3
(368)
2
(37)
1
(39)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(6,066)
4
(1,019)
3
(358)
2
(41)
1
(42)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(917)
4
(275)
3
(92)
2
(27)
1
(15)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(557)
4
(410)
3
(277)
2
(60)
1
(22)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

porchpotty.com

About Us

Take the hassle out of housebreaking your pup!

Your dog will love having his grass area so close. No more holding it while you are gone at work or sleeping. No more going outside during the middle of the night. It adds the convenience of a backyard without having one.

J

Jason W.
10/05/2016 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roxanne A.
1 day ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you! Our son uses a wheelchair. This will simplify training for his new service puppy in training!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Roxanne! Positive reviews like yours makes us happy.  Thank you for sharing your review with us and the community. Let us know what your son's service pup think about the porch potty when you receive it. Cheers!
D

Deana
5 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I left messages and the service department was punctual in getting back to me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Deana. Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear about your positive experience with us. We look forward to your repeat business. Cheers! 
M

Maria M.
1 week ago , Dublin Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Maria.  Thanks for the positive review.  We're glad to hear you're loving the porch potty. Cheers! 
D

Denise M.
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great idea. makes life easier to have a dog.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Denise! Thanks for the positive review! We hope your fur baby is having a great time using the porch potty. Life is indeed easier with a dog. Cheers!
E

Emma S.
2 weeks ago , South Australia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second porch potty i bought - i had one in singapore and now the dogs arrive in australia on Friday so need it here.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Emma! Thank you for your repeat business and of course the 5-star review.  We hope you receive your porch potty soon.
N

Nichole N.
3 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Being on the 4th floor of an apartment building the porch potty is a life saver!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Nichole! 5-star reviews make us happy! Glad to hear you're loving the porch potty! Cheers!
P

pgroux
3 weeks ago , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything arrived at once (2 boxes since I purchased real grass as well) and it was simple to put together. The puppy is still "getting to know it", but I have high hopes!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Penny! Thank you for the 5-star rating! We appreciate your effort in sharing your rating with the community. Cheers!
M

Marcella S.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have always received great service from Porch Potty.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Marcella! Huge thanks for the 5-star rating! 
J

Jonathan C.
1 month ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love my Porch Potty! Wish I could schedule autodelivery of new synthetic turf every 3 months!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Jonathan! Thanks for the 5-star review.  We're here for you anytime. 
K

Kathy E.
02/19/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We bought this for our 13 year old dog that is having a hard time making it up the two flights of stairs at our apt building. And our 3 year old that hates going out in the rain! With that being said neither one of them will use this...and it's upsetting for me since I spent so much money on this product! Any advice or tips?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

Hi Kathy! Huge thanks for the 5-star rating! 
Just like people our pups have their own mind and personality, right?  It will take patience and consistency and constant positive reinforcement. When you've taught your dog in the past, what really worked for them to make sure they understood what you wanted?  There are other things like using a bit of their urine on the grass or even lightly spraying the grass with Windex (it has ammonia in it and often will trigger them to want to urinate on the grass).  We hope that's helpful!
 
K

Karin G.
02/17/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the excellent customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Karin! Huge thanks for leaving us with a 5-star rating - we appreciate your effort. 
C

Cheryl M.
02/02/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The porchpotty was delivered with no problems, and putting it together was a snap. I had lots of help from our 3 Westies, and it was ready in no time!!! Now, if I can only teach one of my boys to actually pee on it, instead of just climbing on it and peeing off the balcony!!! The people down below kind of frown on that!!! Thanks for a great product!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Cheryl! Thank you for the wonderful feedback and the 5-star review! We hope your fur babies have taken advantage of the potty porch. Can't wait to hear more. 
L

Leah
01/29/2020 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Such a great idea!!!!!! Really has taken the anxiety out of potty training a puppy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Leah! Thanks for the 5-star review! We hope your fur baby is enjoying potty porch! 
G

Grace J.
01/16/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Porch Potty is a wonderful product and their services have always been great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Catriona G.
01/13/2020 , British Columbia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, very happy with product, service and speedy delivery. The dogs race out onto the porch, to use, when nature calls. Pip and Squeak love it too.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Catriona! Love your name and love the 5-star review! Glad to hear Pip and Squeak are loving potty porch! Cheers!
C

Charles P.
01/10/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lynn was very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Charles! Thank you for the 5-star rating. Much appreciated. 
D

Donna S.
01/07/2020 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love porch potty for our special needs bulldogs!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Donna! Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope your fur babies are having a blast with the porch potty! Cheers!
J

Jeannie F.
01/03/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have already referred you to one person and they also love their porch potty. I will continue to refer as I love your product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jay
12/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic product and excellent service from this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

ev L.
12/27/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this is my 3rd order very pleased boxed perfectly easy to remove dogs love it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more porchpotty.com Reviews

Visit porchpotty.com ►