porchpotty.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,405 Ratings

5
4172 (77.2%)
4
846 (15.7%)
3
303 (5.6%)
2
40 (0.7%)
1
44 (0.8%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(4,316)
4
(762)
3
(268)
2
(25)
1
(36)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(4,340)
4
(736)
3
(271)
2
(29)
1
(31)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(371)
4
(291)
3
(194)
2
(43)
1
(15)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

porchpotty.com

K

Katherine M.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are helpful and respond quickly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Katherine! That's what we strive for and am happy to hear that you're happy!
Thank you so much for your feedback and for being a Porch Potty customer! We are here for you if you have any questions :)
A

Adrian S.
2 weeks ago , New South Wales

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
E

Emmanuelle G.
4 weeks ago , Ontario

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is the perfect item for my dog who hates the rain. I've placed it in a covered area on my terrace and he immediately went to it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Emmanuelle! We're so happy to hear that! We appreciate your feedback and you being a Porch Potty customer.
We would love to see the smiling face of our satisfied 4-legged customer, too. If you would like to and are open to it, feel free to post a photo of your dog on our Facebook page.
Thank you so much for letting us know how everything is going!
L

Launa M.
10/05/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've had the porch potty for my dogs for years now and it's the best thing ever for pets!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Launa, for being a customer and for your wonderful feedback! You made our day! :)
We appreciate you and are excited that the Porch Potty is so helpful to you and your family.
Many thanks, Launa!
T

Tracy H.
09/25/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product has been amazing and we recommend it to any new puppy parents or those without yards for their pets to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Tracy! Thank you for being a Porch Potty customer and for your feedback. Your feedback made our day and we appreciate your recommendation, too!
We are here for you if you have any questions or needs! And,if you feel like it, we would love for you to post a photo of your dog on our Facebook page. We love the see the faces of our happy customers! :)
Thank you, Tracy!
L

Lindsay
09/21/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, helpful training advice in the accompanying booklet."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hello, Lindsay! Thank you for being a Porch Potty customer and for your feedback. You made our day :) And, am so excited that the booklet was helpful to you! We're here if you have any questions or needs. Thank you, Lindsay!
R

reda G.
09/20/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the porch potty and it took only two days for my dog to get trained to use it. I have it for almost 2 years now and it works great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello, Reda! Whoohooo! Thank you for making our day :)
We LOVE to hear how the Porch Potty is performing for you and we're delighted to hear that you and your dog are happy :)
Thank you for letting us know. And, thank you SO MUCH for being a Porch Potty customer!
M

Melissa D.
09/13/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the porch potty products! I live in a high-rise condo and it changed my life for the better. I tell everyone who lives in my building about it who has dogs. :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello, Melissa! Awww - we <3 our customers and their 4-legged sweeties! Thank you for being a Porch Potty customer and for your feedback.
We really appreciate you letting others know! That's what we created it for. As those who love dogs and rescue dogs, we created this to help us first and then thought there might be others in the same situation as us. I'm so happy to hear that you're happy! When you get a chance, we would love to see a photo of your dog on our Facebook page if you would like to share! We are here if you have any questions or needs, Melissa. Thank you, again!
C

Chris C.
09/01/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love our Porch Potty. We actually already have the hose but lost the nut to it. Wish we could just replace the nut. But it’s ok."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello, Chris!
Thank you so much for your feedback and for being a Porch Potty customer! We <3 to hear that you love and are getting great use out of the Porch Potty!
We are here if you have any needs or questions! Just let us know.
When you get a moment and if you want, we would LOVE to see the face of our satisfied 4-legged customer, too :)
Thank you, Chris!
R

Renee V.
08/20/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great people to work with. Fast and efficient service. A high quality product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Renee, for your feedback! What a great way to start the week :) Very happy to hear that you're happy with the Porch Potty and our Customer Care team. We are all dog parents and it means the world to us to hear that we've been helpful to other dog parents.
Thank you, also, for being a Porch Potty customer!
L

Linda R.
08/17/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a repeat order. The fire hydrants work really well for our Yorkies."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Whoohooo, Linda! LOVE to hear that :) Thank you for your feedback and for being a loyal Porch Potty customer!!! Hugs and high five to you! :)
S

Sylvia B.
08/16/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love our Porch Potty!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Sylvia! You've made our day!!
We do appreciate you being a customer and are very grateful for your feedback :)
Happy to hear that you and your dog are happy!
S

Savannah
08/13/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We just moved from a single story home with a yard to a 3 story townhouse. The first floor is only garage and storage so all of the living areas are on the top 2 floors. We have a senior dog and I was worried about her having to go up and down the stairs 3-4 times a day. We have a balcony off the second story where I set up the porch potty. I'm happy to say she is using it and we now only have to take her up and down the stairs 1-2 times a day for her walk. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Hello, Savannah!
I am so very grateful to hear that your dog is using it and that it's making her life (and yours) a bit easier. Thank you so very much for sharing your story and for being a Porch Potty customer!
If you would ever want to share photos of your sweetie with us, please feel free to on our Facebook page, https://fb.com/porchpotty . We would love to see your dog! :)
J

Jennifer E.
08/08/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve been using Porch Potty for years and I adore them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for being a long term and loyal customer, Jennifer! We are very grateful to and for you :) Happy to hear that you're so very happy! 
A

Anonymous Customer
08/06/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience. this is my third order and will come back :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

w00T!! We LOVE to hear that :) Thank you so much for being a loyal Porch Potty customer! Love the feedback and your friendliness! :)
C

Coleen B.
08/05/2018 , Alberta

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our 2nd porch potty. We will have one in both of our homes now. Love them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Yay, Coleen!!! Thank you for being a loyal Porch Potty customer and for your feedback. 
We are grateful that we're helpful to you and your dog :) If you ever want to share the photos of your pup, please do on our Facebook page, https://fb.com/porchpotty 
We do love when we get to see the smiling faces of our satisfied 4-legged customers!
N

Natalie M.
07/31/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have 2 porch potties 1 at home 1 at lake house Innsbrook Love them. Couldn’t live without them with 2 three year old Westies"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being a loyal customer, Natalie! We are grateful to you and would love to see photos of your four-legged family members. Please feel free to post them on our Facebook page - http://fb.com/porchpotty ! Thank you!
W

Whitney H.
07/30/2018 , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love the porch potty, especially since we live on the 11th floor of an apartment building! Fast shipping and quality product!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Yay, Whitney! Thank you for letting us know. Your feedback and satisfaction is what we work for - thank you! And, thanks so much for being a Porch Potty customer! Happy to hear that this is making life easier and safer for you!
C

Cynthia H.
07/27/2018 , Manitoba

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We living in a condo/apartment style complex and the Porch Potty is truly wonderful to have. It exceeded my expectations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback, Cynthia, and for being a Porch Potty customer! You made our day :)
We love to hear that it's been helpful to you and your furry family member. And, we LOVE to see photos of our satisfied 4-legged customers, too. Please feel free to post those on our Facebook page. Thank you so much, Cynthia!
P

Penelope P.
07/25/2018 , Victoria

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"second potty porch i have ordered for my holiday place"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Penelope, for your feedback and for being a loyal Porch Potty customer! You made our day, week, and month! :)  We're so happy that you and your dog are happy with it! We would love to see the smiling face of our satisfied 4-legged customer, too.  If you would like to share that, feel free to email us a photo or post on our Facebook page at http://fb.com/porchpotty  .  We are grateful for you and to you, Penelope!  
S

Samantha S.
07/06/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After 3 days my furry friend is using his porch potty all on his own! This makes apartment living so much more enjoyable for both of us!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Yay, Samantha!! We LOVE to hear this and appreciate you letting us know AND being a Porch Potty customer.
I'm so excited that your furry friend is happy, too!
We do love to see the smiling faces of our 4-legged customers! So, if you would like, please do send us photos or feel free to post pics on our Facebook page, http://fb.com/porchpotty .
Thank you, Samantha! Whoooohoooo!

See more porchpotty.com Reviews

Visit porchpotty.com ►