poolweb.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,620 Ratings

5
6186 (81.2%)
4
1212 (15.9%)
3
184 (2.4%)
2
20 (0.3%)
1
18 (0.2%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,724)
4
(713)
3
(113)
2
(4)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,193)
4
(203)
3
(47)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(651)
4
(219)
3
(65)
2
(15)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(37)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

poolweb.com

About Us

Poolweb.com is the web site owned by Aquatic Technology, Inc.,® a Maine based swimming pool company founded in 1994. Poolweb.com is a second generation family owned and operated business that has owned swimming pool service companies and retail stores since 1973. Poolweb.com provides commercial and residential swimming pool supplies, filtration and aquatic safety equipment to pools worldwide. We have the right equipment for a small backyard pool or an Olympic sized pool and everything in between. We have tens of thousands of the industries highest quality products available online at the most competitive prices ready for shipping at warehouses all over the US.

Poolweb.com carries quality products for any type of pool operator or swimmer. You can be assured that you are buying the highest quality products from Poolweb.com at the industries best prices.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

37 Gabriel Drive

Augusta , ME 04330

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

800-446-6416
andrew@poolweb.com

A division of
Poolweb.com

M

mml
04/04/2019 , TX

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Advertised as skimmer basket with Stainless steel rod, Misleading in that they come with the rod. Invoice list as Skimmer basket and that is all I got. Yes, the rods are stainless and should last forever however someone thinking they will get them and they don't may be upset. I did not need them so I was ok. I recommend the advertisement should read something like this: Skimmer basket that uses the stainless steel rod however not included...........sold separately.... Just a suggestion I will call Andrew later today. Overall I got all I needed for the best price. Thanks
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
R

Rhogan
4 days ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience from the very beginning has not just been super easy, the product was received much sooner than expected!! I would not only recommend this company to others...I will certainly use them again ,!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roy E.
4 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The various pool depth markers and other "stick on" surface signs I have purchased from
PoolWeb have always performed to my satisfaction by staying "stuck" to the concrete
around my pool. I will point out ONLY THE SIGNS HAVING THE RED BORDER have ever
proven satisfactory. If they don't have the RED BORDER I will not purchase them. That being said
I am also very satisfied with aluminum signs I have also purchased. I always check POOLWEB
before any purchase of pool supplies.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stephen G.
4 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating











Price of item was good quick delivery
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan
5 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great company very fast delivery and great prices
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Richard S.
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect product good experience
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

chris
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

received the parts I ordered faster than promised everything was correct , equipment worked flawless
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Aw
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt speedy delivery
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Great C.
2 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered filter parts from another company and was still waiting for my parts after a month so I decided to give Poolweb.com a try. My filter parts arrived within a week! Thanks so much Poolweb.com! I will be ordering from you for no on.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Newman
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast service, great price
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent prices, quick delivery and product arrived in perfect condition and exactly as described.
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cathy M.
3 weeks ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered my parts and came when they said it would. Other Vendors are taking anywhere from 7-14 days or longer.
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received order quickly. Product seems to be of good quality. I have already ordered more product.
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Travis
05/03/2020 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered the 50 lb size of EZ-Patch #9 with mini pebbles. Website organization could have been clearer; other pool tools and accessories I wanted were not found among those offered. After coming back over a period of days of online shopping, I found the most efficient way to get to where I wanted was to sort the offerings by cost (highest to lowest). Images of sample pebble surfaces for color match purposes were small. Youtube videos on application of repair were very helpful. Free shipping was far faster than I expected - got it a couple days after the order was placed - delivered on my doorstep, after dark, on a Saturday evening. Was it from Maine? Don't know, but Wow! Thanks!
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce
05/01/2020 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quality of the product is just great. The speed of delivery was just great. Thank you. You are great. What more needs to be said. Great job.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill G.
04/30/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time ordering from here. Super fast shipping! Item arrived neatly packaged and as ordered. Thank you.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

mike
04/30/2020 , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good product very fast delivery
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ed
04/24/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

if indeed an OEM product as they stated on the website i am extremely happy with my purchase, no packaging so can't verify. Price plus shipping was way lower than any others i found oem or not.
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

danny G.
04/23/2020 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

first time using poolweb and from now on it will always be my first in pool supplies what a great company and the parts are top quality
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Robert M.
04/18/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found part quickly and ordering and payment arrangements went quickly.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more poolweb.com Reviews

Visit poolweb.com ►