poolwarehouse.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,059 Ratings

5
1661 (80.7%)
4
294 (14.3%)
3
72 (3.5%)
2
9 (0.4%)
1
23 (1.1%)
1,500+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,696)
4
(262)
3
(67)
2
(9)
1
(29)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,690)
4
(264)
3
(70)
2
(7)
1
(32)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(319)
4
(53)
3
(27)
2
(6)
1
(16)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

poolwarehouse.com

D

David F.
Today , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
David F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Classic Floor Billiard Pool Cue Rack

View this product

Augusta 8 Ft Non-Slate Pool Table in Walnut

View this product

Legs broke

Two of the legs vroke when i flipped it over. The two peaces with holds that screw to the table broke

L

Landon J.
Today , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Took us about 2 weeks to finish our pool but we worked on it fairly consistently. We save money and YES we would do it again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt S.
1 day ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and free shipping. We will see how delivery goes!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan M.
1 day ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Relatively quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah P.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bonnie C.
1 day ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Candy H.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it was easy and seems like a good value. I’ll rate again after product delivery and service. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew F.
2 days ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience so far"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ricky B.
2 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ....love the exploded view"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joshua H.
2 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward process. Can’t wait to receive my grill cover."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Macey G.
3 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super excited to get my ledge loungers. Jones was great to work with and Pool Warehouse had the best deal and best customer service! I will definitely be a long term customer. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara S.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A nurse that I work with bought one and highly recommended this to me. We both had knee surgery at the same time. I will also tell others about this if it works as well as the nurse has told me it does."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg B.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, customer service was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luis F.
3 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and secure, great costumer service I haven't installed it yet will give you better ratings after installing it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
J

John W.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would like to have had a volume discount"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shelby F.
4 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris K.
4 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"East to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

matthew A.
4 days ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Francisco A.
4 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rami S.
4 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Janette was super helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more poolwarehouse.com Reviews

Visit poolwarehouse.com ►