poolsupply4less.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21,361 Ratings

5
17K+ (80.2%)
4
3607 (16.9%)
3
566 (2.6%)
2
38 (0.2%)
1
12 (0.1%)
17K+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(107)
4
(11)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

poolsupply4less.com

About Us

At Pool Supply 4 Less we stock a complete line of pool supplies, pool heaters, pool cleaners, pool filters, and pool pumps. You'll find pool supplies from Hayward, Sta Rite, Pentair, Jandy, Jacuzzi and many other manufacturers of quality pool supplies. Pool Supply 4 Less has been in business for over 25 years. We have access to warehouses across the U.S. so we have the largest selection of swimming pool supplies, equipment and parts in the nation. By utilizing all these different warehouses we can cut down on delivery times and back orders. We the highest quality products at the lowest prices anywhere. When you check around you will see we have the lowest prices anywhere.  We can be reached 24 hours a day by e-mail at sales@poolsupply4less.com

D

Diana D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Question I had on product was answered via email immediately! Easy shopping and information on website! My pump arrived sooner than it was promised. Great service."
J

James D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very ease checkout process and lowest price."
H

Henry
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order."
B

Bob
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good! Post Office screw up on my end delayed order receipt 2 days. Not your doing. Pleased that it is a genuine Polaris part in their bagging (G52) as advertised. Will add your company to my list of where to check for the never ending process of repairing and maintaining the Polaris pool sweep! Thank you. "
T

Tina S.
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and fast."
K

Kerry M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy online order."
D

Dwight O.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price"
C

Carlos C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
K

Kelly B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was easy as expected but the delivery of the materials did not go smoothly. This is always a concern when ordering online. But the gentleman who helped my in customer service was excellent and he resolved the problem immediately. Mistakes get made, but when PS4L responds the way they did, it's hard to criticize, so I give them an A+."
W

Wayne E.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
A

Arthur B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good!"
M

Monty M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of use"
L

Lisa B.
5 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation"
D

David R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Order Placement"
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
D

Donald B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"
T

Teresa D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thumbs up"
R

Raymond K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleased with the experience on your web site easy and informative"
M

MIke T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It doesn't get any easier than this. And you cant beat the pricing."

See more poolsupply4less.com Reviews

Visit poolsupply4less.com ►