poolsupply4less.com Reviews

About this Company

At Pool Supply 4 Less we stock a complete line of pool supplies, pool heaters, pool cleaners, pool filters, and pool pumps. You'll find pool supplies from Hayward, Sta Rite, Pentair, Jandy, Jacuzzi and many other manufacturers of quality pool supplies. Pool Supply 4 Less has been in business for over 25 years. We have access to warehouses across the U.S. so we have the largest selection of swimming pool supplies, equipment and parts in the nation. By utilizing all these different warehouses we can cut down on delivery times and back orders. We the highest quality products at the lowest prices anywhere. When you check around you will see we have the lowest prices anywhere.  We can be reached 24 hours a day by e-mail at [email protected]

Filter

26,890 Verified Customer Reviews

26,890 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21K+
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4270
(15.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
726
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
385
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
21K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At Pool Supply 4 Less we stock a complete line of pool supplies, pool heaters, pool cleaners, pool filters, and pool pumps. You'll find pool supplies from Hayward, Sta Rite, Pentair, Jandy, Jacuzzi and many other manufacturers of quality pool supplies. Pool Supply 4 Less has been in business for over 25 years. We have access to warehouses across the U.S. so we have the largest selection of swimming pool supplies, equipment and parts in the nation. By utilizing all these different warehouses we can cut down on delivery times and back orders. We the highest quality products at the lowest prices anywhere. When you check around you will see we have the lowest prices anywhere.  We can be reached 24 hours a day by e-mail at [email protected]

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy H.
Today

Very easy very quick!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellie S.
1 day ago

So far so good. Thank you


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margeri T.
1 day ago

Easy and clear so far


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark J.
1 day ago

Easy to navigate.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
Today

You have always been great to me and my pool


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
1 day ago , Florida

Easy to locate and order products


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith S.
1 day ago

Fast and easy!!! A+++++++++++++++++++


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Good price


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kris R.
3 days ago

Easy to navigate


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jeffery V.
2 days ago

Never disappointed ordering from this company and super prices


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kolin
2 days ago

Sales guys are great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe C.
4 days ago

I have tried to buy a pool heater for an hour , the cart would not let me pay U retried 3 times, I called your company and got some guy that knew nothing and waited for 24 minutes for a manager then hung up. After 5 times I think I got it to work but I have no shipping date


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlene N.
4 days ago

It was easy.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric
4 days ago

So far so good....


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike K.
4 days ago

Website easy to navigate.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim L.
4 days ago

Best prices on the web


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard W.
5 days ago

Had trouble with password


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer chris D.
5 days ago

easy ordering


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david W.
6 days ago

website had good information and easy to search for product.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven G.
6 days ago

This is my 2nd transaction with PS4L. These guys have excellent support, good prices, and reasonable delivery time frames (via UPS).


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022