Pools Etc offers thousands of products in the swimming pool, hot tub, outdoor living and game room industry. We carry all the top brands at discounted prices.

Filter

9,582 Verified Customer Reviews

9,582 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7225
(75.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1797
(18.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
512
(5.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(0.4%)

Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1000
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
224
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
993
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
202
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
901
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
295
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
306
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Pools Etc offers thousands of products in the swimming pool, hot tub, outdoor living and game room industry. We carry all the top brands at discounted prices.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DEYWY R.
06/17/2021 , NJ

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Free delibevery

Product choice

It look great and we can use it for the summer.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barb H.
11/28/2020

would be nice to be able to use paypal so far so good will wait and see how delivery goes and quality of product

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product choice

fills our need

Merchant choice

price


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa G.
11/25/2020

Great and excellent and easy process to order.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product choice

Old cover needs to be replaced

Merchant choice

We always order from them


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie O.
11/20/2020

Delivery time and price were great. This product is very easy to use and easy to clean.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product choice

Price and easy to use.

Merchant choice

Recommended by a friend.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald W.
11/19/2020

They have these parts! Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
2/5

Merchant choice

Had parts that I needed


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sierra L.
11/17/2020 , NV

My only complaint would be that I never received an order confirmation on my initial order. So, I wasn't sure if the order went through. Other than that, everything was great.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product choice

Recommended by local spa dealer

Merchant choice

Price was best for product


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank P.
11/13/2020

pump came up on a search and the price was right

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darryl B.
11/11/2020 , CA

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product choice

Best

Merchant choice

Why not


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CURTIS T.
11/11/2020 , NC

easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product choice

i need it

Merchant choice

good product


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JERRY H.
11/11/2020 , KY

Great selections of products and very efficient order processing and delivery.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product choice

I need it for my pool.

Merchant choice

Past purchase experience was good.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John H.
11/11/2020

Great price and easy to order.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry M.
11/06/2020

easy to navigate, you had the product I was searching for.

Product choice

necessity

Merchant choice

good product at a good price.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David R.
11/04/2020

Quick and easy

Product choice

My thermostat went bad

Merchant choice

They had the part that I needed at a great price


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy G.
11/03/2020

easy

Product choice

options

Merchant choice

had what i wanted at a good price


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelley K.
11/03/2020

O

Merchant choice

Internet


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patty L.
11/02/2020

Fine

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product choice

Price style


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
11/01/2020

I don’t want to


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leonard S.
11/01/2020 , NY

Available during pandemic with quick delivery for a heavy item. Excellent

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Soth S.
11/01/2020

Simple and easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product choice

Good reputation

Merchant choice

Google


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Drew T.
10/29/2020

Good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022