poolplaza.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 484 Ratings

5
366 (75.6%)
4
79 (16.3%)
3
33 (6.8%)
2
6 (1.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(4)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

poolplaza.com

About Us

At POOLplaza, pool supplies is our only business. Our number one priority is to insure that you, the customer, receive the highest quality and safest online shopping experience.

We pledge to serve and assist you in every way possible and make every effort to meet your needs. We will provide consumers with an exceptionally educational site, along with the most diverse selection of the finest swimming pool and spa equipment and supplies available on the market today. Rest assured, our products are only of the highest quality and produced by the most reputable manufacturer’s in the industry.

The quality of the company determines the quality of the service you will receive. Choose the right company and you will enjoy professional, worry-free, hassle-free, friendly, service. Choose the wrong company and well . . . you know the rest.

A

Andrew M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
G

Gwen P.
1 day ago , Nevada

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery and exactly what I ordered "
S

Saurabh S.
2 days ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
C

Charles K.
2 days ago , Alabama

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used Pool supply for years. Never disappointed"
M

Mario C.
2 days ago , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No worries!"
S

Shelley S.
2 days ago , Idaho

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was intuitive and speedy. Good choice of payment options."
C

Calixto R.
3 days ago , Illinois

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome! That is why I am returning customer. Btw, any MILITARY discount? If there is, is there a way to add that to my profile?"
B

Beth B.
3 days ago , Virginia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arrived super fast."
R

Robert A.
1 week ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Third time I have ordered from them and they have the hard to find parts I needed."
D

Deanna W.
1 week ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always been able to find the parts that I need on Pool Plaza.com website. My shopping experience with you has been great so far."
C

Cynthia M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a little trouble with Captcha but other than that awesome!"
J

John R.
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pool Plaza shipped my order immediately. The part was well packed and as advertised. I would definitely use Pool Plaza again for any other pool needs. "
A

Andrew M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good"
J

John R.
2 weeks ago , Florida

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All went well. Thanks."
D

Debbie S.
2 weeks ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy look up of part numbers"
B

becky T.
2 weeks ago , South Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good and easy."
W

walter P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO ORDER PARTS"
C

Chris W.
2 weeks ago , Tennessee

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price!"
R

Robert H.
2 weeks ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"got it quicker than expected. Thanks guys"
D

Dave P.
3 weeks ago , Virginia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good."

See more poolplaza.com Reviews

Visit poolplaza.com ►