poolplaza.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 554 Ratings

5
415 (74.9%)
4
95 (17.1%)
3
35 (6.3%)
2
7 (1.3%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(6)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

poolplaza.com

About Us

At POOLplaza, pool supplies is our only business. Our number one priority is to insure that you, the customer, receive the highest quality and safest online shopping experience.

We pledge to serve and assist you in every way possible and make every effort to meet your needs. We will provide consumers with an exceptionally educational site, along with the most diverse selection of the finest swimming pool and spa equipment and supplies available on the market today. Rest assured, our products are only of the highest quality and produced by the most reputable manufacturer’s in the industry.

The quality of the company determines the quality of the service you will receive. Choose the right company and you will enjoy professional, worry-free, hassle-free, friendly, service. Choose the wrong company and well . . . you know the rest.

R

Robert M.
Today , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY"
A

Abdellah A.
Today , Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very well organized Have in stock hard to find parts"
J

John H.
Today , Virgin Islands

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick online access, quick look up of part numbers. Immediate access to available parts. Checkout was quick and seamless."
T

Terry E.
1 day ago , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, product was exactly what was needed, installed that night and the pool sweep is working great."
D

Douglas G.
1 day ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
S

Stephen V.
2 days ago , Iowa

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good site"
E

Elaine R.
4 days ago , Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find parts. Quick service. Everything arrived much quicker than I expected. "
S

Shirley S.
4 days ago , Wisconsin

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hoping it is what I need"
K

Kenneth B.
5 days ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have what I need!"
F

Frank D.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery! "
D

Deanna W.
2 weeks ago , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have always found what we have needed at Pool Plaza!"
L

LUANN C.
2 weeks ago , Massachusetts

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The pump was not an exact match to replace our broken pump (ours was an older model) so we had to make some adjustments to the new one, but it works fine. It's very quiet compared to our old pump. I called because we were anxious to receive the new pump as ours was broken. We were given all information regarding shipment and delivery and the process was quick and as expected. Very satisfied so far."
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kevin
2 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the part needed. Easy to order and really fast delivery"
R

Ryan F.
2 weeks ago , Tennessee

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
W

WCS S.
2 weeks ago , New Jersey

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very fast"
M

Mark F.
3 weeks ago , Arizona

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to do business with. "
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alan B.
3 weeks ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, good prices"
T

Thomas H.
3 weeks ago , Delaware

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Surprisingly easy"
T

Terry P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had mistakenly thought that a website issue with PayPal was the fault of Pool Plaza. They clarified, and I expect the order to be fine."
R

Ron W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping...got it within 3 business days. "

See more poolplaza.com Reviews

Visit poolplaza.com ►