poolplaza.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 579 Ratings

5
431 (74.4%)
4
101 (17.4%)
3
37 (6.4%)
2
7 (1.2%)
1
3 (0.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(9)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

poolplaza.com

About Us

At POOLplaza, pool supplies is our only business. Our number one priority is to insure that you, the customer, receive the highest quality and safest online shopping experience.

We pledge to serve and assist you in every way possible and make every effort to meet your needs. We will provide consumers with an exceptionally educational site, along with the most diverse selection of the finest swimming pool and spa equipment and supplies available on the market today. Rest assured, our products are only of the highest quality and produced by the most reputable manufacturer’s in the industry.

The quality of the company determines the quality of the service you will receive. Choose the right company and you will enjoy professional, worry-free, hassle-free, friendly, service. Choose the wrong company and well . . . you know the rest.

C

chris B.
2 weeks ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine"
H

Hassan S.
2 weeks ago , Arizona

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quite good"
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steven L.
2 weeks ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
V

Vickey W.
08/12/2019 , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service "
CustomerService
5/5
A

Abdellah A.
08/11/2019 , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very well organized Have in stock hard to find parts"
R

Ron G.
08/09/2019 , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It took me a few tries to get through your website. I have been a customer for several years and this has never happened before. I hope it is temporary. Thanks."
J

Jack F.
08/08/2019 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online purchase!"
P

Preston W.
08/08/2019 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"gg"
R

Robert H.
08/07/2019 , Florida

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purrrfection."
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lora B.
08/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordering was fast and easy"
R

Robert M.
08/02/2019 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY"
S

Stephen B.
07/31/2019 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and Easy"
T

Todd W.
07/31/2019 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great info"
A

Anglea H.
07/30/2019 , Arizona

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product, description was spot on and incredibly fast shipping. "
S

Shirley S.
07/29/2019 , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hoping it is what I need"
T

Thomas M.
07/24/2019 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering simple and quick delivery"
J

John H.
07/23/2019 , Virgin Islands

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick online access, quick look up of part numbers. Immediate access to available parts. Checkout was quick and seamless."
T

Terry E.
07/22/2019 , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, product was exactly what was needed, installed that night and the pool sweep is working great."
D

Douglas G.
07/22/2019 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
S

Stephen V.
07/21/2019 , Iowa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good site"
Loading Page Animation

See more poolplaza.com Reviews

Visit poolplaza.com ►