poolmosaics.com Reviews

About this Company

Blue Water Pool Mosaics has been a family owned company since 1981. We take pride in producing the highest quality swimming pool mosaics available. It’s our goal to provide complete customer satisfaction with every mosaic we sell. All of our pool mosaics are handcrafted in the USA, made of durable ceramic tile, and come pre-assembled and ready for installation.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

18 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Blue Water Pool Mosaics has been a family owned company since 1981. We take pride in producing the highest quality swimming pool mosaics available. It’s our goal to provide complete customer satisfaction with every mosaic we sell. All of our pool mosaics are handcrafted in the USA, made of durable ceramic tile, and come pre-assembled and ready for installation.

Filter
Turtle 1 Group
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turtle 1 Group
See more product reviews

Krystal L - 07/29/2021

The turtles are gorgeous! The pictures do not do it justice.

Krystal L

07/29/2021 - CA

My family and I are in love with the product


Turtle 1 Group
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turtle 1 Group
See more product reviews

Vinay - 07/05/2021

Quick and fast shipping. Got to see how this comes along inside the pool.

Vinay

07/05/2021 - FL

Good


Turtle 1 Group
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turtle 1 Group
See more product reviews

Alex L - 06/19/2021

What a great kit

The turtle's are bigger than I expected and look great in my hands can't wait until they get install and see them underwater !!!

Alex L

06/19/2021 - FL

All my experiences have been great super fast Shipping on my order and when I emailed the company on some tile availability I got a email back within an hour.


Turtle 1 Group
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turtle 1 Group
See more product reviews

Chris D - 06/19/2021

Good buy

Love them. They will look great in my pool.

Chris D

06/19/2021 - TX

Smooth transaction


Turtle 1 Group
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Turtle 1 Group
See more product reviews

Jeff S - 06/13/2021

Good service.

Quick delivery.

Jeff S

06/13/2021 - UT

Nice reviews for the Turtles ordered.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit poolmosaics.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021