poolmosaics.com Reviews

About this Company

Blue Water Pool Mosaics has been a family owned company since 1981. We take pride in producing the highest quality swimming pool mosaics available. It’s our goal to provide complete customer satisfaction with every mosaic we sell. All of our pool mosaics are handcrafted in the USA, made of durable ceramic tile, and come pre-assembled and ready for installation.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

56 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)

About this Company

Blue Water Pool Mosaics has been a family owned company since 1981. We take pride in producing the highest quality swimming pool mosaics available. It’s our goal to provide complete customer satisfaction with every mosaic we sell. All of our pool mosaics are handcrafted in the USA, made of durable ceramic tile, and come pre-assembled and ready for installation.

Filter
Sea Turtle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sea Turtle
See more product reviews

Rosemarie J - 02/05/2019

Love my Sea Turtle mosaics!!!

I purchased two turtles (momma and baby). Received the product rather quickly. They are beautiful. Installed in pool and look awesome. Highly recommend.

Rosemarie J

02/05/2019 - FL

Beautiful Mosaics. Reasonably priced, fast shipping. We had them installed in pool and they look amazing. Love 'em. Would definitely purchase from Poolmosaics.com again.


Sea Turtle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sea Turtle
See more product reviews

Pam C - 02/05/2019

Great customer service

Pam C

02/05/2019

Thank you for your great customer service


Sea Turtle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sea Turtle
See more product reviews

Crystal B - 01/10/2019

We had read to order the shadow turtles cuz they seem to be swimming! Good call-they look amazing!! Love these little guys!

Crystal B

01/10/2019 - FL

My sales rep was extremely helpful and accommodating!


Sea Turtle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sea Turtle
See more product reviews

Randall W - 01/10/2019

Recommended

Love them. Put three in a row. Small, medium and large.


Sea Turtle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sea Turtle
See more product reviews

Merrilyn T - 01/09/2019

So cute!

I love these turtles we had put in our new pool. Posted pics on FB and so many people commented how cute they are. Perfect color!

Merrilyn T

01/09/2019

It was great and we live our turtles


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   poolmosaics.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022