poolmosaics.com Reviews

About this Company

Blue Water Pool Mosaics has been a family owned company since 1981. We take pride in producing the highest quality swimming pool mosaics available. It’s our goal to provide complete customer satisfaction with every mosaic we sell. All of our pool mosaics are handcrafted in the USA, made of durable ceramic tile, and come pre-assembled and ready for installation.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

56 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)

About this Company

Blue Water Pool Mosaics has been a family owned company since 1981. We take pride in producing the highest quality swimming pool mosaics available. It’s our goal to provide complete customer satisfaction with every mosaic we sell. All of our pool mosaics are handcrafted in the USA, made of durable ceramic tile, and come pre-assembled and ready for installation.

Filter
Sea Turtle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sea Turtle
See more product reviews

Meg M - 07/20/2021

They look fantastic in the pool! You guys were so great in getting them to us in time. Thank you!

Meg M

07/20/2021 - UT

Best costumer service!


Sea Turtle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sea Turtle
See more product reviews

DOUG T - 06/27/2021

It is beautiful. We love it.

DOUG T

06/27/2021 - TX

Everything was great.


Sea Turtle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sea Turtle
See more product reviews

Amy M - 05/10/2021

Just make sure you realize the size you want in comparison to your pool.

Amy M

05/10/2021 - CA

Honestly I had the best experience with pool mosaics. Sal was amazing! I was on a time constraint and he helped ensure ordering mosaics would meet my deadline. He even gave me a military discount! I have already referred this company out to my neighbor getting his pool replastered too.


Sea Turtle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sea Turtle
See more product reviews

Denise H - 03/14/2021

it is not a mosaic and looks cheap, I would like to return it

Company Response

This turtle is a porcelain tile mosaic. I apologize that you do not like the appearance. We allow for returns within 30 days of purchase.

Denise H

03/14/2021 - CA

the turtle is not what I expected, it looks cheap and is not a true mosaic like the other 2 purchased items I would like to exchange it, but need to figure out if I can and find the time to return the item


Sea Turtle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sea Turtle
See more product reviews

Christopher G - 01/11/2021

Exactly as ordered, surprisingly fast delivery

Christopher G

01/11/2021 - FL

Found it and bought it. One stop. Great!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   poolmosaics.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022