poolmosaics.com Reviews

About this Company

Blue Water Pool Mosaics has been a family owned company since 1981. We take pride in producing the highest quality swimming pool mosaics available. It’s our goal to provide complete customer satisfaction with every mosaic we sell. All of our pool mosaics are handcrafted in the USA, made of durable ceramic tile, and come pre-assembled and ready for installation.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

56 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)

About this Company

Blue Water Pool Mosaics has been a family owned company since 1981. We take pride in producing the highest quality swimming pool mosaics available. It’s our goal to provide complete customer satisfaction with every mosaic we sell. All of our pool mosaics are handcrafted in the USA, made of durable ceramic tile, and come pre-assembled and ready for installation.

Filter
Sea Turtle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sea Turtle
See more product reviews

Thomas G - 02/24/2022

Lightning fast delivery, beautiful looking…..gonna have them installed real soon!

Thomas G

02/24/2022 - FL

Unfortunately I do not have them installed yet.....finishing screen enclosure now, plaster is next.....cant wait!


Sea Turtle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sea Turtle
See more product reviews

Timothy R - 02/08/2022

Happy with my purchase.

Can't wait to see it in the pool! They were very well packaged.

Timothy R

02/08/2022 - CA

I had some questions and spoke to Sal. He was very informative and I greatly appreciated his help!!


Sea Turtle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sea Turtle
See more product reviews

Jennifer E - 02/05/2022

Love all my turtles

Jennifer E

02/05/2022 - CA

Found just what I was looking for!


Sea Turtle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sea Turtle
See more product reviews

Bahram T - 01/25/2022

Love these turtles. They look just like the picture!!!

Bahram T

01/25/2022 - TX

We liked the larger turtles so much I went ahead and order 6 extra baby turtles as well.


Sea Turtle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sea Turtle
See more product reviews

Jeen - 01/12/2022

These look to be great quality.

Jeen

01/12/2022 - SC

Great experience! The actual pieces look just like the pictures.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   poolmosaics.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022