poolmosaics.com Reviews

About this Company

Blue Water Pool Mosaics has been a family owned company since 1981. We take pride in producing the highest quality swimming pool mosaics available. It’s our goal to provide complete customer satisfaction with every mosaic we sell. All of our pool mosaics are handcrafted in the USA, made of durable ceramic tile, and come pre-assembled and ready for installation.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

56 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)

About this Company

Blue Water Pool Mosaics has been a family owned company since 1981. We take pride in producing the highest quality swimming pool mosaics available. It’s our goal to provide complete customer satisfaction with every mosaic we sell. All of our pool mosaics are handcrafted in the USA, made of durable ceramic tile, and come pre-assembled and ready for installation.

Filter
Sea Turtle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sea Turtle
See more product reviews

Carlos - 3 weeks ago

Everyone loves it. Great quality.

Carlos

3 weeks ago - SC

So far great experience.


Sea Turtle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sea Turtle
See more product reviews

Curtis M - 04/29/2022

not sure if this is a great value. but the mosaic is very pretty. and was packed great.


Sea Turtle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sea Turtle
See more product reviews

Ronald S - 04/20/2022

Turtle

Nice

Ronald S

04/20/2022 - CA

Satisfied


Sea Turtle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sea Turtle
See more product reviews

Alicia D - 04/14/2022

Beautiful addition to our pool


Sea Turtle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sea Turtle
See more product reviews

Rob W - 04/13/2022

Beautiful turtle mosaic, but.....

Would be better if product cost zero and poolmosaics.com installed them for free, or if they included an envelope of cash in the box. Easy order, quick ship, perfectly packaged, and really beautiful product. Very unusual experience these days buying almost anything and much appreciated. Thanks much Sal.

Rob W

04/13/2022 - UT

Outstanding. Period.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   poolmosaics.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022