poolmosaics.com Reviews

About this Company

Blue Water Pool Mosaics has been a family owned company since 1981. We take pride in producing the highest quality swimming pool mosaics available. It’s our goal to provide complete customer satisfaction with every mosaic we sell. All of our pool mosaics are handcrafted in the USA, made of durable ceramic tile, and come pre-assembled and ready for installation.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Blue Water Pool Mosaics has been a family owned company since 1981. We take pride in producing the highest quality swimming pool mosaics available. It’s our goal to provide complete customer satisfaction with every mosaic we sell. All of our pool mosaics are handcrafted in the USA, made of durable ceramic tile, and come pre-assembled and ready for installation.

Filter
Rose Compass 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rose Compass 1
See more product reviews

Melissa R - 07/17/2021

Very happy customer

This is a wonderful company to work with. Fast response. Satisfied customers. This will be a non-going business relationship. I enjoy working with Sal

Melissa R

07/17/2021 - FL

Wonderful workmanship and great satisfaction I received from this company. I will be ordering many more times. The shipping is in a timely manner


Rose Compass 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rose Compass 1
See more product reviews

James A - 05/07/2021

thank you


Rose Compass 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rose Compass 1
See more product reviews

Melissa R - 04/07/2021

This is the prettiest compass I’ve ever seen. I have sold three so far. They look good and any plaster finish. Awesome


Rose Compass 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rose Compass 1
See more product reviews

James A - 04/06/2021

Delivered as promised.

James A

04/06/2021 - CA

Easy


Rose Compass 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rose Compass 1
See more product reviews

Thomas C - 04/06/2021

Great

Thomas C

04/06/2021 - AL

Great looking product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit poolmosaics.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021