poolmosaics.com Reviews

About this Company

Blue Water Pool Mosaics has been a family owned company since 1981. We take pride in producing the highest quality swimming pool mosaics available. It’s our goal to provide complete customer satisfaction with every mosaic we sell. All of our pool mosaics are handcrafted in the USA, made of durable ceramic tile, and come pre-assembled and ready for installation.

Filter
Filter
Manta Ray Step Marker (Set of 3)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Manta Ray Step Marker (Set of 3)
See more product reviews

Anthony M - 1 week ago

great customer service

Anthony M

1 week ago - NC

second order this month


Tribal Turtle Step Marker (Set of 3)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tribal Turtle Step Marker (Set of 3)
See more product reviews

Lorena C - 1 week ago

Beautiful Tribal Turtle Step Marker!

The Tribal Turtle Mosaics are beautiful!!I was so happy with my purchase and prompt delivery that I bought more turtles (different style). I can't wait to see them in our new pool that is being built right now. Thank you Blue Water Pool Mosaics for the wonderful product and customer service!

Lorena C

1 week ago - CA

Excellent customer service!


Multicolor Wrasse
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Multicolor Wrasse
See more product reviews

J C - 1 week ago

Cute- but it really is little for the price- and it’s a grab bag as far as the actual color goes.

J C

1 week ago - CA

Shipping time good.


Cobalt Blue 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cobalt Blue 6" x 6" (Sunburst Series)
See more product reviews

Angela T - 1 week ago

Love them

Angela T

1 week ago - MS

Perfect and fast delivery


Mini Loggerhead Turtle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Loggerhead Turtle
See more product reviews

J C - 1 week ago

Very cute.

J C

1 week ago - CA

Shipping time good.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   poolmosaics.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022