poolmosaics.com Reviews

About this Company

Blue Water Pool Mosaics has been a family owned company since 1981. We take pride in producing the highest quality swimming pool mosaics available. It’s our goal to provide complete customer satisfaction with every mosaic we sell. All of our pool mosaics are handcrafted in the USA, made of durable ceramic tile, and come pre-assembled and ready for installation.

Filter
Filter
Blu 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blu 6" x 6" (Coral Series)
See more product reviews

Catherine S - 4 days ago

Wasnt an exact match to the product previously purchased but, noone will ever know. Ordering and shipping a great experience! Thank you...far surpasses experience with the other company we tried to do business with.

Catherine S

4 days ago - KY

So far so good. My experience with another company has been a nightmare, I pray this experience goes smoothly so we can finish our project.


Single Hibiscus Flower
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Single Hibiscus Flower
See more product reviews

Lynette R - 1 week ago

Lovely

Just as pictured and arrived quickley.

Lynette R

1 week ago - AZ

Good experience


Starfish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Starfish
See more product reviews

masterb63 - 1 week ago

Very good quality

masterb63

1 week ago - CA

cool stuff and easy to buy


Small Turtle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Small Turtle
See more product reviews

Scarlett L - 2 weeks ago

Pool animals

Fast delivery, excellent quality, beautiful turtle.

Scarlett L

2 weeks ago - FL

I have one of your products and it's beautiful. Very good quality.


Coral Reef E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coral Reef E
See more product reviews

Jessica D - 2 weeks ago

Did not like how they look like a painting and not Mosaic. Totally different pic online vs. in hand. Bit disappointed because this will be in my pool forever.

Jessica D

2 weeks ago - NV

I could not return the Coral reef and have a new one back to me within the time I need it.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit poolmosaics.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021