poolmosaics.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 876 Ratings

5
797 (91%)
4
68 (7.8%)
3
10 (1.1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(571)
4
(48)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(567)
4
(48)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(170)
4
(15)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(159)
4
(30)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(41)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

poolmosaics.com

About Us

Blue Water Pool Mosaics has been a family owned company since 1981. We take pride in producing the highest quality swimming pool mosaics available. It’s our goal to provide complete customer satisfaction with every mosaic we sell. All of our pool mosaics are handcrafted in the USA, made of durable ceramic tile, and come pre-assembled and ready for installation.

D

David P.
1 week ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lowest prices with fast shipping. What more could you ask for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda E.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Company rep. Was very helpful in my special needs in product and color. He offered the options I could use to achieve the design goals. As a designer I was very impressed with the knowledge of the companies products and what would work for my needs. Shipping was right on time and packing was done in a way to prevent any damage to my order ... I was overall very impressed with the total experience and the final install product . Linda E. Fisher Design Consultant for N.P. & Associates INC
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Loryn
03/05/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products. I am so happy with the way my tiles look. My tiles came on time and well packaged. The colors are vibrant and images are exactly as I expected. I would highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Verena W.
03/01/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My pool remodel started earlier than anticipated and I had to get my tiles really quick. Blue Water Pool Mosaics was awesome and went out of their way to help ensure I got my tiles on time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Verena W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pawprints (Pair)

View this product

Great company to do business with!!

Great addition to my pool remodel! Sal and his team were great to work with and went out of his way to help me get the tiles on time.

P

patricia S.
02/21/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love your products - hope to never have to build another pool, but have suggested your site to our pool contractor as he didn't have anything like the turtles and mermaid or prices that you have (of course, he would have marked it up anyway...)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael
02/11/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service was great. The turtles were our second set because of pool construction issues and we even added more. We highly recommend Blue Water Pool Mosaics!


L

Laura R.
02/09/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our experience with Blue Water Pool Mosaics was top notch from start to finish. The prices were a fraction of what pool contractors in our area were charging for the same exact item. We were thrilled when we found the mosaics from Blue Water because they fit into our budget without busting it. The quality of the product is superior and looks beautiful when installed. The mosaics shipped very quickly. From the time we ordered them to the time we received them was less than a week. We actually decided to add to our order to achieve the look we wanted and called to ask about quicker shipping to meet the construction deadline. We needn't have worried. Customer service took care of us immediately and the add-on order was here within just a few days. All in all I would highly recommend Blue Water Pool Mosaics for the excellent pricing, quality of the product, outstanding customer service and speedy shipping.
CustomerService
5/5
Laura R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Sea Turtle

View this product

Buying our mosaics from Blue Water saved us well over a thousand dollars from buying through the contractor. Because the prices were so good, we were able to buy all the mosaics we wanted at a fraction of the cost, creating the tropical resort look and feel we were trying to achieve.

Metallic Starfish (Fusion Series)

View this product

They shimmer and turn a beautiful blue or green depending on how the light hits it. Perfect stair accent for out pool!

B

Beverlie O.
01/25/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My orders were delivered promptly. I highly recommend this company!
L

Len
12/09/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sal and Co. did a outstanding job with our order. We had some unfortunate chipping issues. They handled our issues quickly, no questions, they just made it happen! No delay to project and it turned out beautiful! I would highly recommend Blue Water Pool Mosaics to anyone wanting a first class custom mosaic for their project. Great product! Great people to do business with! We need more first-rate operations like Blue Water Pool Mosaics! Thanks again to Sal and his team!
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pam O.
10/14/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with my purchase. The price was great, the tile was as expected, the delivery was timely, and the company was great to deal with.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
C

Carlos F.
09/14/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was very easy through the web-site. Shipping was free which was a big plus and the products arrived as promised and as advertised. Extremely satisfied with the Dolphin/Ball pool mosaics I purchased.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Annie H.
08/28/2019 , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sal was amazing in customer service! He went above and beyond to help me with my purchase. I'm a pretty particular buyer and his knowledge and answers of my questions put my mind at ease so I felt great about my purchase. I can't wait to see my turtles in my pool and enjoy them for years to come! :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa
07/28/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quality and price were great. Customer service was excellent. This is a great company to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim M.
07/21/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is second time ordering, I love them so I keep adding more. Now I can't wait until pool ready to where they can install them! I will definitely send pics.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole E.
07/02/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect transactions! Spoke to Sal, paid him for my chosen mosaics and picked them up locally. Everything went well from beginning to end.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandi
06/24/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered the Sea Turtles, one with a shadow and one without. They are beautiful and exactly as shown.
A very professional company, Sal answered all my questions and I received my mosaics within a couple of days.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christyne M.
06/24/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are 110% satisfied with our purchase from Blue Water Pool Mosiacs. They are great quality, great price and look beautiful in our pool. We had decided to not put a mosaic in the pool due to cost concerns. My husband really wanted one and once I found Blue Water Pool Mosaics on the interest, I decided to take the chance. We installed ourself when the pool was being built and it came out perfect.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Christyne M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pawprints (Pair) Pool Mosaic

View this product

Great Price, Beautiful Results

WE absolutely love our paw prints. We installed them yesterday...They are beautiful

Sun & Moon Medallion Pool Mosaic

View this product

110% Happy with your Product!

This is the most beautiful piece of art we could have ordered. We love it in the bottom of our pool! I am so happy with our selection. The price was so economical.

M

Marc -.
06/21/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The selection of tiles was much better than the other sites we searched. The price is right in line for the quality of the product.
Very satisfied... Would highly recommend doing business with you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Joyce S.
06/10/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love shopping with Blue Water!! You are always so helpful and you have great suggestions not to mention reasonable prices compared to other companies
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenn
06/07/2019 , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process to order and our product shipped within the promised time frame. The mosaic looks beautiful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jenn has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Facing Dolphins Pool Mosaic

View this product

So beautiful! I can’t wait until it’s installed

W

Wonderful C.
04/26/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommend. The quality and price of the product is only surpassed by the customer service!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more poolmosaics.com Reviews

Visit poolmosaics.com ►