Blue Water Pool Mosaics has been a family owned company since 1981. We take pride in producing the highest quality swimming pool mosaics available. It’s our goal to provide complete customer satisfaction with every mosaic we sell. All of our pool mosaics are handcrafted in the USA, made of durable ceramic tile, and come pre-assembled and ready for installation.

Filter

3,649 Verified Customer Reviews

3,649 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3272
(89.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
303
(8.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.2%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3056
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
270
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3059
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
261
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
732
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
731
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
183
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Blue Water Pool Mosaics has been a family owned company since 1981. We take pride in producing the highest quality swimming pool mosaics available. It’s our goal to provide complete customer satisfaction with every mosaic we sell. All of our pool mosaics are handcrafted in the USA, made of durable ceramic tile, and come pre-assembled and ready for installation.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert L.
1 day ago , OH

easy to order on line

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kevin W.
1 day ago , CA

Easy to use site and free shipping is always nice.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marta I.
2 days ago , FL

Hard to choose with so many beautiful choices. Very easy experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David V.
3 days ago , FL

Great products to modernize our pool.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey N.
4 days ago , FL

first order, and waiting to see how everything goes!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sigrid L.
6 days ago , FL

good prices. Please send fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SAMUEL G.
6 days ago , AZ

Who knows?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david A.
1 week ago , TX

sales rep super helpful!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevolyn W.
1 week ago , CA

Customer service was very helpful!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MIGUEL M.
1 week ago , FL

Good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sigmund W.
1 week ago , TX

good website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gustavo C.
1 week ago , TX

It’s been great. On time and with no damage. Great customer service and attention.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy H.
1 week ago , FL

I really like the products and am anxious to try other things - new pool owner!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer darlene R.
1 week ago , FL

nice stuff

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary T.
1 week ago , FL

Found what I wanted online and placed my order quickly and easily.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom K.
1 week ago , VA

Easy to order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marlene H.
1 week ago , TX

Options to choose same design different colors an sizes is very good but could be improved

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NICK S.
1 week ago , AZ

good selection and ease of ordering.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chantelle M.
1 week ago , FL

quick easy and convenient! my tiles are perfect

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond V.
2 weeks ago , SA

Easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024