Blue Water Pool Mosaics has been a family owned company since 1981. We take pride in producing the highest quality swimming pool mosaics available. It’s our goal to provide complete customer satisfaction with every mosaic we sell. All of our pool mosaics are handcrafted in the USA, made of durable ceramic tile, and come pre-assembled and ready for installation.

Filter

2,979 Verified Customer Reviews

2,979 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2665
(89.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
251
(8.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.2%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2446
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
222
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2447
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
215
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
619
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
619
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Blue Water Pool Mosaics has been a family owned company since 1981. We take pride in producing the highest quality swimming pool mosaics available. It’s our goal to provide complete customer satisfaction with every mosaic we sell. All of our pool mosaics are handcrafted in the USA, made of durable ceramic tile, and come pre-assembled and ready for installation.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert W.
Today , FL

What I wanted

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sukhbrinder P.
Today , FL

easy to select and make decision

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer User I.
Today , TX

Fast shipping and product was packaged so well!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Antonette 6" x 6" (Fleur Series)
Antonette 6" x 6" (Fleur Series)
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Looks just like the picture!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken L.
1 day ago , FL

Fast and easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad B.
1 day ago , NV

Quick n easy

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katia I.
1 day ago , FL

All perfec

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian J.
2 days ago , TX

Great customer service and products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan S.
3 days ago , KS

Great customer service! I couldn't find something on the site and called up and it was immediately found.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kimberly G.
3 days ago , MD

User friendly website. Just hope the order comes through ok.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill V.
4 days ago , FL

We'll see

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renee T.
4 days ago , SC

Easy website to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Armando M.
4 days ago , CA

I was able to get in touch with someone on a Sunday morning and answered all my questions and the website was so easy to navigate, thank you for making it an easy worry free experience .

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy I.
5 days ago , HI

Excellent, but I wish it wasn't so expensive to ship to Hawaii. I would by more

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley W.
6 days ago , FL

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane H.
1 week ago , GA

Tiles are lovely in photos - hope the real tiles are just as great!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen P.
1 week ago , AZ

Can't wait to see these turtles in my pool!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cherene P.
1 week ago , FL

I was just a little sorry I couldn't get the 5% discount off as advertised because I used the Black Friday deal code. Other than that, it is good so far.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph L.
1 week ago , FL

picking a mosaic and ordering it was very easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Candace W.
1 week ago , NY

Sal is outstanding. He always gives great recommendations :) He is a PRO

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph M.
1 week ago , CA

none

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022