poolmosaics.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,335 Ratings

5
1205 (90.3%)
4
109 (8.2%)
3
18 (1.3%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(977)
4
(89)
3
(18)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(977)
4
(84)
3
(22)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(280)
4
(26)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(272)
4
(35)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(81)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

poolmosaics.com

About Us

Blue Water Pool Mosaics has been a family owned company since 1981. We take pride in producing the highest quality swimming pool mosaics available. It’s our goal to provide complete customer satisfaction with every mosaic we sell. All of our pool mosaics are handcrafted in the USA, made of durable ceramic tile, and come pre-assembled and ready for installation.

C

Christy B.
3 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a question and called to ask about it. The gentleman who answered was courteous, informative and made me feel comfortable placing an order. I hope the rest of my experience is as great as this ordering has been.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tina T.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, customer service answered phone and addressed questions immediately. THANK YOU
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa R.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have placed orders in the past and I think your service and product is outstanding. I will definitely be Ordering more in the future. Gratefully yours Melissa Rentschler
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brenda L.
4 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of pool mosaic tiles. Fast delivery and great pricing. So excited to have the paw prints installed in our new build pool step in memory of all our dogs past and present. ❤️
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brenda L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pawprints (Pair)

View this product

Paw prints

Love the paw prints and can’t wait to have them installed on new build pool in memory of all our dogs...past and present. ❤️

D

Dee
4 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sal was extremely efficient and processed my order right away. His communication was friendly and I received the products I ordered faster than anticipated. We are extremely satisfied with Blue Water Pool Mosaics and you will be too!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janey P.
4 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your company was recommended by a friend. It was very easy to shop and we found what we wanted.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna P.
08/19/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love my turtles and Sal was very helpful to me making sure I ordered the correct turtles. Time was of the essence and Sal overnighted the turtles to me so they would be here when the pool men were ready for them. I have and will continue to recommend Blue Water pool mosaic. It was my pleasure doing business with them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melinda C.
08/17/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sal has made my entire experience so easy for me and he has went above and beyond customer service!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pablo C.
08/05/2020 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience so far. Phone support is excellent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robyn L.
08/03/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received after hours return phone call Friday night which was greatly appreciated. Even sent me photos!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more poolmosaics.com Reviews

Visit poolmosaics.com ►