poolmosaics.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 353 Ratings

5
330 (93.5%)
4
20 (5.7%)
3
3 (0.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(224)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(221)
4
(17)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(81)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

poolmosaics.com

About Us

Blue Water Pool Mosaics has been a family owned company since 1981. We take pride in producing the highest quality swimming pool mosaics available. It’s our goal to provide complete customer satisfaction with every mosaic we sell. All of our pool mosaics are handcrafted in the USA, made of durable ceramic tile, and come pre-assembled and ready for installation.

G

ginger B.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called the 1-800 number after hours and someone answered...and was super helpful. I found this product on several sites, but purchased them here b/c he was so helpful and always responded quickly to my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
ginger B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Metallic Starfish (Fusion Series)

View this product

Comparably priced

They are a bit pricey, but seem comparable to what I saw on other sites.

S

Sean R.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The purchasing process was good and surprisingly for me the one thing they had on sale was the one thing that we were looking for. So far I'm a happy customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
U

Ursula S.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Poolmosaics.com was very responsive. I had a question about one of their items and they responded to me the same day. Their prices seemed to be the same on most items as other places, but some were less. Very happy with my purchases and the service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Ursula S. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

Sea Turtle

View this product

Turtle

The colors and shadowing on this turtle are great. Can't wait to see it installed in the pool.

Metallic Starfish (Fusion Series)

View this product

Starfish

The metallic color on this starfish is very vibrant. Love it!

Blue Swimmer Crab

View this product

Blue Crab

The crab is beautiful. The colors are very pretty and he looks real. Can't wait to get him installed in our pool.

Orca 2

View this product

Orca

The orca is beautiful. It looks very realistic. Can't wait to see it installed in our pool.

R

Roxanne S.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I already know your site is awesome based on the beautiful compass I just ordered. I've been searching for items for a pool we are getting resurfaced and it is an outstanding piece!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan A.
03/22/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best web site for mosaics, best selection, and best customer service out there, and I checked them all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Susan A. has reviewed 11 products. Click to view Click to hide

Blue Ray

View this product

Beautiful mosaic

Beautiful mosaic, decent price, photo transfer so not sure of durability in pool.

Powder Blue Tang

View this product

Very pretty photo transfer on flat tile

Looks best of the small mosaics, but it is a photo transfer on flat tile, not sure how it will hold up in pool.

Saddled Butterflyfish

View this product

Photo transfer, not sure about durability

Nice looking but kind of blurry detail, it's a photo transfer to a flat tile, not sure how it will hold up. Quite small too.

Sea Turtle

View this product

Nice looking but not bendable, photo transfer, may not last

Looks great but it's a photo transfer to tile, not sure how it will hold up. Also, it's a flat piece, no movable grout lines in the back so it has to mount to a flat surface, not curved.

Mini Loggerhead Turtle

View this product

Nice mosaic, don't get the faded out green

Nice quality but I got the green turtles and the color is so faded they will disappear under water, even on the steps.

Mini Starfish

View this product

Best small mosaic ever

Beautiful, very life-like, quite large too. These are great for the price. You won't be disappointed.

Seagrass

View this product

Best sea grass mosaic

Beautiful set of grass, nicely detailed.

Sand Dollar

View this product

Looks like a blob, no detail, don't buy.

Looks like a blob. Detail is so faint you can't even tell what it is. Will try to return it, no point in installing it.

Rock Beauty Group

View this product

Best mosaic set

Beautiful set, very bright and colorful.

Moorish Idol

View this product

Best mosaic fish

Of all the mosaic fish I bought and have seen, these look the best and are the best quality.

Flowing Seaweed with Rocks

View this product

Great set of seagrass, good size selection

Much better looking than in pictures, plus it comes in different sizes. I got the large and it's gorgeous.

S

Susan R.
03/21/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Had exactly what my husband and I were looking for and we are so excited to have our 30 year old pool resurfaced with our new mosaics."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy V.
03/15/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sal went above and beyond to help with making the correct selections. Excellent customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve C.
03/14/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found everything in one place. Efficient web site with good search engine. Can't wait to see the product (hope it shows up before they start the diamond bright!)."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen R.
02/14/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 2nd purchase. Very pleasant customer service over the phone, when calling with inquiries."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lloyd T.
02/11/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process. Also I called office and Sal was very helpful to provide technical details."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John K.
02/09/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sal was very helpful in making suggestions and also in confirming that my choices were available in stock. He also helped me feel comfortable that my selections would positively look great in the pool."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nina I.
02/08/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. Smooth easy transaction. Prompt response to emails and voicemail."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

STEPHANIE S.
02/07/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your online chat has been a wonderful addition to placing my order. Sal is extremely professional and very helpful with answering all of my questions about shipping, inventory, pics of mosaics installed. A+++"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzanne B.
02/05/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service on all occasions-actually talk to a human and I love that the most"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Suzanne B. has reviewed 6 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Love the star fish on my loveseat and top step

View this product

Very tegal on my step

View this product

Very cute

View this product

Has three other fish friends...very cute

M

M S.
02/05/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful phone conversation to figure out what products to buy. Satisfied with the results... We covered a few flaws and saved the expense of remastering the whole pool."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rosemarie J.
02/05/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful Mosaics. Reasonably priced, fast shipping. We had them installed in pool and they look amazing. Love 'em. Would definitely purchase from Poolmosaics.com again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Rosemarie J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Love my Sea Turtle mosaics!!!

I purchased two turtles (momma and baby). Received the product rather quickly. They are beautiful. Installed in pool and look awesome. Highly recommend.

L

Leanne D.
02/05/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the fact the some of your mosaics are on sale where as other sellers don't offer mosaics on sale."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carmela W.
01/31/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered 2 of the geckos that are just adorable! Exactly as shown on the website. Delivery was quicker than I had expected and packed properly. Haven't had them installed yet, but I'm sure they're going to be perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sherry P.
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My pool is complete and the best part are my turtles! I love the Quality and Vibrancy of my Blue Turtles. I am so satisfied with your products and the difference it made in my pool. Thank you so much! Well worth the price."
T

Theresa H.
01/09/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased twice and have been very pleased with product, timely delivery and price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Theresa H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Beautiful

The are beautiful. I would purchase from Blue Water Pool Mosaics again.

P

Paul L.
01/09/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It turned out fantastic. I highly recommend this product. It turned a beautiful pool into an exceptional one. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Paul L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It is the center peace of the pool. Turned out fantastic.

See more poolmosaics.com Reviews

Visit poolmosaics.com ►