poolmosaics.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,178 Ratings

5
1064 (90.3%)
4
97 (8.2%)
3
14 (1.2%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(837)
4
(77)
3
(14)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(835)
4
(75)
3
(17)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(249)
4
(22)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(242)
4
(32)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(66)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

poolmosaics.com

About Us

Blue Water Pool Mosaics has been a family owned company since 1981. We take pride in producing the highest quality swimming pool mosaics available. It’s our goal to provide complete customer satisfaction with every mosaic we sell. All of our pool mosaics are handcrafted in the USA, made of durable ceramic tile, and come pre-assembled and ready for installation.

V

Valerie Q.
3 weeks ago , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sal did an excellent job of assisting me in hard to find tile when no other tile distributors could. Thank you for going above and beyond.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
G

GuyG
1 day ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Phone information about delivery time was helpful, delivery was on time. Mosaic was delivered without damage and installed without issue.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheri G.
2 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful customer service in helping me get order in! My new pool mosaics look amazing! :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cheri G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Turtle 1 Group

View this product

I so wish I would have found your company earlier to be able to purchase more mosaics before our pool was replastered. The turtle group and hang five are AMAZING. We are so excited to have our pool finished so we can share them with our family and friends! Great customer service and very fast shipping!

M

Marcia L.
6 days ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your glass tiles are beautiful! And there are so many from which to select. I will definitely recommend your company to anyone I know who is looking for glass tiles.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bethany T.
6 days ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our tile was delivered on time, and we are pleased with the quality of the product. I even ordered 1 box too many and the order was changed immediately after I requested it without any problems.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa T.
1 week ago , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Third time buying and I like how fast you all ship. The tiles are turning out really pretty, too. Thank you for your help!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

J. H.
1 week ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Processing of order was quicker than expected. I was very appreciative and thankful so I could give the mosaics to the contractor.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Courtney L.
3 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We get so many compliments on the turtle mosaics we had installed in our new pool.
The 2 x2 glass tiles we used as step markers shine in the sunlight.
These tiles add so much personality to our pool.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill
06/02/2020 , HI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sal was great to work with; extremely responsive and flexible. Great customer service. We did some custom colors and the Mermaid and fish is drop dead gorgeous; way prettier than any other Mermaid mosaic we have seen on Net. Even the replaster crew, who have done hundreds of pools, remarked that it was prettiest Mosaic they have seen here in Hawaii.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian T.
05/30/2020 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2nd time ordering with you company. Pleasantly surprised with speed of delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marsha
05/28/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awaiting the final finish of our pool we ordered all of our pool mosaics here. When I needed customer service, I called and was helped with all my questions by a very courteous man. We received our items very soon after. Was so delighted w/samples we ordered more dragonflies and a seahorse. They look SO nice in our pool and spa. Everyone who sees them just loves them. They really do add a final touch. If you are thinking about an accent w/a mosaic, don't hesitate, get them! I highly recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Toni H.
05/27/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

last time I ordered, I literally had my order in 2 days. It was awesome
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LU L.
05/18/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The representative was knowledgeable, courteous and professional when I initially contacted the company on this date. I would highly recommend Blue Water Pool Mosaics to friends and colleagues.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura J.
05/12/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just got off the phone with one of your customer service reps and he was delightful!! Got just what I needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
05/02/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect match for the tiles I needed for a 16-year-old Sylvan pool. You guys are great thank you very much. Arrived quickly and packed nicely.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris S.
04/26/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to navigate through! I found exactly what I was looking for quickly.
Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Regal P.
04/21/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product ordered was the closest match to an existing botanical design porcelain pool tile. Client was thoroughly satisfied with the pool tile repair results. Order was received in a timely fashion damage-free. Without a doubt, I will continue to do business with poolmosaics.com.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

AP F.
04/20/2020 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We use Blue Water Mosaics for our custom fiberglass pools. Great service and nice selection for our industry
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David P.
03/28/2020 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lowest prices with fast shipping. What more could you ask for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda E.
03/18/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Company rep. Was very helpful in my special needs in product and color. He offered the options I could use to achieve the design goals. As a designer I was very impressed with the knowledge of the companies products and what would work for my needs. Shipping was right on time and packing was done in a way to prevent any damage to my order ... I was overall very impressed with the total experience and the final install product . Linda E. Fisher Design Consultant for N.P. & Associates INC
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more poolmosaics.com Reviews

Visit poolmosaics.com ►