poolmosaics.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,792 Ratings

5
1611 (89.9%)
4
149 (8.3%)
3
27 (1.5%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,386)
4
(129)
3
(23)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,383)
4
(126)
3
(28)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(356)
4
(30)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(348)
4
(38)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(100)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

poolmosaics.com

About Us

Blue Water Pool Mosaics has been a family owned company since 1981. We take pride in producing the highest quality swimming pool mosaics available. It’s our goal to provide complete customer satisfaction with every mosaic we sell. All of our pool mosaics are handcrafted in the USA, made of durable ceramic tile, and come pre-assembled and ready for installation.

W

Wendy H.
2 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to navigate. Customer service is great - friendly and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa S.
3 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appreciate the quick, friendly, personal service when I called to confirm the product was in stock!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebelwheart
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent products and prices. Customer service contacted me to make sure I ordered correctly with turtles which I greatly appreciated. Highly recommend over regular pool tile store, prices and products far superior!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paula H.
2 weeks ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to order, saved 50% from the price our pool company quoted
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenda H.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Very excited to get out turtles to represent our family for our pool!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tina R.
4 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site is easy to use! I look forward to my order. I had visited a friend who has one of your product and I loved it! Can't wait to get mine.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Siurys G.
03/21/2021 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Im in love with my piece, the quality of the material is excellent , it was received on time and if you have any question just send an e mail or text and they quickly send you a response.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allison P.
03/20/2021 , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called in to check a size before placing my order. I was helped quickly and with kindness.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nina R.
03/13/2021 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the website and the product designs are awesome! Can't wait to see them in our new pool.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim B.
03/09/2021 , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice shopping free shipping and delivery is much sooner than other sites.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more poolmosaics.com Reviews

Visit poolmosaics.com ►