poolmosaics.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 215 Ratings

5
207 (96.3%)
4
7 (3.3%)
3
1 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(96)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(96)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(54)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

poolmosaics.com

About Us

Blue Water Pool Mosaics has been a family owned company since 1981. We take pride in producing the highest quality swimming pool mosaics available. It’s our goal to provide complete customer satisfaction with every mosaic we sell. All of our pool mosaics are handcrafted in the USA, made of durable ceramic tile, and come pre-assembled and ready for installation.

K

Karen R.
5 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 2nd purchase. Very pleasant customer service over the phone, when calling with inquiries."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lloyd T.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process. Also I called office and Sal was very helpful to provide technical details."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

John K.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sal was very helpful in making suggestions and also in confirming that my choices were available in stock. He also helped me feel comfortable that my selections would positively look great in the pool."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
N

Nina I.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. Smooth easy transaction. Prompt response to emails and voicemail."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

STEPHANIE S.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your online chat has been a wonderful addition to placing my order. Sal is extremely professional and very helpful with answering all of my questions about shipping, inventory, pics of mosaics installed. A+++"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzanne B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service on all occasions-actually talk to a human and I love that the most"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Suzanne B. has reviewed 6 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Love the star fish on my loveseat and top step

View this product

Very tegal on my step

View this product

Very cute

View this product

Has three other fish friends...very cute

M

M S.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful phone conversation to figure out what products to buy. Satisfied with the results... We covered a few flaws and saved the expense of remastering the whole pool."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rosemarie J.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful Mosaics. Reasonably priced, fast shipping. We had them installed in pool and they look amazing. Love 'em. Would definitely purchase from Poolmosaics.com again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Rosemarie J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Love my Sea Turtle mosaics!!!

I purchased two turtles (momma and baby). Received the product rather quickly. They are beautiful. Installed in pool and look awesome. Highly recommend.

L

Leanne D.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the fact the some of your mosaics are on sale where as other sellers don't offer mosaics on sale."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carmela W.
2 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered 2 of the geckos that are just adorable! Exactly as shown on the website. Delivery was quicker than I had expected and packed properly. Haven't had them installed yet, but I'm sure they're going to be perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
S

Sherry P.
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My pool is complete and the best part are my turtles! I love the Quality and Vibrancy of my Blue Turtles. I am so satisfied with your products and the difference it made in my pool. Thank you so much! Well worth the price."
T

Theresa H.
01/09/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased twice and have been very pleased with product, timely delivery and price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Theresa H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Beautiful

The are beautiful. I would purchase from Blue Water Pool Mosaics again.

P

Paul L.
01/09/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It turned out fantastic. I highly recommend this product. It turned a beautiful pool into an exceptional one. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Paul L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It is the center peace of the pool. Turned out fantastic.

R

Roger S.
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Many thanks to you and your employees for all they do. I have received all the mosaics that I ordered and they are definitely works of art and will be a wonderful addition to our pool."
G

Gail
11/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love our turtles! We replastered our old pool and wanted to add sea turtles. They arrived quickly and in perfect condition so our contractor was not delayed. Only wish I had ordered a few more!"
J

Jim &.
09/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So very happy with the service, shipping, mostly the products you offer. Our pool looks great. We love the mosaics. I have been recommending you to my friends and family members who are investing in pools."
B

Beverly B.
08/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our pool mosaics are gorgeous!!! We had to prematurely refinish out plaster due to poor installation, but we could not bare the thought of not having our mermaid mosaic, so we bought a bigger one!! We absolutely love the joy that it brings to others when they see this beautiful mermaid. We absolutely recommend this companies mosaics."
R

Robert W.
08/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We went looking for mosaics online after our pool company quoted a huge amount and we are thrilled with the outcome after finding your site. The pool company agreed to install the mosaics at a fair price. We chose sand dollars because they represent our first date on the beach where we found sand dollars. There are five placed on the sun deck that stand for my wife and each one of our kids. We would highly recommend your site to anyone we talk to. Thank you!!!"

See more poolmosaics.com Reviews

Visit poolmosaics.com ►