poolmosaics.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,573 Ratings

5
1413 (89.8%)
4
130 (8.3%)
3
25 (1.6%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,189)
4
(112)
3
(19)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,185)
4
(109)
3
(24)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(326)
4
(29)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(318)
4
(37)
3
(6)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(93)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

poolmosaics.com

About Us

Blue Water Pool Mosaics has been a family owned company since 1981. We take pride in producing the highest quality swimming pool mosaics available. It’s our goal to provide complete customer satisfaction with every mosaic we sell. All of our pool mosaics are handcrafted in the USA, made of durable ceramic tile, and come pre-assembled and ready for installation.

K

Krista D.
3 weeks ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received my order very quickly and I had a question about my purchase and they got back to me by the next day. Great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Krista D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Blue Crab

View this product

Very nice!

Looks great! Using it on wall behind stove!

S

Subandi
3 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This website has a lot of variety pool tiles and some of the prices are cheaper than our local stores. My wife called the store (12/18/20) to ask a quick question and the gentleman helped her and was friendly and knowledgeable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Subandi has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Small Starfish

View this product

Looked nice in person

S

Stephanie R.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate your customer service and love your products!!! So many beautiful options.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Stephanie R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Azure 1" x 1" (Twilight Series)

View this product

Gorgeous tile!!! Amazing customer Service!

B

Barbara R.
12/15/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is very user friendly and when I called for information Sal was helpful and pleasant. I'm looking forward to getting the turtle mosaics for my pool.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jamey
12/05/2020 , NV Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service. Mosaics arrived as shown and our beautiful. Custom mosaic was exceptional. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jill
12/02/2020 , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection - easy transaction - can't wait to get my pool tiles! :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Catherine E.
12/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company went the extra mile to get me my tiles on time for a project.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tonianne M.
11/14/2020 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a quick question and found it easy to call and get a person on the phone quickly. No crazy wait times.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carlos Z.
11/12/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful personnel, answered all our questions. Looking forward to have mosaics in renovated pool
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yunisleidis P.
10/29/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful, these people are amazing. Every piece is so well made and an excellent quality. The colors are amazing. More beautiful than the picture.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Yunisleidis P. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Dolphin Step Markers

View this product

Excellent. Beautiful. More than i ever expected

Excellent. Beautiful. More than i ever expected

Lobster

View this product

Excellent. Beautiful. More than i ever expected

Flame Angel Fish

View this product

Excellent. Beautiful. More than i ever expected

Loading Page Animation

See more poolmosaics.com Reviews

Visit poolmosaics.com ►