poolmosaics.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 565 Ratings

5
515 (91.2%)
4
44 (7.8%)
3
6 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(412)
4
(35)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(408)
4
(35)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(126)
4
(22)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(132)
4
(12)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(92)
4
(38)
3
(14)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(22)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

poolmosaics.com

About Us

Blue Water Pool Mosaics has been a family owned company since 1981. We take pride in producing the highest quality swimming pool mosaics available. It’s our goal to provide complete customer satisfaction with every mosaic we sell. All of our pool mosaics are handcrafted in the USA, made of durable ceramic tile, and come pre-assembled and ready for installation.

M

Melissa
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality and price were great. Customer service was excellent. This is a great company to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim M.
07/21/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is second time ordering, I love them so I keep adding more. Now I can't wait until pool ready to where they can install them! I will definitely send pics."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole E.
07/02/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect transactions! Spoke to Sal, paid him for my chosen mosaics and picked them up locally. Everything went well from beginning to end."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandi
06/24/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the Sea Turtles, one with a shadow and one without. They are beautiful and exactly as shown. A very professional company, Sal answered all my questions and I received my mosaics within a couple of days."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christyne M.
06/24/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are 110% satisfied with our purchase from Blue Water Pool Mosiacs. They are great quality, great price and look beautiful in our pool. We had decided to not put a mosaic in the pool due to cost concerns. My husband really wanted one and once I found Blue Water Pool Mosaics on the interest, I decided to take the chance. We installed ourself when the pool was being built and it came out perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Christyne M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pawprints (Pair) Pool Mosaic

View this product

Great Price, Beautiful Results

WE absolutely love our paw prints. We installed them yesterday...They are beautiful

Sun & Moon Medallion Pool Mosaic

View this product

110% Happy with your Product!

This is the most beautiful piece of art we could have ordered. We love it in the bottom of our pool! I am so happy with our selection. The price was so economical.

M

Marc -.
06/21/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The selection of tiles was much better than the other sites we searched. The price is right in line for the quality of the product. Very satisfied... Would highly recommend doing business with you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Joyce S.
06/10/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love shopping with Blue Water!! You are always so helpful and you have great suggestions not to mention reasonable prices compared to other companies"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenn
06/07/2019 , NV Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process to order and our product shipped within the promised time frame. The mosaic looks beautiful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jenn has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Facing Dolphins Pool Mosaic

View this product

So beautiful! I can’t wait until it’s installed

W

Wonderful C.
04/26/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly recommend. The quality and price of the product is only surpassed by the customer service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

ginger B.
04/19/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called the 1-800 number after hours and someone answered...and was super helpful. I found this product on several sites, but purchased them here b/c he was so helpful and always responded quickly to my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
ginger B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Metallic Starfish (Fusion Series)

View this product

Comparably priced

They are a bit pricey, but seem comparable to what I saw on other sites.

S

Sean R.
04/18/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The purchasing process was good and surprisingly for me the one thing they had on sale was the one thing that we were looking for. So far I'm a happy customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
U

Ursula S.
04/16/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Poolmosaics.com was very responsive. I had a question about one of their items and they responded to me the same day. Their prices seemed to be the same on most items as other places, but some were less. Very happy with my purchases and the service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Ursula S. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

Sea Turtle

View this product

Turtle

The colors and shadowing on this turtle are great. Can't wait to see it installed in the pool.

Metallic Starfish (Fusion Series)

View this product

Starfish

The metallic color on this starfish is very vibrant. Love it!

Blue Swimmer Crab

View this product

Blue Crab

The crab is beautiful. The colors are very pretty and he looks real. Can't wait to get him installed in our pool.

Orca 2

View this product

Orca

The orca is beautiful. It looks very realistic. Can't wait to see it installed in our pool.

R

Roxanne S.
04/02/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I already know your site is awesome based on the beautiful compass I just ordered. I've been searching for items for a pool we are getting resurfaced and it is an outstanding piece!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan A.
03/22/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best web site for mosaics, best selection, and best customer service out there, and I checked them all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Susan A. has reviewed 12 products. Click to view Click to hide

Blue Ray

View this product

Beautiful mosaic

Beautiful mosaic, decent price, photo transfer so not sure of durability in pool.

Powder Blue Tang

View this product

Very pretty photo transfer on flat tile

Looks best of the small mosaics, but it is a photo transfer on flat tile, not sure how it will hold up in pool.

Saddled Butterflyfish

View this product

Photo transfer, not sure about durability

Nice looking but kind of blurry detail, it's a photo transfer to a flat tile, not sure how it will hold up. Quite small too.

Sea Turtle

View this product

Nice looking but not bendable, photo transfer, may not last

Looks great but it's a photo transfer to tile, not sure how it will hold up. Also, it's a flat piece, no movable grout lines in the back so it has to mount to a flat surface, not curved.

Mini Loggerhead Turtle

View this product

Nice mosaic, don't get the faded out green

Nice quality but I got the green turtles and the color is so faded they will disappear under water, even on the steps.

Mini Starfish

View this product

Best small mosaic ever

Beautiful, very life-like, quite large too. These are great for the price. You won't be disappointed.

Seagrass

View this product

Best sea grass mosaic

Beautiful set of grass, nicely detailed.

Sand Dollar

View this product

Looks like a blob, no detail, don't buy.

Looks like a blob. Detail is so faint you can't even tell what it is. Will try to return it, no point in installing it.

Rock Beauty Group

View this product

Best mosaic set

Beautiful set, very bright and colorful.

Moorish Idol

View this product

Best mosaic fish

Of all the mosaic fish I bought and have seen, these look the best and are the best quality.

Small Shell

View this product

Flowing Seaweed with Rocks

View this product

Great set of seagrass, good size selection

Much better looking than in pictures, plus it comes in different sizes. I got the large and it's gorgeous.

S

Susan R.
03/21/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Had exactly what my husband and I were looking for and we are so excited to have our 30 year old pool resurfaced with our new mosaics."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy V.
03/15/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sal went above and beyond to help with making the correct selections. Excellent customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve C.
03/14/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found everything in one place. Efficient web site with good search engine. Can't wait to see the product (hope it shows up before they start the diamond bright!)."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen R.
02/14/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 2nd purchase. Very pleasant customer service over the phone, when calling with inquiries."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lloyd T.
02/11/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process. Also I called office and Sal was very helpful to provide technical details."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John K.
02/09/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sal was very helpful in making suggestions and also in confirming that my choices were available in stock. He also helped me feel comfortable that my selections would positively look great in the pool."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nina I.
02/08/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. Smooth easy transaction. Prompt response to emails and voicemail."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more poolmosaics.com Reviews

Visit poolmosaics.com ►