poolinfloor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,883 Ratings

5
4247 (87%)
4
546 (11.2%)
3
71 (1.5%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
11 (0.2%)
4,000+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(4,334)
4
(461)
3
(67)
2
(11)
1
(9)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,243)
4
(538)
3
(76)
2
(12)
1
(13)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,794)
4
(196)
3
(35)
2
(7)
1
(16)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,805)
4
(176)
3
(40)
2
(11)
1
(16)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,567)
4
(333)
3
(119)
2
(20)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(96)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

poolinfloor.com

About Us

Poolinfloor.com is a family owned and operated online pool supply retailer. We have a dedicated staff with over 25 years of experience in pool service, pool repair, and retail pool supply for all your pool and spa needs.  We proudly say "WE KNOW OUR STUFF!" and strive to provide the highest level of service and quality products to our customers. We know that you, the customers, are what make our business what it is, and we promise to make every effort to give you what you want when you need it without the hassle and with satisfaction. Believe it – because we do.

 We are also one of the largest Pool and Spa part sellers on Amazon.  

K

Kathryn S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We needed a pop-up for the pool, you had it for less then the pool stores, delivery was fast, 2 days. Got what we wanted. Definitely will use again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

serrat
1 week ago , Barcelona

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivered in Spain in just 7 days. It did not cost any extra customs charge. It came tested and works perfectly. Is a bit different from my previous model but it fit and works perfectly. 10/10"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim B.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I shopped all the local pool Supply places in Tucson and none of them had my part and I was looking at a week or more to get it and the price was $5 to $10 more than what I paid at poolinfloor.com and shipping was free and I received it in 4 days! Very pleased will definitely use them again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nicoya
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Parts were delivered in two days. Very happy with the purchase. Everything fit perfect and is working like new."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike E.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is one of the best customer service experiences I have ever had, plenty of updates, shipped on time, arrived on time, in fact it was ahead of time. Free shipping, and the products were much cheaper than anywhere else I had looked"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JR
2 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is great, always gets back to me with my questions. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

George P.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I replaced my caretaker system after 32 years only because the bottom plate split and was leaking badly. This complete kit had everything I needed and I installed it without too many issues. It is now working beautifully and without any leaks. I am completely satisfied with Poolinfloor.com and will definitely use them and recommend them in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris H.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wasn't sure about my infloor cleaning system, call the company and was told to email pictures of my system and got a response back that very same day. Was very surprised of the response time being returned in such a very quick time. And order the product, shipping was extremely fast. If I'm not mistaken ordered on a late Tuesday and had it by Friday of the same week."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ron V.
06/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called POOLINFLOOR because I had a question about the Model/Year of my Caretaker. I verified the exact part needed over the phone. Customer Service is EXCELLENT. I purchased parts from POOLINFLOOR several years ago and will continue to do so."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
06/07/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Satisfied all parts were in OEM bags. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

J W.
06/07/2019 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would definitely purchase again. Delivery time was much faster than expected!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patrick J.
06/06/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy ordering. Excellent technical support!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer response. Ordered same day as shipped . Have ordered 2 times so far and they sent my order immediately. Order is always correct . Thank you ! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Allen D.
06/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was surprised at how quickly i received my order. I will definitely be a repeat customer. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matthew R.
05/30/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for quickly, check out process was quick and easy. Order was received quickly. Five Stars!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/30/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price point was great... we paid three times more at our local pool store!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adam C.
05/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looked at multiple sites including Amazon and found the best price on a Paramount part I needed for my pool."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

I F.
05/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly what I wanted in record time it was an excellent price and filling out the information was very easy and you took Am Ex so I was not afraid to use a credit card thank you very much"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Craig D.
05/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly, quick, and efficient both on-line and on the telephone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ron P.
05/22/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had a Caretaker 99 for 18 years and installed a variable pump two years ago and my pool just would not get clean. Come to find out the old heads springs were to strong and the heads would not ratchet. I have installed the new heads and what a difference. If I known, I would have changed them sooner. After two days pool is look so much cleaner. Fast service, great price. :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff B.
05/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I reached out online and Ben was super helpful and helped me identify all of the parts I needed and even pointed out YouTube videos to help"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more poolinfloor.com Reviews

Visit poolinfloor.com ►