PoolCoversDirect.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 424
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About PoolCoversDirect.com

Welcome to Pool Covers Direct, one of the largest safety pool cover distributors in the United States that sells direct to home owners, property management companies, home owners associations, and pool professionals.

Pool Covers Direct specializes in Pool Safety Covers and accessories, and we have great pride in our friendly knowledgable staff, who work hard to get you the best possible pricing, and help you review the options when it comes to getting a new or replacement pool cover.  Contact us today toll free at 1-888-389-5065, or visit our website for more information or to send us a message. 

We look forward to hearing from you!

Sincerely,

The Staff @ Pool Covers Direct

Featured PoolCoversDirect.com Reviews

Curt | Submitted 21 Sep 2018

“Had a great experience with a professional friendly staff that helped me through the process”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
david | GA, United States | Submitted 20 Sep 2018

“Very surprised I received brand new cover anchors with a rod that made it so much easier to attached the cover springs attach to the anchors. The price was a great deal less than what we were quoted from several pool dealers in our area. The dimensions from our first cover were used to get another one made from this company and they were right on without any issues. The cover is a lot tighter by using the tool than my back and arm muscles with the old cover. So much easier and faster to attach.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bob | PA, United States | Submitted 19 Sep 2018

“I shopped around for 2 years for a new pool cover. None of the companies (local and distant) I spoke with wanted to make me a pool cover that exactly matched my existing cover. Then I came across Pool Covers Direct and not only could I send my current cover to be matched, the price was substantially lower! The staff at Pool Covers Direct were amazing to work with from start to finish and I could not be happier with my new cover. It turned out exactly how they described and of superior quality. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tom S | Submitted 15 Sep 2018

“I highly recommend this company. Jill did an outstanding job helping me choose the right cover and ensuring I received the best possible price. You will not find a better price with any other company.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Susan | MA, United States | Submitted 15 Sep 2018

“Great price and great customer service when I recently purchased a loop loc cover to replace the original loop loc I had for 18 years.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Marty | Submitted 11 Sep 2018

“I needed a new pool safety cover manufactured and installed before I was to go on a two week vacation to Colorado. The cover was professionally installed to my satisfaction on the date promised.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kelly | KY, United States | Submitted 10 Sep 2018

“Very nice looking high quality cover. Jill was absolutely great. Everything went exactly as planned. Saved $700 compared to dealer.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Coleen | NJ, United States | Submitted 10 Sep 2018

“Jill was extremely helpful and courteous. Outstanding customer service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mike | NY, United States | Submitted 10 Sep 2018

“This is some of the best customer service I have ever received. From the research, to the purchase to the delivery to the follow up, it was over the top! A company that doesn't push it's product down your throat, doesn't bad mouth the competition is only there to provide you with what you need at a more than fair price. I am extremely impressed and highly recommend them to anyone in need of a pool cover.
A special shout out to Jill who was the main person but not the only person at Pool Covers Direct. Great job and keep it up!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Diane M | NJ, United States | Submitted 7 Sep 2018

“Jill was excellent to work with! Very helpful and I appreciated her follow up after we received the cover!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bryan | VA, United States | Submitted 31 Aug 2018

“The whole purchase experience was very pleasant, responsive and more than expected!

I replaced a 15+yr old Anchor pool cover with an exact duplicate made by using my existing unserviceable cover as a template; in ground anchor points aligned with perfection. The quality and craftsmanship, as well as faster than promised return shipping surpassed all expectations.

I am a very satisfied customer! I highly recommend anyone needing a pool cover replacement give serious consideration to doing business with, Pool Covers Direct.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
mike n | NY, United States | Submitted 29 Aug 2018

“i had an older cover with no documentation. jason was patient and took the time to help me get in touch with the original manufacturer to bring up my 20 year old order. the new cover was made and arrived on time. jason communicated all along the way and followed up at the end. really great experience .”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | MD, United States | Submitted 29 Aug 2018

“I never leave 5 start reviews across the board since I always find something that can be improved. Not in this case. The price at Pools Direct was about 2/3 another quote I had received locally. PoolsDirect also helped me every step of the way with measurements and shipping the old cover to LoopLoc. They provided samples for me to choose from. The cover was shipped within the promised window and fit perfectly.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bev H | MI, United States | Submitted 28 Aug 2018

“This was probably the easiest, most cost efficient purchase I've made!! Jill was so helpful in the ordering process and follow up. The winter cover is exactly what we expected! Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Pilar | NJ, United States | Submitted 27 Aug 2018

“It was a great shopping experience, Jill was amazing, she is so knowledgeable, professional and sweet, l'm very happy with the service and the product, thank you Jill”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Corinne | DE, United States | Submitted 26 Aug 2018

“Very good experience!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Hanh L | MD, United States | Submitted 26 Aug 2018

“I selected Pool Cover Direct through the manufacturer and the 5 starts customer reviews. I am very satisfied to find the excellent and trustful company. Jason is very professional, helpful, courteous, good guidance and keeps me updated on every step. It's a pleasure to do business with Pool Cover Direct and specially Jason.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Clinton H | OH, United States | Submitted 26 Aug 2018

“I was admittedly a little nervous purchasing my pool cover online (okay, a lot). I was actually doubting myself more than anything. I just wanted to ensure I didn't get my measurements wrong. Jason S. was awesome. We conversed numerous times until I was very comfortable that the measurements were correct and the cover fits like a glove. Price was close to half of what my local store wanted to charge. Highly recommended!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
DIANE | WI, United States | Submitted 25 Aug 2018

“this is a terrific company. always have time to help find what you need, prompt and conscientious service. few retailers today offer the kind of customer service this firm provides.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dave | CT, United States | Submitted 20 Aug 2018

“Great company to deal with, Jill was outstanding and her follow up was awesome!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Marina M | NJ, United States | Submitted 20 Aug 2018

“We purchased a replacement pool cover that had to be replicated from our existing cover. Jill was amazing with her recommendations and explaining the whole process. The communication was excellent from quote to delivery time. The pricing was great and definitely beat all the other estimates we received. Delivery time was prompt. However, what impressed me the most, was that the final price ended up being LOWER than the original estimate and we were actually informed of that and charged the lower price!!! The cover came exactly as expected and fit our non-standard L shaped pool perfectly. I would definitely recommend poolcoversdirect.com”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Great c | IN, United States | Submitted 19 Aug 2018

“Great I compared cost to local pool company

Service was excellent

Jill was always prompt and had the correct info and always helpfully”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mila&Tom M | NJ, United States | Submitted 18 Aug 2018

“The personal attention to every detail was absolutely amazing. Nicole was professional and promptly assisted me with my pool cover order. I highly recommend this outstanding company!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sutherland | WI, United States | Submitted 13 Aug 2018

“Great service. Cover is perfect”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mike G | MO, United States | Submitted 13 Aug 2018

“Thank you. This was a great buying experience. I appreciate the high level of communication, excellent service and great cost. I've already told two of my pool owning friends about you and will tell everyone who I meet that has a pool about you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
bob | MA, United States | Submitted 12 Aug 2018

“Jason was excellent from start to finish.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jan | TN, United States | Submitted 31 Jul 2018

“I would highly recommend this company for pool covers .Great product and prices are reasonable.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jimmy Conner | NC, United States | Submitted 29 Jul 2018

“Could not ask for better service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anna N | MA, United States | Submitted 28 Jul 2018

“Very helpful, fallow through even after I received the cover. Great service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Jul 2018

“great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018