poolcoversdirect.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 882 Ratings

5
865 (98.1%)
4
13 (1.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(868)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(873)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(870)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(862)
4
(17)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(854)
4
(23)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(814)
4
(58)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

poolcoversdirect.com

About Us

Welcome to Pool Covers Direct, one of the largest safety pool cover distributors in the United States that sells direct to home owners, property management companies, home owners associations, and pool professionals.

Pool Covers Direct specializes in Pool Safety Covers and accessories, and we have great pride in our friendly knowledgable staff, who work hard to get you the best possible pricing, and help you review the options when it comes to getting a new or replacement pool cover.  Contact us today toll free at 1-888-389-5065, or visit our website for more information or to send us a message. 

We look forward to hearing from you!

Sincerely,

The Staff @ Pool Covers Direct

J

Jose C.
6 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service is the best in the industry. Jasón was able to find my previous 2011 order from Anchor. The new cover was an exact fit. Best priced pool covers on the market. I highly recommend the company for buying their products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy
1 week ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience from start to finish. These guys took all the headache away.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jason at Pool Covers Direct was very helpful and delivered my new cover exactly as promised and the price that could not be beat.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon G.
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pool covers direct went above and beyond my expectations. I had to replace my pool cover due to some storm damage. I didn't have the original receipt for my cover. They were able to find my documents and measurements. The new cover fits perfectly! I love the blue color of the cover!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve
06/10/2020 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service is second to none, Jill was great to work with! Answered all my questions along the way, delivery was quick the cover fit perfectly ( sent my old cover in to duplicate and it came back fitting perfectly) will recommend them to others! Steve W.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary M.
06/04/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The staff were very nice, polite and quick to answer all my questions. They shipped very quickly and we are so happy with the quality, fit and overall cost of the pool cover. I would highly recommend this company for your pool needs and will do business with them in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason C.
05/20/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Geoffrey
05/18/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Elizabeth from support was very attentive and kept me in the loop during the whole process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marie M.
05/09/2020 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with pool covers direct was great. The people were friendly and very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/29/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
02/19/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product...excellent customer service
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joan
02/11/2020 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service ladies were wonderful, very helpful and professional. The cover came quickly and great quality. Would buy from them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shaw
01/15/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I couldn't believe how fast everything was made/shipped/arrived.

Was in constant contact with the team even sent some nice follow up maki g sure everything was to my likening
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/07/2020 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Good people, very good product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/18/2019 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, good cover
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard S.
12/18/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's a superb product and the second one we've had from these folks. Quick delivery and just as ordered.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg S.
12/17/2019 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with Pool Covers Direct was excellent from the ordering process, through delivery, installation, and subsequent follow up. They're support was fabulous. I highly recommend their services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
12/17/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great store to deal with very helpful and prompt. Cover does s great job of keeping oak leaves and limbs out of the pool.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sue
12/17/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with the customer service and the quality of our pool cover
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe M.
12/16/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

E-mails were quickly responded to and telephone assistance was very helpful, friendly and technically competent. They suggested accessories that were definitely a positive addition to the overall purchase and their price saved me over $1,000 from what my long-time pool technician quoted, for the exact same cover that was made by the same company. Overall, this company is great and nothing could have been better. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone that needs the products they offer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/13/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was a great experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RF
12/11/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We replaced our original cover which was 20 years old. The new pool cover is perfect and was ready in just two weeks. Customer service was excellent with quick responses to email and phone calls.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Meyco R.
12/09/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I could not have had a better customer service experience with PCD! Not only did they save me a considerable amount of money compared to other like companies but also beat their estimated time of delivery by eight (8) days. The new replacement cover is a perfect fit. I would recommend Pool Covers Direct to anyone who is in need of their products. Their customer service was unsurpassed.
Thank you to all the staff at PCD.
Jeff, Norfolk MA
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Euyin R.
12/07/2019 , PR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike K.
12/07/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

At the end of the 2019 season we needed to get a new pool cover for the winter. I called a couple of pool dealers and contacted poolcoversdirect.com via email. The prices at poolcoversdirect were substantially cheaper (~ $600) and they made the process extremely easy. Their customer service was excellent. They kept me informed about everything and lived up to and surpassed all of their delivery dates. They also followed up after delivery to see if everything came through undamaged and again to see if the installation went well.
I had a custom made looploc cover and because I had the serial number the cover was made exactly as the previous one.
I would highly recommend poolcoversdirect, if you need a new pool cover.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christine
12/03/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/03/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our 20 year old pool needed a new pool cover for the winter. We inquired about purchasing one from our local pool dealer, but we felt we could possibly get a better deal online... and we certainly did. Not only was the price much better, but they knew exactly the size and spacing of the hooks because they had the measurements from our original cover! The customer service is awesome. They care, they check to see if you are satisfied and follow up weeks later to make sure you are still satisfied! We will certainly make purchases from them in the future!!
DW of NC
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Monica
12/03/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and all questions answered by kind knowledgeable real people.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dennis B.
12/02/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The new pool cover fit nicely and works great. I love the mesh panels for water draining. It also helped when installing whenever the cover got low to the water when unfolding and connecting. Before the water would make the cover too heavy for me to install by myself. Now the water drains through one of the mesh panels preventing the cover from getting too heavy for me to install by myself. Also, now the leaves will not accumulate around the sump pump because I can now put the pump underneath the cover to maintain the water level. For someone who has been installing the cover for almost 20 years, I highly recommend the mesh panels.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elise
12/02/2019 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pool Covers Direct has the best price on pool covers - I saved hundreds of dollars by choosing them! Also - they were very responsive from the time of my initial quote inquiry and the time that I received the cover. I'm a very satisfied customer!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more poolcoversdirect.com Reviews

Visit poolcoversdirect.com ►