poolcoversdirect.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 629 Ratings

5
614 (97.6%)
4
12 (1.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(618)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(621)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(619)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

poolcoversdirect.com

About Us

Welcome to Pool Covers Direct, one of the largest safety pool cover distributors in the United States that sells direct to home owners, property management companies, home owners associations, and pool professionals.

Pool Covers Direct specializes in Pool Safety Covers and accessories, and we have great pride in our friendly knowledgable staff, who work hard to get you the best possible pricing, and help you review the options when it comes to getting a new or replacement pool cover.  Contact us today toll free at 1-888-389-5065, or visit our website for more information or to send us a message. 

We look forward to hearing from you!

Sincerely,

The Staff @ Pool Covers Direct

R

Ron
04/09/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My pool cover was almost 15 years old. Emailed original order form number to Pool Covers Direct and they immediately sent me a copy of the original drawing. I approved the drawing, received a quote which I approved, the cover was delivered and Pool Covers Direct followed up to assure product was as expected and approved. Awesome customer service!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ron S.
04/04/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the service I received from Pools Direct. Jill kept me abreast of what I needed to verify as far as the order and things went smoothly. The pool cover actually arrived ahead of scheduled delivery date. I would highly recommend Pools Direct to other potential customers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom
04/03/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Jill was especially helpful from beginning to end. Product was everything she said it was and I am completely satisfied. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rich Z.
03/28/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Replacement Merlin Winter Cover-Best pricing, great service, timely delivery. Perfect fit!! I definitely recommend Pool Covers Direct. Enough said...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martin
03/26/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I finally gave in and replaced my 25+ year-old Loop Loc cover. Yes, the Pennsylvania winters finally did it in. From start to finish POOL COVERS DIRECT provided the best pricing with absolute AAA service and follow-up. If I could give them 10 stars, I would! Don't waste time shopping around, just email these guys. The owner personally replied to me on a Sunday!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Happy C.
03/21/2019 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You can't get this kind of service. Excellent customer service and follow up. Very nice to deal with. I will be buying future products from them. Thank you staff. I am a former service manager for up to 33 Stores in California dealing with customer service. You would certainly have been staff I would have been happy to have with the wonderful staff I had."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy R.
02/28/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I expected to pay a whole lot more than I did. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg S.
01/30/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"200% satisfied. Excellent customer service and follow up. Great job "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Les
01/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Completely satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard
01/11/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the initial request for pricing, the representatives expressed a knowledge of their products and assisted me as the buyer in selecting the best option for my application. Communications, pricing as well as estimated delivery were all right on during the whole process. Would and will buy again. RM"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PM
01/10/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly and fast service. They were able to identify our pool cover and duplicate it so we didn't have to re do anchors in the concrete pool deck! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William
01/10/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problem everything great and the right size and arrived around the time they said it would. Also the cover was the perfect size . Also very satisfied with Jill who did a great job getting me the information I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JoeH
12/14/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good very timely responses and always called back when they said they would. Much better than my previous vendor, Highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mailee was great to deal with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Glenn
12/11/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jill was very helpful guiding me through the buying process. Being a first time pool cover buyer I had a lot of questions. She was very helpful and patient and helped me understand the pros and cons of the various options. Very satisfied. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom
12/10/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason was super helpful with getting correct dimensions for our replacement safety cover. Payment and shipment were both quick and easy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynda H.
12/08/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the product, price and customer service. I shopped around and the price was competitive and Jill was wondering in providing information and answering questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

Zomerfeld T.
12/06/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jill was excellent in every aspect from start to finish "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Denny
12/04/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, Great price! Great follow up! These people went over and above to help me out when no other company would. They went out of their way to make sure someone could come and measure to get it perfect. All others wanted me to measure myself. I would highly recommend them to help with your pool cover!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more poolcoversdirect.com Reviews

Visit poolcoversdirect.com ►