poolcoversdirect.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 897 Ratings

5
880 (98.1%)
4
13 (1.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(883)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(888)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(885)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(877)
4
(17)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(869)
4
(23)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(829)
4
(58)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

poolcoversdirect.com

About Us

Welcome to Pool Covers Direct, one of the largest safety pool cover distributors in the United States that sells direct to home owners, property management companies, home owners associations, and pool professionals.

Pool Covers Direct specializes in Pool Safety Covers and accessories, and we have great pride in our friendly knowledgable staff, who work hard to get you the best possible pricing, and help you review the options when it comes to getting a new or replacement pool cover.  Contact us today toll free at 1-888-389-5065, or visit our website for more information or to send us a message. 

We look forward to hearing from you!

Sincerely,

The Staff @ Pool Covers Direct

D

David M.
Today , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can't emphasize enough how convenient Pool Covers Direct made it when it came to replace my worn out safety mesh pool cover. From the time I reached out their service was excellent. From providing options and helping with choosing the right company to suite my needs. The ordering process was simple and stress free. I got a high quality cover that fit perfectly at a surprisingly affordable price. Jill & Nicole, great job and thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Haines
5 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great to work with and super fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris B.
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From my very first conversation with poolcoversdirect.com (about 15 minutes after I sent an email!), this has been a great experience. Amazing price and excellent customer service! This could not have worked out better. Thank You.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fits L.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got my original cover 10 years ago Elizebeth worked effortlessly to find my original order in line even tho I didn't buy originally from you guys she got my exact measurements and gave me lots of options I decided on solid with pump it came super fast and was exactly what I ordered fit like a glove They also emailed me a few times to make sure it was right Very Happy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patti
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely satisfied with the quality of the product and the customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Louie
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jill is the best she made it easy and answered all my questions and the cover fit perfectly thanks again Jill
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

rpelley
4 weeks ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were replacing a 25 year old Meyco pool cover. This was a great experience. Jason gave me all the information I needed with no sales pressure. Did what he said he would do, when he said he would do it.
Great pricing.
When the cover arrived, we spread it out on top of our original cover to adjust the springs before actually placing on pool. Perfect fit!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product! Great price! Great customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave E.
08/19/2020 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received the cover and the shipping box was in very good condition. The cover fit the pool very well. I was also very happy with the quality of the Rayner cover. I was pleased working with PoolCoversDirect.com . If I get any more cover orders , I will definitely use PoolCoversDirect.com
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/16/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nicole and Jill were super pleasant and professional and they made this process very simple. The cover arrived in a timely manner and fit perfectly. We are very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carter
08/10/2020 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy. Great customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ken
08/10/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its not often I write an email complementing a business on their customer service. With pool covers direct I wrote two. Customer service is second to none.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Levence
08/04/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome customer service, always timely in replys. Everything worked as planned.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John A.
08/04/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I reached out to pool covers direct and was contacted within a few days by Jason. We mailed our check on July 8th and then an aerial mapping was emailed to us of our existing pool cover. Once we reviewed and had several conversations with Jason and Heather at Meyco we gave the go ahead to proceed. Pool cover arrived on July 29 in excellent condition, matched up perfect against old cover and has been laid out and hardware put on by my husband. The customer service and follow up by pool covers direct was excellent, spot on and we are very pleased. They were very great to work with and we did get several other estimates before ordering our cover and we highly recommend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric V.
07/14/2020 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company has not forgotten the most important aspect of sales....CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!
Jason was very responsive to my emails(questions), and his expertise was obvious. As an engineer, i guess i overthink things. All you really have to do is trust what he is telling you and you will be more than satisfied, as i certainly am! Great company, outstanding service, quick delivery, outstanding product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jose C.
07/06/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service is the best in the industry. Jasón was able to find my previous 2011 order from Anchor. The new cover was an exact fit. Best priced pool covers on the market. I highly recommend the company for buying their products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy
07/02/2020 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience from start to finish. These guys took all the headache away.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim
07/01/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jason at Pool Covers Direct was very helpful and delivered my new cover exactly as promised and the price that could not be beat.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon G.
07/01/2020 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pool covers direct went above and beyond my expectations. I had to replace my pool cover due to some storm damage. I didn't have the original receipt for my cover. They were able to find my documents and measurements. The new cover fits perfectly! I love the blue color of the cover!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve
06/10/2020 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service is second to none, Jill was great to work with! Answered all my questions along the way, delivery was quick the cover fit perfectly ( sent my old cover in to duplicate and it came back fitting perfectly) will recommend them to others! Steve W.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary M.
06/04/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The staff were very nice, polite and quick to answer all my questions. They shipped very quickly and we are so happy with the quality, fit and overall cost of the pool cover. I would highly recommend this company for your pool needs and will do business with them in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason C.
05/20/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Geoffrey
05/18/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Elizabeth from support was very attentive and kept me in the loop during the whole process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marie M.
05/09/2020 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with pool covers direct was great. The people were friendly and very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/29/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
02/19/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product...excellent customer service
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joan
02/11/2020 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service ladies were wonderful, very helpful and professional. The cover came quickly and great quality. Would buy from them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shaw
01/15/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I couldn't believe how fast everything was made/shipped/arrived.

Was in constant contact with the team even sent some nice follow up maki g sure everything was to my likening
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/07/2020 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Good people, very good product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard S.
12/18/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's a superb product and the second one we've had from these folks. Quick delivery and just as ordered.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more poolcoversdirect.com Reviews

Visit poolcoversdirect.com ►