poolcoversdirect.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,090 Ratings

5
1069 (98.1%)
4
15 (1.4%)
3
2 (0.2%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1,075)
4
(11)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,079)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,069)
4
(17)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(1,073)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(1,059)
4
(25)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,014)
4
(63)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

poolcoversdirect.com

About Us

Welcome to Pool Covers Direct, one of the largest safety pool cover distributors in the United States that sells direct to home owners, property management companies, home owners associations, and pool professionals.

Pool Covers Direct specializes in Pool Safety Covers and accessories, and we have great pride in our friendly knowledgable staff, who work hard to get you the best possible pricing, and help you review the options when it comes to getting a new or replacement pool cover.  Contact us today toll free at 1-888-389-5065, or visit our website for more information or to send us a message. 

We look forward to hearing from you!

Sincerely,

The Staff @ Pool Covers Direct

M

Melodey
Today , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If every buying transaction went as smooth as this one with your company, life would be so much easier. The ladies I spoke with on the phone and through email were very informative, knowledgeable, and personable. It was a pleasure to do business with this company and I would highly recommend them.
.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David P.
1 day ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT Customer Service from initial contact all the way through delivery to installation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

S
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dale
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my second cover supplied by poolcoversdirect.com. First was pool, this was spa. I came back because of the quality (Loop Loc), much lower cost than local suppliers, and frequent communications to ensure satisfaction. We are two for two with poolcoversdirect.com. We don't expect any replacement in the next ten years, but will recommend to our many neighbors with pools.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eugene Z.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a very positive experience working with poolcoversdirect. Worked with Jill A. I talked to Jill on the phone and emailed with her multiple times before placing the order. She was very patient and really helped me get through the lrocess. She was extremely thorough to make sure everything was correct with the order. She followed up to make sure everything was correct with the sizing of the cover and then followed up to make sure I received the order and everything was right with the cover when in hand.

Honestly, I think she went beyond what you would typically expect from someone in sales. I would say Jill is very personable and client-focused. Truly a great experience working with her and poolcoversdirect.

The loop-loc cover looks and fits perfect. Was made exactly how we needed for a nonstandard pool. I am incredibly pleased. Would recommend Jill without hesitation. Overall great experience. Money well spent!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike D.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PCD responded to my questions quickly and thoroughly. Great customer service! Their prices were good too.
As a do-it -yourselfer I couldn't find a pool company that would simply sell me a cover without adding service call charges. After PCD confirmed measurements I ordered, the cover arrived directly from the manufacturer with no issues. I highly recommend PCD.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

alan
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a pool safety cover and was very pleased with my shopping experience. The pool cover arrived very quickly and I was able to install it myself in a few hours. I'd buy from this company again if I ever need another pool cover!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shirley R.
2 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the person I spoke with to be very knowledgeable and helpful. The whole process couldn't have been any easier.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim O.
2 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were responsive and followed up to be sure everything was satisfactory. The price was good too.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jack E.
2 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had trouble ordering a LoopLoc replacement cover from my original dealer, I searched for, found and contacted PCDir. From then until delivery of the new cover PCDir took care of obtaining original cover drawing from LoopLoc and managed the process through and after delivery. LoopLoc delivered the cover two days ahead of time. I laid out the old cover on the lawn and place the new cover on top of it. It was a perfect twin except it was nice and shiny - ready for 21 more seasons of keeping our Massachusetts pool snug for the winter.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom
2 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pool Covers Direct was outstanding in all aspects of my purchase, starting with making sure I had the correct cover for my pool, the constant communication with me through out the whole process and the follow-up after I received the cover. I received my pool cover well before the estimated delivery date. I will definitely go to Pool Covers Direct for any other needs concerning my pool.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom G.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wouldn't recommend anyone else but poolcoversdirect.com

Step by step explanation from their Rep Jason who was informed, polite and on point with everything.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adrian
2 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely happy with everything dealing with this company and transaction.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim K.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were completely customer service oriented! This is my second Meyco cover and I shopped to make sure we got the best price. Poolcoversdirect staff stuck in there and when we finally replaced our cover it was an easy decision to get the higher level cover. They want their customers to return!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony T.
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The support was top notch and the service reps were friendly and professional
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Excellent customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brentwood T.
2 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was great!!! They found my pool cover specifications after over 20 years between orders. Elizabeth, the customer rep, was great! The price quoted was very, very reasonable. Also, the timeline for delivery was great and then it arrived in less than half the allotted time. They actually turned my order around in less than 24 hours. And i recieved the cover two days later. The pool cover was a perfect fit.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terri
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

E. F.
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the assistance in determining my replacement cover needed for my inground pool. It fits perfectly. The delivery time was earlier than expected. Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They went out of their way to help & spent a lot of time with me to make sure I was getting the right product for my pool, and followed up afterwards. Very friendly & helpful. Will definitely do business with them again. No need to shop around!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Moira
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome responsiveness and customer service. Jason was exceptional in his customer service, regularly following with me in response to questions, timeframe, etc from the manufacturer and in his communication as to when to expect our spa cover. He even followed up to make sure we received it and again a few days later to make sure that we were happy with our spa cover and the way it fit.

I cannot say enough good things about Pool Covers Direct - I whole heartedly recommend this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donald
2 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company has some of the best customer service in the world. Very prompt and courteous. They thought of things that I didn't think of. I highly recommend this company and I will use them again in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebecca
2 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easiest pool cover purchase I have ever had. Pricing was amazing. Customer service was great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sherllyn
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The cover was installed and fitted perfectly.

Thank you for following up on my purchase to ensure there were no problems.

I will definitely be providing return business should the need arise.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doug S.
2 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really pleased with the capabilities to upgrade a very large and irregular shaped pool cover 56' by 32'. Service was grade.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard
2 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a replacement from about 11 years before. Our pool is an irregular shape and was a custom fit. The placement was an exact fit
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was so happy to find out they had my pool cover first purchase on file. That made my purchase of a new cover so easy and stress free.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John V.
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service reps were great. They provide prompt service and attentive to my needs. The price for my pool cover beat out all my other estimates.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more poolcoversdirect.com Reviews

Visit poolcoversdirect.com ►