PoolCoversDirect.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 370
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About PoolCoversDirect.com

Welcome to Pool Covers Direct, one of the largest safety pool cover distributors in the United States that sells direct to home owners, property management companies, home owners associations, and pool professionals.

Pool Covers Direct specializes in Pool Safety Covers and accessories, and we have great pride in our friendly knowledgable staff, who work hard to get you the best possible pricing, and help you review the options when it comes to getting a new or replacement pool cover.  Contact us today toll free at 1-888-389-5065, or visit our website for more information or to send us a message. 

We look forward to hearing from you!

Sincerely,

The Staff @ Pool Covers Direct

Featured PoolCoversDirect.com Reviews

John M | IN, United States | Submitted 8 May 2018

“I am very pleased with my pool cover . My son and I just took the cover off on May the 7th and the water was nice and blue other than a few night crawlers I think we might be swimming this coming weekend. I was very pleased with all the kind help from all the staff at poolcoversdirect. com Thanks again for your help John !!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Janine | TN, United States | Submitted 2 May 2018

“The sales people were very helpful and walked me through any questions I had. Delivery was on time and the product fit great. Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Aaron | OK, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2018

“I bought a pool cover and spa cover. I installed them myself. Jason was extremely responsive and helpful in the whole process.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Walter C | NJ, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2018

“What a great pool cover at a great price. Pool Covers Direct mad the process as easy as can be and saved me $100's as well.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Joyce | Submitted 16 Apr 2018

“Had a great experience with buying my pool cover.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
JohnSkate | IL, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2018

“Experience was great, the cover fit perfect glad I upgraded to the better cover. Delivery and instillation was easy. Looks great even after a long hard winter.

Thank You”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Apr 2018

“I am satisfied with the assistance, quality of product, and follow up that I received in acquiring our new replacement cover. The help that we received in tracking measurements for our pool in order to replace our twelve year old cover was exemplary.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Pat | NJ, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2018

“Perfect fit cover with quick turnaround and great price.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Apr 2018

“Awesome deal and Great Service. I would refer anyone to purchase from poolcoversdirect.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
John S | IA, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2018

“If you are in the market for a pool cover then PoolCoversDirect.com can make it happen. Staff is knowledgable and can help you plan, budget and install the right cover for your needs.
I was very happy with the value and experienced no issues.
This was our first winter with the new cover and we're really happy. Our previous attempts to use a large ordinary tarp with inflated rubber tires was terrible in comparison.
Investing in a quality cover and keeping care of it is well worth the expense.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
New Pool Cover exceeds expectations | WI, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2018

“The old saying 'they don't make 'me like they used to' is false. Our new pool cover is better made than our first cover 20 years ago and it fits perfectly. Thank you poolcoversdirect! Rick and Honee.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Herron E | ME, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2018

“Excellent company to work with!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
phillabaum | Submitted 10 Apr 2018

“very nice”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mike T | Submitted 5 Apr 2018

“Phenomenal service! Highly recommended and cannot thank Jason Schade enough!
Many thanks,

Mike Talmarkes, PCAM, AMS, CMCA
Senior Manager
Associa HRW, Inc”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Laura S | NJ, United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2018

“Pool Covers Direct was the easiest company to deal with. They did what they said they would do, the price was reasonable and they followed up to make sure we were satisfied. I would recommend them 100%. I was truly satisfied with using the company.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
A. Roberts | TX, United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2018

“Very Satisfied”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sun | TX, United States | Submitted 13 Feb 2018

“These guys were great, especially Jason Schade.
The product is great, the pricing was the best for equivalent products by about $260 and I checked 4 places.
Communication was fantastic, delivery was ahead of schedule.
Wouldn't change a thing.
Small things they could do ever slightly better? The needed drill bit for install since it's a specialty tool offered at a price would be cool. Maybe the warranty form filled out since I struggled to find some info.
Thanks again guys!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
debbie | MO, United States | Submitted 2 Feb 2018

“Jason was so helpful and patient; especially with the photo uploads.
He walked us thru the process step by step.
My husband is impressed by the high quality of LoopLoc cover.
Great! Great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
mark | TX, United States | Submitted 8 Jan 2018

“fantastic customer service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
CN | VA, United States | Submitted 8 Jan 2018

“The Team and poolcoversdirect were very helpful. They provided excellent support and provide user friendly guidance during the entire process. Shipping and delivery of the product was faster than estimated which is always a plus.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bob P | PA, United States | Submitted 7 Jan 2018

“Good service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Nathan | GA, United States | Submitted 5 Jan 2018

“By far the best prices and customer service was outstanding!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mark H | MD, United States | Submitted 24 Dec 2017

“The overall process worked very well. Our pool has a slightly different stairway entrance and a lot of attention was paid to the exact measurements. The net result was a cover that fit perfectly. We were originally given a shipping date that was about two weeks after our sign-off of the design. The cover was on our door step less than a week. I would highly recommend poolcoversdirect.com!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 19 Dec 2017

“I highly recommend PoolCoversDirect.com. The customer service was outstanding and the product pricing is very competitive.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Regena D | AL, United States | Submitted 18 Dec 2017

“I had to replace my old pool cover which is a huge expense. PoolCoversDirect got exactly what I needed at a very reasonable price. It came super fast and when I needed an extra spring, Jill had it delivered with no problems. I hate it when ordering is a hassle because I don't have time for it. My experience was hassle free. Even when I was bad myself about communicating, Jill made sure everything went smoothly. I will definitely order all my pool supplies and equipment from here. Jill needs a raise because she is fantastic!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
T. Middlebrooks | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Dec 2017

“Helpful, humorous, and knowledgeable staff helped me order a special dimension pool cover and it was delivered on time.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tony T | TX, United States | Submitted 8 Dec 2017

“Very good price for a quality pool cover that fit nicely!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kyle B | IA, United States | Submitted 7 Dec 2017

“They were very helpful and quick assisting me with identifying the replacement cover I needed. The cover came in exactly to specs and installed perfectly. Jill, the person I spoke with was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Dilly, Dilly!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tom | PA, United States | Submitted 4 Dec 2017

“Quick, easy, on time and most importantly the cover was an exact replica of our old one.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Brett | GA, United States | Submitted 2 Dec 2017

“Best customer service i have received in a long time, thank you Jill, wonderful job! Cover fit perfect, was sent e-mails making sure I was happy with shipping of cover and once i got it how it fit and if i had any problems. I would not buy anywhere but here for my next cover. Thank You, Brett”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018