poolcoversdirect.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 647 Ratings

5
632 (97.7%)
4
12 (1.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(636)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(639)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(637)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(627)
4
(17)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(621)
4
(21)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(589)
4
(49)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

poolcoversdirect.com

About Us

Welcome to Pool Covers Direct, one of the largest safety pool cover distributors in the United States that sells direct to home owners, property management companies, home owners associations, and pool professionals.

Pool Covers Direct specializes in Pool Safety Covers and accessories, and we have great pride in our friendly knowledgable staff, who work hard to get you the best possible pricing, and help you review the options when it comes to getting a new or replacement pool cover.  Contact us today toll free at 1-888-389-5065, or visit our website for more information or to send us a message. 

We look forward to hearing from you!

Sincerely,

The Staff @ Pool Covers Direct

K

Knewt
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. It was a pleasure doing business with you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

J O.
4 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely helpful and prompt. Cover is a perfect replacement to 18 year old cover."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

calvin
5 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, this is my 3rd meyco cover in 29 years. Not bad since my cover undergoes lots of sun,leaves, snow and pollen. The first cover lasted 20 years, the second 9 but we had rain rain rain all last year it split at the stitching, rotted. Not much meyco can do about the weather. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bruce J.
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jill Andersen was so friendly to work with. She answered all of my questions and sent samples of pool covers. She sent video links on buckles versus D rings and followed up with phone and emails. Our pool cover was delivered quickly and we could not be happier with it. They matched our old cover exactly so we didn't need to move anchors. They gave us plenty of time to try the new cover and get it adjusted as they keep the old cover for 30 days in case there was a problem. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Jill worked with me to get a quote, pick up the original cover, deliver the new cover and go over the features and inspect the cover upon delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heath
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It took me 2 years to finally pull the trigger on purchasing a Merlin cover. Nicole was very patient and extremely helpful! I needed a 20 x 40 cover and purchased the smart mesh. Very satisfied If you need a quality cover that will last for years call Nicole! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no problems as they found my 19 year old cover dimensions on my old account and matched my pool perfectly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service and product! Cover arrived earlier than predicted. I would definitely buy from Pool Covers Direct again. They have a far better understanding of different products and access to different vendors. I purchased for the service but also like the cost savings"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic to work with. They do it right!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marty
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got 3 quotes on a new pool cover, Pool Covers Direct had the best pricing. Excellent email communication and lighting fast shipping. Highly recommended!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
06/13/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From 1st contact, to delivery, smooth sailing. Excellent customer service. Could not be happier with new cover . Highly recommend this company to any pool owner. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol
06/12/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn't find the same size cover I purchased 15 years ago at a popular online store. I really wanted the same kind because it held up so well! An Internet search turned up this site and I'm so glad it did! Jill was so very helpful and after many texts and calls back and forth, she was able to order me the exact one! It arrived on time and perfectly packaged, not to mention the price was way below what I would have paid for a custom cover. Best customer service ever! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob L.
06/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful purchasing experience! Jill handled all of my questions promptly and professionally, and the final product was perfect. Arrived right on time and fits perfectly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/05/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason and staff were more than helpful .Product was great quality and to exact specs. I would highly recommend the product and supplier!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MItch
06/05/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, quality, and response time. Replacement cover was big; custom; and fits perfectly. The cover was delivered in less than two weeks to doorstep at a great price. Highly recommend based on my experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John C.
06/04/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had some unique insurance "complications" with which Pool Covers Direct was able to easily and quickly deal. Great job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

June A.
05/31/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you jill for the wonderful help you gave to me, received my cover and it is wonderful. Perfect!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
05/29/2019 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful. Got exactly what I wanted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ron
04/09/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My pool cover was almost 15 years old. Emailed original order form number to Pool Covers Direct and they immediately sent me a copy of the original drawing. I approved the drawing, received a quote which I approved, the cover was delivered and Pool Covers Direct followed up to assure product was as expected and approved. Awesome customer service!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ron S.
04/04/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the service I received from Pools Direct. Jill kept me abreast of what I needed to verify as far as the order and things went smoothly. The pool cover actually arrived ahead of scheduled delivery date. I would highly recommend Pools Direct to other potential customers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more poolcoversdirect.com Reviews

Visit poolcoversdirect.com ►