PoolCoversDirect.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 391
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About PoolCoversDirect.com

Welcome to Pool Covers Direct, one of the largest safety pool cover distributors in the United States that sells direct to home owners, property management companies, home owners associations, and pool professionals.

Pool Covers Direct specializes in Pool Safety Covers and accessories, and we have great pride in our friendly knowledgable staff, who work hard to get you the best possible pricing, and help you review the options when it comes to getting a new or replacement pool cover.  Contact us today toll free at 1-888-389-5065, or visit our website for more information or to send us a message. 

We look forward to hearing from you!

Sincerely,

The Staff @ Pool Covers Direct

Featured PoolCoversDirect.com Reviews

Lynda B | IL, United States | Submitted 17 Jul 2018

“Excellent customer service from start to finish. Jill was wonderful to work with and the cover came exactly as promised. Extremely pleased we made the decision to do business with them.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Patrick M | OH, United States | Submitted 16 Jul 2018

“Working with Jill and her team was a great experience. We were placing and updating a Merlin winter safety cover that was 16 years old. She helped us find the serial number on our cover and then contacted Merlin. They were able to get a new cover with the exact measurements as the old cover. We received a drawing to make sure it was correct before the new cover was shipped. It arrived in a few days and we were kept informed at every step.
When it arrived we matched up the new cover with the old one. It was a perfect match. This process was a great experience and we saved money over what our pool guy said a new cover would cost. Thank you Pool Covers Direct and Jill Andersen!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Jul 2018

“Very satisfied”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tom | NJ, United States | Submitted 13 Jul 2018

“Jill was great to talk to very helpful made this process very easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mike B | NY, United States | Submitted 11 Jul 2018

“I want to thank Jill for all her help with my pool cover. She made the purchase easy and took the worry out of it. And it was the best price around!
Thanks
Mike”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tom | DE, United States | Submitted 9 Jul 2018

“Jill and Nicole were some of the most helpful customer service people I have ever come into contact with. Even if the cover was more expensive than any quote I received , it wasn't, I probably would have still gotten it here. They went above and beyond with tracking down my 18 year old Merlin cover information based on incomplete serial numbers and it all lines up perfectly. Could not be happier!!! Thanks to Jill and Nicole and everyone else that helped.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Joan | TN, United States | Submitted 7 Jul 2018

“Buying here was a great experience. Customer service was very informative without pressuring. The shipping process was covered both ways and could not have been more convenient. The manufacturer sent pictures of the old cover on top of the new cover so there was no doubt that it was correct. Processing was weeks ahead of the estimated time. Five star service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
John | MA, United States | Submitted 3 Jul 2018

“Outstanding experience. Top notch service, recommendations and follow through. Highly recommend.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
L. Oswald | MI, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2018

“I purchased a Custom made Mighty Mesh Cover to replace an older worn different brand name cover. This new one fits great, looks great. Less weight and was able to handle it with only two people. Easy storage. Have not gone a fall/winter/spring yet due to it being new. But it looks like it will work very well for my needs.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Terence | NC, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2018

“The 5 stars originally had me skeptical.
However after dealing with poolcoversdirect I can see why they are awarded them.
I contacted several companies prior to them and did not feel happy with any of them.
I am lucky that I do not have to be price driven although I feel that the cover I received was competitive.
The pool cover is great and it was delivered early.
I would recommend this company and their people who were all a pleasure to deal with.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sara | MA, United States | Submitted 16 Jun 2018

“Service is outstanding!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Donald | MO, United States | Submitted 15 Jun 2018

“Great service and friendly, polite and very accommodating”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Russ F | NM, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2018

“Perfect in all departments..... great work, friendly informative help”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Donna | NY, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2018

“From the first phone call with Nicole through the receipt of our new loop loc pool cover, the team at Pool Covers Direct was a pleasure to work with. Professional, courteous and friendly each and every time we communicated. I would highly recommend this company to any one who is in need of their product.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
jrupinsk | Submitted 12 Jun 2018

“All went well, I needed a Merlin cover for my home in New Jersey and made all the arrangements from my winter home in Florida without any complications.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sim W | CO, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2018

“I found Pool Covers Direct on the net after recieving a much higher price locally. I dealt with Jason on all aspects of getting a new winter cover; from the proposal, to color selection, actual purchase, delivery of the old cover to them, and finally the delivery of the new cover. Everything went very well, with a timely delivery, and I am completely satisfied with the performance of Pool Covers Direct. I wish they also represented summer covers. Thanks for your professionalism.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Robert | NJ, United States | Submitted 11 Jun 2018

“At first I was hesitant to order my pool cover with an online company because I had holes in my cover. When I spoke with Jason he told me that I should duct tape all my torn holes in the cover before I shipped it out. I had other companies that told me anchor would not take the cover back.When Jason informed me that they would, he had a price which was very reasonable and also a delivery date that was 3 weeks. When the cover was ready to ship I was surprised that it was actually less than what he originally quoted me. One of the best experiences I have ever had with ordering a product online. Nicole was also wonderful to work with.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Florence | AR, United States | Submitted 5 Jun 2018

“Customer Service took time to research information to help with my order. Pleased with new pool cover, and saved money too!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Alan | Submitted 4 Jun 2018

“I dealt with Jason. He was very helpful, and gave me a great deal.....”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kathy | TX, United States | Submitted 31 May 2018

“We were extremely pleased with the service and product we received from Pool Covers Direct. Jason Schade was very helpful with the logistics - measuring, price estimate, comparing products, and finally, mailing our old cover to be duplicated. We received our cover earlier than expected and it is beautiful. Would definitely recommend working with this company that delivered everything they promised in a very timely manner.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Linda | IL, United States | Submitted 30 May 2018

“Very satisfied”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
John M | IN, United States | Submitted 8 May 2018

“I am very pleased with my pool cover . My son and I just took the cover off on May the 7th and the water was nice and blue other than a few night crawlers I think we might be swimming this coming weekend. I was very pleased with all the kind help from all the staff at poolcoversdirect. com Thanks again for your help John !!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Janine | TN, United States | Submitted 2 May 2018

“The sales people were very helpful and walked me through any questions I had. Delivery was on time and the product fit great. Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Aaron | OK, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2018

“I bought a pool cover and spa cover. I installed them myself. Jason was extremely responsive and helpful in the whole process.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Walter C | NJ, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2018

“What a great pool cover at a great price. Pool Covers Direct mad the process as easy as can be and saved me $100's as well.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Joyce | Submitted 16 Apr 2018

“Had a great experience with buying my pool cover.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
JohnSkate | IL, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2018

“Experience was great, the cover fit perfect glad I upgraded to the better cover. Delivery and instillation was easy. Looks great even after a long hard winter.

Thank You”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Apr 2018

“I am satisfied with the assistance, quality of product, and follow up that I received in acquiring our new replacement cover. The help that we received in tracking measurements for our pool in order to replace our twelve year old cover was exemplary.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Pat | NJ, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2018

“Perfect fit cover with quick turnaround and great price.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Apr 2018

“Awesome deal and Great Service. I would refer anyone to purchase from poolcoversdirect.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018