poolcoversdirect.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 623 Ratings

5
608 (97.6%)
4
12 (1.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(612)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(615)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(613)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

poolcoversdirect.com

About Us

Welcome to Pool Covers Direct, one of the largest safety pool cover distributors in the United States that sells direct to home owners, property management companies, home owners associations, and pool professionals.

Pool Covers Direct specializes in Pool Safety Covers and accessories, and we have great pride in our friendly knowledgable staff, who work hard to get you the best possible pricing, and help you review the options when it comes to getting a new or replacement pool cover.  Contact us today toll free at 1-888-389-5065, or visit our website for more information or to send us a message. 

We look forward to hearing from you!

Sincerely,

The Staff @ Pool Covers Direct

R

Randy R.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I expected to pay a whole lot more than I did. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Greg S.
01/30/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"200% satisfied. Excellent customer service and follow up. Great job "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Les
01/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Completely satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard
01/11/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the initial request for pricing, the representatives expressed a knowledge of their products and assisted me as the buyer in selecting the best option for my application. Communications, pricing as well as estimated delivery were all right on during the whole process. Would and will buy again. RM"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

PM
01/10/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly and fast service. They were able to identify our pool cover and duplicate it so we didn't have to re do anchors in the concrete pool deck! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William
01/10/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problem everything great and the right size and arrived around the time they said it would. Also the cover was the perfect size . Also very satisfied with Jill who did a great job getting me the information I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JoeH
12/14/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good very timely responses and always called back when they said they would. Much better than my previous vendor, Highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mailee was great to deal with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Glenn
12/11/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jill was very helpful guiding me through the buying process. Being a first time pool cover buyer I had a lot of questions. She was very helpful and patient and helped me understand the pros and cons of the various options. Very satisfied. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom
12/10/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason was super helpful with getting correct dimensions for our replacement safety cover. Payment and shipment were both quick and easy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lynda H.
12/08/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the product, price and customer service. I shopped around and the price was competitive and Jill was wondering in providing information and answering questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Z

Zomerfeld T.
12/06/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jill was excellent in every aspect from start to finish "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Denny
12/04/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, Great price! Great follow up! These people went over and above to help me out when no other company would. They went out of their way to make sure someone could come and measure to get it perfect. All others wanted me to measure myself. I would highly recommend them to help with your pool cover!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eric
12/04/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pool Covers Direct was an easy company to work with. I worked with Nicole and she did a great job getting me the cover I needed in a very timely fashion. I was a little nervous because I was replacing an existing Meyco cover and wanted to make sure the new spring loaded straps lined up with the anchors already in the deck. I went over the dimensions twice with Nicole and it was a perfect fit. Like I said - good customer service and a good price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

shunzi
12/04/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason kept in communication with me for about a year as I went through the process of getting a replacement loop-loc cover. This was nice becasue he was able to guide me through the process, making sure measurements were accurate, making sure my cover was an exact replica of my original, making sure the pricepoint was good to go, and making sure everything was delivered/installed and good to go."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gregory K.
12/03/2018 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service and very helpful! Pool cover was perfect. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John T.
12/03/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went perfect"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dave B.
12/03/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" One of the best experiences that I've had dealings with the company online. This is no BS. They were great in communications, price, and service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ray
12/01/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the best way to buy a cover. No middle man. I sent my cover in a supplied box prepaid at no cost. I received swatches from 4 manufactures. I picked the color and warranty and the new cover came back perfect. Great people to deal with and saved $1000 compared to the local pool guy. Thank You Pool Covers Direct."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more poolcoversdirect.com Reviews

Visit poolcoversdirect.com ►