poolcoversdirect.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 672 Ratings

5
657 (97.8%)
4
12 (1.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(660)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(664)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(662)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(652)
4
(17)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(646)
4
(21)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(614)
4
(49)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

poolcoversdirect.com

About Us

Welcome to Pool Covers Direct, one of the largest safety pool cover distributors in the United States that sells direct to home owners, property management companies, home owners associations, and pool professionals.

Pool Covers Direct specializes in Pool Safety Covers and accessories, and we have great pride in our friendly knowledgable staff, who work hard to get you the best possible pricing, and help you review the options when it comes to getting a new or replacement pool cover.  Contact us today toll free at 1-888-389-5065, or visit our website for more information or to send us a message. 

We look forward to hearing from you!

Sincerely,

The Staff @ Pool Covers Direct

M

Mike F.
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed a new cover to replace our 17 yr. old winter/safety cover. Called the manufacturer with the serial number to see if I could get a duplicate so I wouldn't need to drill for new anchors. They said I could get a duplicate made but needed to purchase through a retailer. Gave me the name of 3 retailers. One never responded and a second was over $400 more expensive than Poolcoversdirect. Corresponded with Jason throughout the process. He was very professional and prompt in responding to my messages. Even though the manufacturer accidentally switched the mailing labels and I got another customer's cover, Jason took care of the situation and it was rectified immediately. Total time was still less than the original quote of 2 weeks! The cover is an exact duplicate of the original and no need to redrill for new anchors. Extremely happy with the service and would definitely use them again if needed! Five stars PLUS!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob
4 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall excellent price and customer service!! Jason provided excellent customer service by taking the additional time and steps to ensure the accuracy of the measurements of my existing pool cover in order to provide me with quote for a new cover. Throughout the remainder of the process, Jason was responsive and provided regular updates. The new cover quickly arrived and went on with ease and looks great!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lu
5 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the only pool cover we would buy because of the quality and safety of the product. In fact, we are moving and just purchased a new one before we moved because we couldn't in good conscience leave the new owners with anything that we didn't feel would hold up over the rough winters we get here in Michigan. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jack D.
5 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience in making a second pool cover purchase with Loop-Loc was satisfactory in every respect. The representative I dealt with most often, Jill Andersen, was extremely helpful and patient with my numerous questions. The dates given for completion of the product as well as shipment and delivery were on target. I recommend Loop-Loc without hesitation. Jack Davis"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Older P.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have an older inground pool with a solid cover. I checked with numerous suppliers and it seemed unless we actually hired someone to come out and measure there was going to be a problem. Jill worked with us recommending the best product for our needs and we were able to give her a diagram of the cover and where the straps should go. We just closed and the cover was easy to handle and everything worked out well. Jill stayed in touch with us through the entire process to make sure everything was ok - OUTSTANDING customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carl
1 week ago , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason listened to my needs, went out of his way to send me cover diagrams so I could get an even better Yard Guard cover than my old one which lasted 10 years. The new one is lighter and was easy to install. Thanks also to Nicole and Kelley for the followup."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peter R.
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent caring communications between myself and pool cover supplier. They replicated my cover to perfection and delivered as promised. No glitches at all!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sally I.
3 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From my first contact with Pool Covers Direct my experience has consistently been professional, friendly and easy. The product arrived exactly on time and is exactly correct. It has been a pleasure working with this fine company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindi
3 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason was great to work with. He answered all my questions and always got back to me. I was a little hesitant to order a winter cover online but they made the process so easy and made me feel safe doing so. After the cover arrived they sent an email making sure everything was ok. Customer service is great and would buy from them again!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason was great to deal with. Followed up promptly on all details. Cover delivered quickly and on time. Followed up to make sure fit was as promised. Highly recommend poolcoversdirect. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. Shipping was super fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/12/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

J T.
08/12/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Contacted Pool Covers Direct to replace a Yard Guard mesh cover almost 20 years old. They provided great service, working with Jason. Cover arrived promptly and as advertised. Highly recommend PCD to anyone interested in a replacement or new install! Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Keith B.
08/09/2019 , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason was top quality. He delivered on ever thing he told me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
08/08/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good communications. Everything timely and correct."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom
08/07/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon
08/05/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was hesitant to make such a big purchase online, but the entire experience with Pool Covers Direct has been a breeze. It was very helpful to be able to see the cover samples that were mailed to me. My questions about the differences between types of pool covers, care of the covers, and the use of spring covers were answered quickly. The cover arrived days before the date promised, and we are very pleased. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael C.
08/02/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frank M.
07/31/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First of all, the price was very reasonable and just as important...your rep, Jason was outstanding. He went out of his way in a sincere and pleasant way to make this transaction seamless. I will definitely go out of my way to recommend your company in the future "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Connie
07/30/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience, buying a winter replacement cover, through Pool Covers Direct was an extremely positive one. All of our questions, concerns and inquiries were handled by Jason in a competent, complete and prompt manner. We are very pleased with our cover and with the excellent customer service we were provided with. Our cover was an exact replica of our old cover, with wonderful, recommended improvements being done. It arrived well before we expected it to do so. We simply sent our old cover in from our front porch, and before we knew it, our new cover was delivered to the exact same porch only a few short weeks later. I would not hesitate to recommend Pool Covers Direct for anyone's pool cover needs. Thank you so much for all of the personal attention our purchase received!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more poolcoversdirect.com Reviews

Visit poolcoversdirect.com ►