poolandspapartssuperstore.com Reviews

About this Company

We are full service swimming pool and repair company that specializes in above ground spas, jaccuzi's, and swimming pool parts.  We carry over 40,000 items from Hayward Pool Products, Pentair Pool Products, along with major spa brands like Gecko, Balboa and more.  Poolandspapartssupertore has over 12 warehouses around the country to ship your order to you faster than anyone else.  Give us a try and let us earn your business.  Happy Shopping

Filter

2,154 Verified Customer Reviews

2,154 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1528
(70.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
421
(19.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
(6.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(1.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(1.8%)

Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We are full service swimming pool and repair company that specializes in above ground spas, jaccuzi's, and swimming pool parts.  We carry over 40,000 items from Hayward Pool Products, Pentair Pool Products, along with major spa brands like Gecko, Balboa and more.  Poolandspapartssupertore has over 12 warehouses around the country to ship your order to you faster than anyone else.  Give us a try and let us earn your business.  Happy Shopping

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dina
5 days ago

easy to find/easy order/computer ordering friendly.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

shipping is a bit pricy


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patti S.
3 weeks ago

Still have not received response to my request for shipping information. The only confirmation I have is from PayPal that my account has been charged to a company called solid lift parts.com.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
3 weeks ago

Could not find a way to expedient shipping.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
4 weeks ago

Great customer service!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
4 weeks ago

Quick and easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer matthew M.
11/02/2022

easy to find parts, easy to use website


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle F.
10/25/2022

Doesn’t tell me my delivery date


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry E.
10/25/2022

Had what I was looking for and made it quick and easy

Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles A.
10/22/2022

The web site was easy to use. I found the parts I needed and placed the order quickly.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis H.
10/18/2022

Great!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rob B.
10/15/2022

Quick and easy


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter M.
10/15/2022

Great experience so far


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edgardo
10/11/2022

Great


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Skip H.
10/04/2022

The fact that you have the part I need was the clincher.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudett
09/30/2022

Very good, easy experience


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer al C.
09/29/2022

Aaron was quick and proficient in helping me find the parts I think needed


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed
09/23/2022

I’ll let you know when they arrive


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/22/2022

awesome


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david A.
09/21/2022

no reason for my phone number unless your selling my info to others


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022