pondalgaesolutions.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,588 Ratings

5
3693 (80.5%)
4
758 (16.5%)
3
125 (2.7%)
2
10 (0.2%)
1
2 (0%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,819)
4
(566)
3
(109)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(661)
4
(85)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,773)
4
(663)
3
(143)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(62)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(562)
4
(152)
3
(46)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(416)
4
(245)
3
(99)
2
(9)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pondalgaesolutions.com

About Us

Welcome to KLM Solutions.  We are small, family-owned business based in Muscatine Iowa and have been serving customers since 2004.  We specialize in eco-friendly oriented products for ponds of all sizes.  Our beneficial bacteria blends are some of the most unique and powerful in the industry and we also offer several of the top rated pond aeration systems on the market today.  We also carry a comprehensive array of pond care products that will help you create a clean and clear pond which is "Mother Nature Approved".

We pride ourselves on having the most helpful and well-trained support staff available and you can connect with us via email, live chat, or by calling the toll free number listed on our website.  Order operators are standing by all day, every day to take your order over the telephone.

We're committed to helping you enjoy your pond!

G

Gail H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just started using the product, l hope to have good results "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James M.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a regular customer and have never had a problem ordering or with the products I have used."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan R.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William L.
09/21/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient service. Good product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Keith
09/20/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer repeatedly satisfied "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebecca L.
09/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as always"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GAYLE
09/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time ...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

david E.
08/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very citified !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David B.
08/30/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like doing business with this company. Every thing goes smooth and fast. They stand behind their products. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John H.
08/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelly W.
08/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using the ME products for a couple of years I am trying to restore the health of a neglected pond that was on our property when we purchased it. These products have helped so much to improve the overall health of the pond. Using a lot less algaecide than in the past. I wish I could use it more frequently but the size of the pond makes the cost just a little intimidating."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

robert C.
08/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"mark is very responsive, thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

John H.
08/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy A.
08/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! When I don't remember what will work in my pond, y'all respond quickly with a great recommendation. Can hardly wait to receive my latest order. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan R.
08/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's always great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

M K.
07/31/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product results and quick arrival of order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larry N.
07/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark K.
07/22/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Videos are very understandable and helpful for a situation I know very little about. Algae control without chemicals on 1/3 acre pond. Ordered pond dye and it was delivered in days. Very pleased "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob S.
07/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more pondalgaesolutions.com Reviews

Visit pondalgaesolutions.com ►