polygraphics.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,997 Ratings

5
1623 (81.3%)
4
316 (15.8%)
3
55 (2.8%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(77)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(258)
4
(15)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(259)
4
(14)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,669)
4
(276)
3
(48)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,644)
4
(273)
3
(58)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(181)
4
(61)
3
(29)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

polygraphics.com

About Us

Get invitations that are Fast, Easy, and Fun and Poly Graphics.

In a hurry? You can get personalized invitations as fast as tomorrow by ordering with the Rush Option and Overnight Shipping. Just order before noon eastern time so we have time to draft your invitation, get your approval, print and ship. (weekdays only).

We will spoil you! All that we need is your wording and instructions. We do the rest.

You get to work one-on-one with a designer who takes your requests for any colors, any wording, and any changes to graphics that you want. Within 24 hours (one weekday) you'll have your draft ready to review. Most orders ship within 3 days.

If you don't see what you want, ask us to create a new design for you. We will work with you on a design that fits your celebration. We love adding new designs to our collection.

You'll Love It – Guaranteed. If you receive your invitations and don't love them, send them back for a refund.

With a BBB A+ rating, 5 Star Shoppers Approved rating, and millions of cards printed since 1995, you can be assured that your invitations will be awesome from PolyGraphics.com

M

Maureen M.
09/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent explanations for specific needs and designs.
Easy to navigate the site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kelly C.
06/15/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol R.
05/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love, love the cards and options for Multiple Myeloma!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joan
05/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service and product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara P.
11/19/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was hard to rate due to wanting to see "draft" of card before final purchasing steps.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

alan T.
11/04/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bonnie
10/31/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great response time and product was perfect! You are now my go-to company for greeting cards, etc. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peggy C.
08/06/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Navigating your site was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heather E.
07/16/2018 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very surprised by how quick and easy the whole process was. I also called the customer service and I was very pleased with the quick response and friendly person on the other end of the phone was knowledgeable and eager to help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelly S.
05/18/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

MARIA M.
01/14/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy friendly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/10/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful last year. Glad to return this year. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teri
10/20/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to my order!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amanda C.
10/04/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Return customer! :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy A.
06/28/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Look all over for a certain party invitations, I'm so happy Polygraphics had them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roger W.
05/22/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Multiple year customer and your service and product are outstanding!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

fatima K.
04/26/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very happy with my order everything turned to be the way I wished for and perfect !
Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gayle A.
04/19/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 stars ... very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pat V.
04/16/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

donna A.
04/09/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far, very easy but no coupon code for the free shipping over 75.00
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more polygraphics.com Reviews

Visit polygraphics.com ►