polarisusa.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 412 Ratings

5
315 (76.5%)
4
76 (18.4%)
3
19 (4.6%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(35)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(38)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

polarisusa.com

C

chencho C.
07/06/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the best cameras and very good service"
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANKS!"
A

Anonymous Customer
02/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks! Again"
A

Anonymous Customer
02/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & efficient"
D

Derrol T.
01/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love to shop with PolarisUSA,They are the Best...the this company is the best place to do your shopping..."
Price
5/5
K

Kisha M.
12/12/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish there was a section that we could add or attach our tax exempt certificate. Everything else was perfect!"
R

Robert B.
09/09/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! And Tracy in Tech was fabulous! Helped me very much as to what I needed to order. Thank you Tracy!!!!"
Price
4/5
D

Derrol T.
05/28/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service,"
Price
5/5
K

Ken W.
05/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a smooth transaction."
Price
5/5
J

Justin
05/01/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Price
4/5
J

Jim O.
04/07/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great if the product works as it should"
J

jason G.
03/31/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was able to speak with a rep and review my order. Was able to confirm my quantities needed and that they were available. Shipping was very quick. Everything always arrives as it should. Thanks! "
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/21/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found everything quickly, good prices and everything was in stock."
K

Ken
03/16/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tracy is very personable with very good communications skills. Thanks, Ken"
Price
5/5
P

Phil W.
02/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you had what i wanted at a reasonable price."
A

Anonymous Customer
01/30/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple to order"
N

Navid V.
01/14/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/12/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Produsts!!"
R

Robert L.
01/05/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website."
Price
5/5
C

Charles B.
11/12/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"first time here, I'l let you know....Ok, received cam quickly, will def keep polarisusa in mind, Thank you"
Price
4/5

See more polarisusa.com Reviews

Visit polarisusa.com ►