polarisusa.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 417 Ratings

5
318 (76.3%)
4
77 (18.5%)
3
20 (4.8%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(37)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(40)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Over the past 33 years, PolarisUSA Video has become the preferred Security Camera and Surveillance Equipment provider by small businesses, corporations, and homeowners across the United States, Canada, South American and various other countries. Located just outside of Atlanta, GA, we are a family owned business that offers the personal touch.

Our customer service team will treat you like a person, not a sale. We believe in the common sense approach and understand that the purchase of security cameras or a security camera system is an important decision. We will be here every step of the way in the selection of the right analog security camera or IP security camera system. No question is stupid and you aren't expected to be an expert at designing a system - that's what we're here for!

We understand that the initial purchase is just the first step. Our in-house technical support team is standing by to answer any/all questions. We offer online demonstrations, a glossary of terms to get you started and videos. We’ll get you going, keep you up and running and help you grow.  Let PolarisUSA be your guide to greater security!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

polarisusa.com

T

Tommy
5 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellant"
Price
5/5
M

MYRNA M.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very satisfied with the service"
Price
5/5
C

chencho C.
07/06/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the best cameras and very good service"
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANKS!"
A

Anonymous Customer
02/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks! Again"
A

Anonymous Customer
02/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & efficient"
D

Derrol T.
01/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love to shop with PolarisUSA,They are the Best...the this company is the best place to do your shopping..."
Price
5/5
K

Kisha M.
12/12/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish there was a section that we could add or attach our tax exempt certificate. Everything else was perfect!"
R

Robert B.
09/09/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! And Tracy in Tech was fabulous! Helped me very much as to what I needed to order. Thank you Tracy!!!!"
Price
4/5
D

Derrol T.
05/28/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service,"
Price
5/5
K

Ken W.
05/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a smooth transaction."
Price
5/5
J

Justin
05/01/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Price
4/5
J

Jim O.
04/07/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great if the product works as it should"
J

jason G.
03/31/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was able to speak with a rep and review my order. Was able to confirm my quantities needed and that they were available. Shipping was very quick. Everything always arrives as it should. Thanks! "
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/21/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found everything quickly, good prices and everything was in stock."
K

Ken
03/16/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tracy is very personable with very good communications skills. Thanks, Ken"
Price
5/5
P

Phil W.
02/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you had what i wanted at a reasonable price."
A

Anonymous Customer
01/30/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple to order"
N

Navid V.
01/14/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/12/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Produsts!!"

See more polarisusa.com Reviews

Visit polarisusa.com ►