polarisusa.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 468 Ratings

5
359 (76.7%)
4
83 (17.7%)
3
24 (5.1%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(45)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(41)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(37)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

polarisusa.com

About Us

Over the past 33 years, PolarisUSA Video has become the preferred Security Camera and Surveillance Equipment provider by small businesses, corporations, and homeowners across the United States, Canada, South American and various other countries. Located just outside of Atlanta, GA, we are a family owned business that offers the personal touch.

Our customer service team will treat you like a person, not a sale. We believe in the common sense approach and understand that the purchase of security cameras or a security camera system is an important decision. We will be here every step of the way in the selection of the right analog security camera or IP security camera system. No question is stupid and you aren't expected to be an expert at designing a system - that's what we're here for!

We understand that the initial purchase is just the first step. Our in-house technical support team is standing by to answer any/all questions. We offer online demonstrations, a glossary of terms to get you started and videos. We’ll get you going, keep you up and running and help you grow.  Let PolarisUSA be your guide to greater security!

A

Anonymous Customer
02/06/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good.
A

Anonymous Customer
12/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great to do business with very helpful
A

Anonymous Customer
08/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Products and Good Prices
J

Jason H.
05/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always enjoy purchasing from PolarisUSA. Great people to deal with and great technical support.
J

Jason H.
10/28/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Polaris USA has been a great provider of security products for me for at least the last 10 years. Thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Colin H.
10/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shipping is high. i love your products but may have to start looking other sources.

Company Response

Dear Mr. Henry,
Thank you for your feedback and I must say, I agree.
We receive live shipping quotes directly from UPS to our website and their pricing does seem to be going up. We do not make any profit from shipping. What you pay is what we pay each week to UPS. 
I recommend giving us a call next time you are ready to complete your order and we'll be happy to send everything out USPS Priority Mail. We've had customers save as much as $10 over UPS pricing. It all depends on the items purchased - dimensions and value of the items being shipped. 
Please let us know how we can better serve you on all future orders.
We appreciate you choosing PolarisUSA,
Luna
Website Sales
PolarisUSA Video, Inc.
T

Troy C.
03/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks, the ups chart showed two days to me ground is why the overnight. thank you.
W

WAYNE L.
03/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

On Time, Every Time
A

Anonymous Customer
12/11/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Tracey B for your help.
T

Tommy
12/10/2018 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellant
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more polarisusa.com Reviews

Visit polarisusa.com ►