polarisusa.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 450 Ratings

5
342 (76%)
4
82 (18.2%)
3
24 (5.3%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(45)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(41)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(37)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

polarisusa.com

About Us

Over the past 33 years, PolarisUSA Video has become the preferred Security Camera and Surveillance Equipment provider by small businesses, corporations, and homeowners across the United States, Canada, South American and various other countries. Located just outside of Atlanta, GA, we are a family owned business that offers the personal touch.

Our customer service team will treat you like a person, not a sale. We believe in the common sense approach and understand that the purchase of security cameras or a security camera system is an important decision. We will be here every step of the way in the selection of the right analog security camera or IP security camera system. No question is stupid and you aren't expected to be an expert at designing a system - that's what we're here for!

We understand that the initial purchase is just the first step. Our in-house technical support team is standing by to answer any/all questions. We offer online demonstrations, a glossary of terms to get you started and videos. We’ll get you going, keep you up and running and help you grow.  Let PolarisUSA be your guide to greater security!

J

Jason H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always enjoy purchasing from PolarisUSA. Great people to deal with and great technical support.
J

Jason H.
10/28/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Polaris USA has been a great provider of security products for me for at least the last 10 years. Thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Troy C.
03/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks, the ups chart showed two days to me ground is why the overnight. thank you.
W

WAYNE L.
03/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

On Time, Every Time
T

Tommy
12/10/2018 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellant
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MYRNA M.
11/26/2018 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very satisfied with the service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

chencho C.
07/06/2018 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the best cameras and very good service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/30/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THANKS!
A

Anonymous Customer
02/23/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks! Again
A

Anonymous Customer
02/01/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast & efficient
D

Derrol T.
01/02/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love to shop with PolarisUSA,They are the Best...the this company is the best place to do your shopping...
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kisha M.
12/12/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wish there was a section that we could add or attach our tax exempt certificate. Everything else was perfect!
R

Robert B.
09/09/2017 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent! And Tracy in Tech was fabulous! Helped me very much as to what I needed to order. Thank you Tracy!!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Derrol T.
05/28/2017 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service,
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ken W.
05/11/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a smooth transaction.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Justin
05/01/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim O.
04/07/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
if the product works as it should
J

jason G.
03/31/2017 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was able to speak with a rep and review my order. Was able to confirm my quantities needed and that they were available.
Shipping was very quick. Everything always arrives as it should.
Thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/21/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found everything quickly, good prices and everything was in stock.
K

Ken
03/16/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tracy is very personable with very good communications skills.

Thanks, Ken
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more polarisusa.com Reviews

Visit polarisusa.com ►