polarisusa.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 427 Ratings

5
324 (75.9%)
4
80 (18.7%)
3
21 (4.9%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(44)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(40)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(37)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

polarisusa.com

About Us

Over the past 33 years, PolarisUSA Video has become the preferred Security Camera and Surveillance Equipment provider by small businesses, corporations, and homeowners across the United States, Canada, South American and various other countries. Located just outside of Atlanta, GA, we are a family owned business that offers the personal touch.

Our customer service team will treat you like a person, not a sale. We believe in the common sense approach and understand that the purchase of security cameras or a security camera system is an important decision. We will be here every step of the way in the selection of the right analog security camera or IP security camera system. No question is stupid and you aren't expected to be an expert at designing a system - that's what we're here for!

We understand that the initial purchase is just the first step. Our in-house technical support team is standing by to answer any/all questions. We offer online demonstrations, a glossary of terms to get you started and videos. We’ll get you going, keep you up and running and help you grow.  Let PolarisUSA be your guide to greater security!

T

Troy C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks, the ups chart showed two days to me ground is why the overnight. thank you."
W

WAYNE L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On Time, Every Time"
T

Tommy
12/10/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellant"
Price
5/5
M

MYRNA M.
11/26/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very satisfied with the service"
Price
5/5
C

chencho C.
07/06/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the best cameras and very good service"
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANKS!"
A

Anonymous Customer
02/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks! Again"
A

Anonymous Customer
02/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & efficient"
D

Derrol T.
01/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love to shop with PolarisUSA,They are the Best...the this company is the best place to do your shopping..."
Price
5/5
K

Kisha M.
12/12/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish there was a section that we could add or attach our tax exempt certificate. Everything else was perfect!"
R

Robert B.
09/09/2017 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! And Tracy in Tech was fabulous! Helped me very much as to what I needed to order. Thank you Tracy!!!!"
Price
4/5
D

Derrol T.
05/28/2017 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service,"
Price
5/5
K

Ken W.
05/11/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a smooth transaction."
Price
5/5
J

Justin
05/01/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Price
4/5
J

Jim O.
04/07/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great if the product works as it should"
J

jason G.
03/31/2017 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was able to speak with a rep and review my order. Was able to confirm my quantities needed and that they were available. Shipping was very quick. Everything always arrives as it should. Thanks! "
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/21/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found everything quickly, good prices and everything was in stock."
K

Ken
03/16/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tracy is very personable with very good communications skills. Thanks, Ken"
Price
5/5
P

Phil W.
02/02/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you had what i wanted at a reasonable price."
A

Anonymous Customer
01/30/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple to order"

See more polarisusa.com Reviews

Visit polarisusa.com ►