polarispartsmonster.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,237 Ratings

5
4033 (77%)
4
940 (17.9%)
3
235 (4.5%)
2
21 (0.4%)
1
8 (0.2%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,265)
4
(758)
3
(188)
2
(18)
1
(12)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(4,158)
4
(834)
3
(219)
2
(19)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(597)
4
(144)
3
(38)
2
(14)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(76)
4
(15)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(484)
4
(206)
3
(89)
2
(16)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.2 Average

5
(461)
4
(172)
3
(100)
2
(38)
1
(29)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

polarispartsmonster.com

About Us

Polaris Parts Monster by Interstate Cycle - Buy Pure Polaris Parts Online! Polaris ATV Parts, Polaris RZR Parts Polaris Ranger Parts.
Price Match Guarantee · Free Shipping · Factory Authorized Dealer

L

Lorenzo G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Curtis G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have to agree to terms of service. But half of them are off the page.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Ted K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've used you before great prices very reliable.. thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use ...simple purchases
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

will M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
T

Tommy D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Past orders were slow being shipped out but overall OK.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jeremy B.
2 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was a exact fit and match to what I was replacing. I will recommend you to my friends and also use you again in the future. Delivery was a little slow (like all deliveries I've had in the last year due to Covid) but much faster than other things I've ordered from other sites. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Robert S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have little Patients, this site was simple and easy . Thank you for the awesome experience. Will use again ... thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth R.
2 weeks ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Part is installed and working as it should. Fast delivery and quality parts with a fair price. I will be a returning customer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, I am pleased with your site, prices are reasonable and fair. Parts look up is easy and straightforward. It would be nice to have a telephone contact, to verify older model part fitment. I have an older model and need to verify fitment, which is difficult when you aren't buying from the person you are getting the info from. Free shipping would be a nice perk, if you are spending over $350...however your shipping rate is quite fair.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more polarispartsmonster.com Reviews

Visit polarispartsmonster.com ►