plushnecessities.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,567 Ratings

5
3018 (84.6%)
4
404 (11.3%)
3
95 (2.7%)
2
24 (0.7%)
1
26 (0.7%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(63)
4
(10)
3
(11)
2
(6)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plushnecessities.com

About Us

Plush Necessities is dedicated to inspiring our customers with products that contribute to personal comfort and relaxation. We believe in "bringing the spa feeling home" - you can have a luxuriously pampering experience without ever leaving home.

We offer women's, men's, and children's bathrobes and slippers of the highest quality, better than those offered at five-star hotels and spas. Our fabrics are selected with maximum comfort and softness in mind. Our products are luxurious yet practical, traditional yet contemporary, fashionable yet comfortable.

B

Beth
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

In stock and speedy delivery! What a great experience!

Why Plush?

This is my second order for wedding gifts 3 months apart! My new son in law and my daughter told me that there robes were the best gifts that they didn't know they wanted!!! They wear them every day! My son and his bride I know will love them too!!! Thank you for such a great product!

T

Terry
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As I searched the web sites for a high quality robe I discovered Plush Necessities. I selected a robe and
used the convenient size chart. I was surprised at the quick easy process to order the robe. From the
time I placed the order, Plush Necessities kept me informed all along the way until I received the robe
two days later.

Why Plush?

I realized Plush Necessities was a very reputable company. They offered a good selection and I

was looking for a high quality luxury robe. I was very satisfied when I received the robe. The robe

was a gift to my brother who is experiencing end stage COPD. It was special.

J

Justin
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far my wife LOVES HER ROBE! SO much that she made me give her the info so she could orger me one!! Great product, great customer service. The only place I will ever buy a robe from. I will get back on my experience when I receive the first and only robe I have EVER WORN !! Great product

Why Plush?

The well detailed and illustrated pictures. Because of the amazing pictures on the site made me order the first robe for my wife, and based off the price, the product and comfort provided to my wife, my wife told me to order one for myself. I will give a review on the first to date, and only robe I have ever tried on, never mind owned. But so far the wife is happy, well like they date happy wife, happy life hahaha. Happy holidays

G

Glenn
2 weeks ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excited to have this spa robe. All others I've looked at appear to be thin and light weight material. We need something to keep us warm before and after using our spa.

Why Plush?

Researched product and found that these spa robes appear to be superior to others and at a fraction of the cost.

D

Douglas
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice that website remembered me as previous customer

Why Plush?

Selection and available sizes

L

Lori
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, thanks for the BOGO 20% off. Perfect gift for my husband and me for the New Year!
J

jessica
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great item, bought it for a christmas present for my mom, she loved it!

Why Plush?

did not like any other robes that i was looking at. there were a lot of great reviews and decided to try out plush. item is great, my mom loves it!

K

Kathy
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All orders arrived in a timely manner to all recipients although the order to Richmond Va was left at the wrong door in the wrong building. We wandered and found it. I'm happy overall and the robes have gotten rave reviews from my family members who received them.
B

Bill
4 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great chatting with Angela. She helped in my decision to place my order.

Why Plush?

I was looking for the best robes in the market and your company came up in my search.

A

April
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Why Plush?

I have ordered a robe for myself and my husband approximately 4 years ago, we both love them. My new puppy has taken mine over, he sleeps with it,so I need a new one. Excellent quality and very comfortable. Great colors.

A

Andrew
12/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hope the final product in hand is as good as their website. Easy on the eye's, very descriptive, and simple to use.

Why Plush?

After looking at many websites online, your site is what made the difference from ordering from your company. It has a sort of understated elegance, it explains your products completely, and prices seem fair.

C

Connie
12/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Love, love, love the robe. Decadent, fits perfect and makes me feel very special.

Why Plush?

Was exactly what I was looking for

J

Julia
12/20/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I was looking for and to place an order. Recipient loved the robe, both color and quality. Was kept informed of the shipping progress from beginning through delivery. Package arrived as scheduled. Will definitely use again.

Why Plush?

Had what I was looking for and I had been searching for awhile!

R

RR
12/20/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this website and I love the quality of the ropes my daughter bought me one and I loved it so now I bought her one because they are the very best and the customer service was amazing.

Why Plush?

Because it’s the best!!!

N

Nancy
12/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LOVE the robe. It's like wearing a blanket which is necessary on cold nights in northern Vermont.

Why Plush?

The robe looked like it was everything I wanted in a robe. Thick, and ample coverage over my body.

D

Dwana A.
12/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The order arrived on time, it was a xmas gift, she opened it early. She loves the robe she said it is the softest warmest robe it is fantastically awesome.

Why Plush?

A xmas present

R

Rod
12/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice robe. I am sure my wife will love it!

Why Plush?

Internet search for spa robes. The site was well organized and the reviews were good. I will definitely use again.

V

VAN
12/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's a wonderful robe she loves it thanks again

Why Plush?

Like way they looked

W

William
12/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good! I had to return all 3 robes....swapped the larges for mediums. Mediums very perfect. The larges were very large. No problems and a good product. Thx
CustomerService
5/5

Why Plush?

internet

J

Jodi
12/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love my robe and customer service was very helpful when i returned it for a bigger size.
CustomerService
5/5

Why Plush?

I wanted a comfy robe - exactly the style that you sell

A

Anonymous
12/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Angela was very helpful.

Why Plush?

You were recommended by Jennifer Scott of The Daily Connoisseur.

Loading Page Animation

See more plushnecessities.com Reviews

Visit plushnecessities.com ►