plushnecessities.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,647 Ratings

5
5696 (85.7%)
4
711 (10.7%)
3
155 (2.3%)
2
42 (0.6%)
1
43 (0.6%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(270)
4
(35)
3
(20)
2
(9)
1
(21)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plushnecessities.com

About Us

Plush Necessities is dedicated to inspiring our customers with products that contribute to personal comfort and relaxation. We believe in "bringing the spa feeling home" - you can have a luxuriously pampering experience without ever leaving home.

We offer women's, men's, and children's bathrobes and slippers of the highest quality, better than those offered at five-star hotels and spas. Our fabrics are selected with maximum comfort and softness in mind. Our products are luxurious yet practical, traditional yet contemporary, fashionable yet comfortable.

R

Rory
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was a breeze

Why Plush?

Internet

L

Lynn
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy access to my purchase, can’t wait to get my robe

Why Plush?

Googled Terry cloth robes

L

Lisa
1 day ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I live in Alberta, Canada and your Plush Robe is so warm and cozy!! It's like a coat almost, perfect for the cold Canadian winters.
CustomerService
5/5

Why Plush?

I searched online for the nicest robes out there and your site came up and after going through your website I wanted to order several of them! But only to find that certain ones aren't available in Canada, which is a shame. Otherwise, I have ordered a couple that are available and am looking forward to trying them out!

C

Cathy
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Why Plush?

Looking for quality

S

Stephanie
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a little difficult to determine which robe I was looking for. I called the office and someone tried to talk me through the decision. I hope I picked the correct one.

Why Plush?

We enjoyed this robe on a recent trip to the Wilcox Inn, Aiken, SC. Loved how soft and luxurious it was. Getting one for a birthday gift!

D

dixie L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We all love this robe it is absolutely superb. And it meets all qualifications of a beautiful lovely robe

Why Plush?

I found you online

E

Ed
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order

Why Plush?

Google

G

GLORIA
4 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great delivery time and the gift recipients loved the product

Why Plush?

I read great reviews

C

Cathy
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good

Why Plush?

Liked the price,and liked how long the robe is

E

Ed
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Okay
Loading Page Animation

See more plushnecessities.com Reviews

Visit plushnecessities.com ►