plushnecessities.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,322 Ratings

5
3670 (84.9%)
4
482 (11.2%)
3
110 (2.5%)
2
30 (0.7%)
1
30 (0.7%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(133)
4
(18)
3
(12)
2
(7)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plushnecessities.com

About Us

Plush Necessities is dedicated to inspiring our customers with products that contribute to personal comfort and relaxation. We believe in "bringing the spa feeling home" - you can have a luxuriously pampering experience without ever leaving home.

We offer women's, men's, and children's bathrobes and slippers of the highest quality, better than those offered at five-star hotels and spas. Our fabrics are selected with maximum comfort and softness in mind. Our products are luxurious yet practical, traditional yet contemporary, fashionable yet comfortable.

L

Lori
2 weeks ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The bathrobe is wonderful. Sizing is perfect. It's not too thick or heavy but still warm. The aqua color is more towards light gray but lovely.

Why Plush?

I read the reviews & appreciated the ratings.

V

Virginia
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love my bathrobe. I had not been expecting it to come in an Amazon box, so thought it hadn't arrived. I contacted customer service and they said they'd ship me another.but then I found mine. All helpful, just the Amazon piece was confusing.
CustomerService
5/5

Why Plush?

Was looking for an independent store.

A

Anna
05/28/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were very happy with our purchase. The bathroom was a gift for my daughter because she was always stealing my bathrobe. We received our order quickly and with no issues. Her robe is extremely luxurious. It is soft and thick, and the seams are tight. I've washed it with absolutely no fraying; this is a high-quality robe that should last for years
CustomerService
5/5

Why Plush?

I have a bathrobe I bought at a spa years ago. It still looks new and my daughter wanted one. I'm 99% sure this is the same robe. The quality is amazing. I can't wait to give it to her.

F

Fanci S.
05/28/2020 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great

Why Plush?

This is the 3 rd robe I have bought...and my husband really likes them.

F

Fari
05/28/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was quick and easy!
CustomerService
5/5

Why Plush?

Honestly I was searching for a robe and came across your search ads...they work! I did some research and saw you had consistent 5 star reviews from your Customers. The quality of your products is top notch.

L

Leah
05/19/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was so happy when my package arrived and when I saw my robe.... Oh my!!! Immediately I put the robe on and it's so soft and thick, so plush!! You now have a very pleased customer that definitely will shop at Plush Necessities again. Thank you!!

Why Plush?

Looking everywhere for a good robe I was getting frustrated. Then I came across Plush Necessities.... ????wow

L

Laura
05/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my second robe that I ordered.
I love the robe and so did my cousin!
She said it prompted her to give herself a spa treatment.

Why Plush?

The positive reviews.

D

Donna R.
05/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Researched several websites for women's comfortable not too thick weighted robes and thought I would try this one.
CustomerService
5/5

Why Plush?

Website was easy to look through, items were clearly defined and I am excited to get my first order. The reviews were a big plus in helping me make my decision.

V

Virginia
04/29/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the snuggly robe I've been searching for! Perfect for the chilly mornings and nights. I just wrap myself up in it and enjoy!

Why Plush?

Random search

K

Kara
04/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and efficient. Love the free shipping.

Why Plush?

Google search for “best women’s robe” and it was exactly what I was looking for!

R

Richard
04/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no problems

Why Plush?

Already ordered one for my other daughter who loves it.

B

Basil
03/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I want to thank in particular 'Heather' who had to put up with my first order problems.... not yours but mine.
Thank you

Why Plush?

Amazon splay a Plush ad..is my door in to you guys

L

Laurie
03/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering process was very simple. My daughter loves what I ordered for her!

Why Plush?

My daughter likes your cozy robe as it’s described.

M

Meryl
03/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.

Why Plush?

Have been searching for this bathrobe for quite some time and finally found it.

C

Cynthia
03/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order...no shipping charge...2 day delivery
L

Linda
03/25/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from previously and very with the quality of their products. I would order from them again.

Why Plush?

Quality and easy access to ordering.

J

Julie
03/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy.
Ordered as a gift for my sister. She loved it. She said it was nice, soft, warm and comfy.

Why Plush?

looking for a nice plus size robe as a gift.

R

Robin
03/20/2020 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very happy with what I ordered. The fit and the softness of the material was perfect. I also really like the color. I purchased matching robes for myself and my husband. We are both very pleased.

Why Plush?

I chose Plush Necessities because of the selection and the positive reviews.

K

Kerry
03/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you PN team! The product and the website made the selection and purchase experience a positive one!

Why Plush?

Google listed your product, I liked it, and the website was easy to use.

D

Danny
02/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Why Plush?

Don’t know yet

Loading Page Animation

See more plushnecessities.com Reviews

Visit plushnecessities.com ►