plumeriabay.com Reviews

About this Company

Plumeria Bay® is a small family owned company, founded by a Father & Daughter team in 2002. With decades of experience in the hospitality industry and the fine bedding business, we are pleased to provide some of the finest quality goose down bedding made in the USA and Canada, complimented by a selection of the finest in bed linens.

Our Canadian Made goose down and eiderdown bedding is made for us, to our specifications, by one of the oldest and most respected manufacturers of fine down bedding in North America.  

Plumeria Bay® also manufactures (beginning in 2018) our own line of world class quality goose down comforters and pillows - Cascade Made™ - right here in the heart of the Cascade Mountains in Birdsview, WA.  Plumeria Bay® proudly supports the Responsible Down Standard, and is a certified Responsible Down Standard manufacturer.

We know that our continued success depends upon your complete satisfaction with our products, and with the service you receive before and after the sale.  We are excited to partner with Shopper Approved to provide our customers yet another way to contact us and provide the feedback that enables us to continue to grow our business and improve our products and customer service.

Filter
Filter
Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
See more product reviews

Deja - 05/14/2022

The right fit for big fluffy pillows

These are perfect for generously filled, high quality down pillows. Others pillow protectors are too snug which doesn’t allow the down to flow and loft like it should. These are also a better price than most others and the quality is great.

quality
5/5
Deja

05/14/2022 - WA

Great price, fast shipping, high quality products.


Standard Size - Cascade Made 800
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - Cascade Made 800
See more product reviews

MA - 04/30/2022

Love it

Amazing pillow - a splurge, for sure. Very comfortable and keeps its puffiness.

quality
5/5
MA

04/30/2022 - CA

Loved the video showing the firmness of the pillows - brilliant.


Standard Size -  Cascade Made 700
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - Cascade Made 700
See more product reviews

Diane W - 03/17/2022

The smell was absolutely horrible. Put it in the dryer on sanitize, did nothing sad it in the sun for eight hours still has smell. Will not be buying from you again

quality
4/5
Diane W

03/17/2022

Just ordered two pillows. Ordering process easy hoping pillows are wonderful


Standard Size - Cascade Made 800
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - Cascade Made 800
See more product reviews

Annmarie - 03/05/2022

Great Pillow !

Beautifully made pillow, fantastic quality. Excellent service. A great company to buy from. Highly recommend them.

quality
5/5
Annmarie

03/05/2022 - TX

The owner was very helpful in providing advice on which filling to get. I did not take he advice and sure enough when I received the pillow it turned out he was right. He was very nice and is adding down to adjust the fill level. Could not ask for a better company to work with!!


Standard Size - Cascade Made 800
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - Cascade Made 800
See more product reviews

Laurie P - 02/26/2022

Comfortable high quality pillow and pillow protector.

quality
5/5

why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   plumeriabay.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022