plumeriabay.com Reviews

About this Company

Plumeria Bay® is a small family owned company, founded by a Father & Daughter team in 2002. With decades of experience in the hospitality industry and the fine bedding business, we are pleased to provide some of the finest quality goose down bedding made in the USA and Canada, complimented by a selection of the finest in bed linens.

Our Canadian Made goose down and eiderdown bedding is made for us, to our specifications, by one of the oldest and most respected manufacturers of fine down bedding in North America.  

Plumeria Bay® also manufactures (beginning in 2018) our own line of world class quality goose down comforters and pillows - Cascade Made™ - right here in the heart of the Cascade Mountains in Birdsview, WA.  Plumeria Bay® proudly supports the Responsible Down Standard, and is a certified Responsible Down Standard manufacturer.

We know that our continued success depends upon your complete satisfaction with our products, and with the service you receive before and after the sale.  We are excited to partner with Shopper Approved to provide our customers yet another way to contact us and provide the feedback that enables us to continue to grow our business and improve our products and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

41 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Plumeria Bay® is a small family owned company, founded by a Father & Daughter team in 2002. With decades of experience in the hospitality industry and the fine bedding business, we are pleased to provide some of the finest quality goose down bedding made in the USA and Canada, complimented by a selection of the finest in bed linens.

Our Canadian Made goose down and eiderdown bedding is made for us, to our specifications, by one of the oldest and most respected manufacturers of fine down bedding in North America.  

Plumeria Bay® also manufactures (beginning in 2018) our own line of world class quality goose down comforters and pillows - Cascade Made™ - right here in the heart of the Cascade Mountains in Birdsview, WA.  Plumeria Bay® proudly supports the Responsible Down Standard, and is a certified Responsible Down Standard manufacturer.

We know that our continued success depends upon your complete satisfaction with our products, and with the service you receive before and after the sale.  We are excited to partner with Shopper Approved to provide our customers yet another way to contact us and provide the feedback that enables us to continue to grow our business and improve our products and customer service.

Filter
Standard Size - 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - 20" x 26"
See more product reviews

Wynn W - 10/21/2020

Great!

Very high quality at a very reasonable price. Very quick shipment. I got my pillows really fast which is great. I would definitely order more pillows from Plumiera Bay.

quality
5/5
Wynn W

10/21/2020 - NV

Very smooth transaction and very quick delivery.


Body Pillow - 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Body Pillow - 20" x 60"
See more product reviews

Alex - 09/03/2020

Everything you’ve been dreaming of!

Exceeded my expectations. I’m 6’2” 220lbs and as a side sleeper I like having medium support between my knees. The body pillow goes above and beyond with that ability. I can embrace the pillow at my chest and still rest it between my knees and feet creating multiple points of support. I find their medium fill to be my definition of soft based on my weight (220lbs) and provides the right amount of give between my knees.

quality
5/5
Alex

09/03/2020 - CA

I felt confident buying from Plumeria Bay because they go above and beyond to ensure you're informed about their products. From the YouTube videos demonstrating the loft to the certifications that back their sustainable and eco friendly approach to down sourcing I can confidently make a purchase and only expect great results.


Standard Size - 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - 20" x 26"
See more product reviews

Anthony F - 08/11/2020

Package lookEd like it was damaged when I got it it was taped with Plumaria tape. Maybe it was a returned item I don’t know. When I opened it up it smelled bad. Hello seems like it’s in good shape but it does have an odor to it.

quality
4/5
Anthony F

08/11/2020

Easy page to negotiate.


Standard Size - Cascade Made 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - Cascade Made 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

Evalene J - 05/19/2020

This is my third Plumira Bay pillow. I will never buy anything else.

quality
5/5

Cascade Made™ 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillows
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cascade Made™ 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillows
See more product reviews

Judith H - 12/31/2019

quality

Top notch quality

quality
5/5
Judith H

12/31/2019

shopping is easy -- really happy to see that you are still selling quality down products. I've already bought two comforters that are probably 15 years old now.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   plumeriabay.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022