plumeriabay.com Reviews

About this Company

Plumeria Bay® is a small family owned company, founded by a Father & Daughter team in 2002. With decades of experience in the hospitality industry and the fine bedding business, we are pleased to provide some of the finest quality goose down bedding made in the USA, complimented by a selection of the finest in bed linens. 

Plumeria Bay® manufactures our line of world class quality goose down comforters and pillows - Cascade Made™ - right here in the heart of the Cascade Mountains in Birdsview, WA.  Plumeria Bay® proudly supports the Responsible Down Standard, and is a certified Responsible Down Standard manufacturer.

Our Canadian Made eiderdown bedding is made for us, to our specifications, by one of the oldest and most respected manufacturers of fine down bedding in North America.

We know that our continued success depends upon your complete satisfaction with our products, and with the service you receive before and after the sale.  We are excited to partner with Shopper Approved to provide our customers yet another way to contact us and provide the feedback that enables us to continue to grow our business and improve our products and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

38 Product Ratings and Reviews

Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow

Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Plumeria Bay® is a small family owned company, founded by a Father & Daughter team in 2002. With decades of experience in the hospitality industry and the fine bedding business, we are pleased to provide some of the finest quality goose down bedding made in the USA, complimented by a selection of the finest in bed linens. 

Plumeria Bay® manufactures our line of world class quality goose down comforters and pillows - Cascade Made™ - right here in the heart of the Cascade Mountains in Birdsview, WA.  Plumeria Bay® proudly supports the Responsible Down Standard, and is a certified Responsible Down Standard manufacturer.

Our Canadian Made eiderdown bedding is made for us, to our specifications, by one of the oldest and most respected manufacturers of fine down bedding in North America.

We know that our continued success depends upon your complete satisfaction with our products, and with the service you receive before and after the sale.  We are excited to partner with Shopper Approved to provide our customers yet another way to contact us and provide the feedback that enables us to continue to grow our business and improve our products and customer service.

Filter
Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

Dixiechicken - 3 weeks ago

Freat

quality
5/5
Dixiechicken

3 weeks ago - TN

Fine


Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

Lydia E - 3 weeks ago

they are wonderful

quality
5/5

Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

Nancy M - 09/04/2023

Fair

Smells of duck

quality
3/5
Nancy M

09/04/2023

This is the third pillow I've bought. 2 were perfect. One pillow smells of duck


Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

Richard O - 07/30/2023

Very comfortable pillows!

quality
5/5
Richard O

07/30/2023 - Ohio

Very Detailed.Great quality! Would purchase again.


Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

Kerry C - 07/28/2023

Great pillow

Bought for my son. It's the best pillow he has ever used. Loves it.

quality
5/5

Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

Gwendolyn D - 04/02/2023

Pillow is wonderful! Exactly as described. Excellent quality and great price.

quality
5/5
Gwendolyn D

04/02/2023 - NJ

Website easy to navigate, product descriptions are spot on, check out was simple and item was delivered promptly. A great experience!!


Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

Barbara B - 03/15/2023

Just what I was looking for and I am so happy

Due to an accident affecting my neck many years ago, I need a thin pillow. I have two very old down pillows and needed a new one. This is the first one I located with options for fill. I love it! It is just what I was looking for and I am so happy!

quality
5/5

Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

Mark M - 02/23/2023

Excellent pillow. Consistent with my first purchase. Will continue with future purchases.

quality
5/5
Mark M

02/23/2023 - WI

Excellent. My second pillow I have bought. Will continue as long as the quality continues.


Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

Bruce H - 02/21/2023

All good.

quality
0/5

Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

Robert F - 12/18/2022

Excellent quality pillows!

quality
5/5
Robert F

12/18/2022

Excellent quality, easy ordering.


Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

Elizabeth O - 09/11/2022

Third purchase from Plumeria Bat. Keep coming back for the quality products.

quality
5/5
Elizabeth O

09/11/2022 - WI

Always a positive experience. High quality pillows!


Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

Carol - 05/17/2022

Luxurious goose down

I selected the soft pillow which when it arrived,I felt was to soft. Customer service was great, and the pillow has been send back to add more fill. I love these goose down products. They’re expensive, but I expect they will last for a long time.

quality
5/5
Carol

05/17/2022 - DE

I Love these products. We have the comforter and it is wonderful - so soft, light and warm. I'm sorry I have to put it away for summer. Got the down pillow and realized I picked the soft, which was softer than I expected. Steve from Customer Service was great and very helpful. The pillow has gone back to get more fill added. I went up to the firm fill.


Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

Diane W - 03/17/2022

The smell was absolutely horrible. Put it in the dryer on sanitize, did nothing sad it in the sun for eight hours still has smell. Will not be buying from you again

quality
4/5
Diane W

03/17/2022

Just ordered two pillows. Ordering process easy hoping pillows are wonderful


Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

Shirley M - 02/19/2022

Very first class company to do business with and a high quality product. No complaint about anything.

quality
5/5
Shirley M

02/19/2022

i am ordering from your company because no part of the product is from China. Thank you


Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

Julia W - 02/08/2022

Perfect compromise

The medium pillow is perfect compromise for the person who sleeps both on their side and their stomach; support, but not too lofty. The German milled cotton cover is exceptionally comfortable and well made. It would be so nice if the pillow included a high quality pillow cover.

quality
5/5

Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

Nancy M - 01/20/2022

Best Down Pillows

I used to get my pillows from a competitor but the difference in quality is night and day. Very happy with my decision to get my pillow from Plumeria.

quality
5/5
Nancy M

01/20/2022 - CT

I bought the wrong density pillow. Steve was very helpful in fixing the problem. I can't wait for my new pillow.


Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

jeannie T - 01/17/2022

love it no more leaking feathers

quality
0/5

Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

Don M - 11/16/2021

Best pillow ever

quality
5/5
Don M

11/16/2021 - Washington

Great!


Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

Robin H - 10/29/2021

The Best!

I love these pillows. Most comfortable I've ever had. I bought 2 for myself and 2 more as a gift.

quality
5/5

Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

Katherine B - 10/01/2021

These are wonderful pillows. The standard size is a bit big for a standard case.

quality
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   plumeriabay.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024