plumeriabay.com Reviews

About this Company

Plumeria Bay® is a small family owned company, founded by a Father & Daughter team in 2002. With decades of experience in the hospitality industry and the fine bedding business, we are pleased to provide some of the finest quality goose down bedding made in the USA, complimented by a selection of the finest in bed linens. 

Plumeria Bay® manufactures our line of world class quality goose down comforters and pillows - Cascade Made™ - right here in the heart of the Cascade Mountains in Birdsview, WA.  Plumeria Bay® proudly supports the Responsible Down Standard, and is a certified Responsible Down Standard manufacturer.

Our Canadian Made eiderdown bedding is made for us, to our specifications, by one of the oldest and most respected manufacturers of fine down bedding in North America.

We know that our continued success depends upon your complete satisfaction with our products, and with the service you receive before and after the sale.  We are excited to partner with Shopper Approved to provide our customers yet another way to contact us and provide the feedback that enables us to continue to grow our business and improve our products and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size

Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Plumeria Bay® is a small family owned company, founded by a Father & Daughter team in 2002. With decades of experience in the hospitality industry and the fine bedding business, we are pleased to provide some of the finest quality goose down bedding made in the USA, complimented by a selection of the finest in bed linens. 

Plumeria Bay® manufactures our line of world class quality goose down comforters and pillows - Cascade Made™ - right here in the heart of the Cascade Mountains in Birdsview, WA.  Plumeria Bay® proudly supports the Responsible Down Standard, and is a certified Responsible Down Standard manufacturer.

Our Canadian Made eiderdown bedding is made for us, to our specifications, by one of the oldest and most respected manufacturers of fine down bedding in North America.

We know that our continued success depends upon your complete satisfaction with our products, and with the service you receive before and after the sale.  We are excited to partner with Shopper Approved to provide our customers yet another way to contact us and provide the feedback that enables us to continue to grow our business and improve our products and customer service.

Filter
Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
See more product reviews

Nancy J - 12/23/2023

Pillow protection

Very good quality

quality
5/5
Nancy J

12/23/2023 - OH

Very good product! Have purchased several through the years.


Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
See more product reviews

Dean M - 02/26/2023

The pillows are what matter and they are perfect!

It covers my pillow fine.

quality
4/5
Dean M

02/26/2023 - CT

It was excellent, Mira new her stuff, took the time to determine the right pillow for me and she was right; I love my new pillow!


Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
See more product reviews

Alicia J - 12/02/2022

Happy with pillow protector

I love the pillow protector & feel comfortable taking my pillow with me without the worries of bedbugs or soiling of my pillow. It is easy to wash.

quality
0/5
Alicia J

12/02/2022 - VA

I love USA made products! Ordering was easy, shipping was fast, and my pillow sleeps great!


Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
See more product reviews

David P - 09/10/2022

Wonderful high quality sleep partner from nice folks !

So far , one week, this is a wonderful high quality and comfortable pillow . Well packaged , well documented . Very happy with transaction , not just product , but company and service behind it .

quality
5/5

Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
See more product reviews

Bob R - 01/01/2022

Don’t forget the protector for your new pillow!

quality
5/5
Bob R

01/01/2022 - Washington

Great videos to assist my purchasing decision. Super fast shipping!


Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
See more product reviews

Barbara M - 11/17/2021

Amazing pillow protector

Awesome pillow protector

quality
5/5
Barbara M

11/17/2021 - Tennessee

I had a great experience with plumeria bay when i called they listened and made a recommendation for my pillow that was exactly what i needed!Also shipping was fast and the item arrived in perfect condition with great packaging


Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
See more product reviews

James M - 10/28/2021

High quality product, consistent with everything else that Plumeria Bay has to offer. The service is excellent too.

quality
5/5
James M

10/28/2021 - Ontario

I continue to enjoy the high quality products of Plumeria Bay. They are a pleasure to deal with.


Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
See more product reviews

Marie C - 10/09/2021

No standard/queen here!

Finally a protector that fits a fluffy down pillow. Soft and smooth to the touch.

quality
5/5
Marie C

10/09/2021 - N.Y.

Very informative website but still felt like I had to talk with a knowledgeable person. Most website give you phone numbers but you don't immediately speak with someone have to wait for a callback. Called Plumeria Bay and spoke with Steve right away. He recommended the pillow I just ordered. Can't wait. Thanks Steve.


Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
See more product reviews

beth C - 10/08/2021

Good company

Top quality

quality
5/5
beth C

10/08/2021

They responded promptly when the pillow protector was not in original package. Excellent customer service


Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
See more product reviews

Kathy R - 05/19/2021

Perfect fit

Fits perfectly. Soft but sturdy.

quality
5/5

Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
See more product reviews

Constance T - 03/07/2021

Queen Size Cotton Pillow Protectors

At least these are big enough that they don’t COMPACT my pillows into hard rocks, like some that shrink up too much. HOWEVER, the material used is not as smooth and silky feeling as I would like. Took one star off for that. Washed and dried according to instructions and they come out wrinkled, and feel on the coarse side compared to some others I have… Would like to see a better grade of smoother cotton used.

quality
4/5
Constance T

03/07/2021 - WI

Easy. Products seem to be nicer than some other brands. It would be nice if free shipping were offered on orders LESS than $200! Especially for repeat customers.


Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
See more product reviews

Thomas M - 11/29/2020

Excellent quality

quality
4/5

Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
See more product reviews

John B - 11/12/2020

Great as always

quality
2/5
John B

11/12/2020 - NJ

Great service highly recommend


Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
See more product reviews

Deb B - 07/02/2020

Love the pillows, great service !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love the pillows, I recently had an accident and fractured my head, could find nothing to sleep on that was comfortable, finally I have, this is a great and comfortable pillow and helps me get some much needed comfort and sleep . Thanks!!!!!!!!!!

quality
5/5
Deb B

07/02/2020 - FL

I love the pillows, I recently had an accident and fractured my head and I could not find anything to be comfortable for my head, finally I did, this pillow is great and gives me a comfy place for my head and helps me get a good nights sleep. Thank you soooooo much!!!!!


Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
See more product reviews

Nancy L - 06/29/2020

Perfect construction and serves its purpose for the pillows protection and my piece of mind.

quality
5/5

Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
See more product reviews

Ann P - 05/18/2020

Finally protectors that fit!

I’ve been looking for pillow protectors that don’t squish my full-sized queen size gusseted pillows for a while now. These are perfect! I don’t have to struggle to insert the pillows and the gussets don’t get twisted out of place.

quality
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   plumeriabay.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024