plumeriabay.com Reviews

About this Company

Plumeria Bay® is a small family owned company, founded by a Father & Daughter team in 2002. With decades of experience in the hospitality industry and the fine bedding business, we are pleased to provide some of the finest quality goose down bedding made in the USA, complimented by a selection of the finest in bed linens. 

Plumeria Bay® manufactures our line of world class quality goose down comforters and pillows - Cascade Made™ - right here in the heart of the Cascade Mountains in Birdsview, WA.  Plumeria Bay® proudly supports the Responsible Down Standard, and is a certified Responsible Down Standard manufacturer.

Our Canadian Made eiderdown bedding is made for us, to our specifications, by one of the oldest and most respected manufacturers of fine down bedding in North America.

We know that our continued success depends upon your complete satisfaction with our products, and with the service you receive before and after the sale.  We are excited to partner with Shopper Approved to provide our customers yet another way to contact us and provide the feedback that enables us to continue to grow our business and improve our products and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size

Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Plumeria Bay® is a small family owned company, founded by a Father & Daughter team in 2002. With decades of experience in the hospitality industry and the fine bedding business, we are pleased to provide some of the finest quality goose down bedding made in the USA, complimented by a selection of the finest in bed linens. 

Plumeria Bay® manufactures our line of world class quality goose down comforters and pillows - Cascade Made™ - right here in the heart of the Cascade Mountains in Birdsview, WA.  Plumeria Bay® proudly supports the Responsible Down Standard, and is a certified Responsible Down Standard manufacturer.

Our Canadian Made eiderdown bedding is made for us, to our specifications, by one of the oldest and most respected manufacturers of fine down bedding in North America.

We know that our continued success depends upon your complete satisfaction with our products, and with the service you receive before and after the sale.  We are excited to partner with Shopper Approved to provide our customers yet another way to contact us and provide the feedback that enables us to continue to grow our business and improve our products and customer service.

Filter
Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
See more product reviews

Donald M - 05/29/2023

Pillows

Good protection

quality
5/5

Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
See more product reviews

Linda L - 01/21/2023

Good Quality

These are really nice, thick pillow protectors. I recommend washing them first because it did have an unpleasant smell when I opened the package. It was gone once I washed it.

quality
5/5
Linda L

01/21/2023 - North Carolina

Great site with helpful information


Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
See more product reviews

Alina M - 12/07/2022

Good quality product.

quality
5/5
Alina M

12/07/2022 - MA

Great company that offers high quality products.


Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
See more product reviews

Barbara M - 10/01/2022

Perfect Pillow Protector for a Perfect pillow!

Fits my king size new down pillow perfectly! Well made and will protect my investment!

quality
5/5
Barbara M

10/01/2022 - HI

I had been searching for a quality down pillow for months. While searching online I came across Plumeria Bay but because I did not know who they were I decided to go with a larger company I was familiar with. After experiencing placing a order that never arrived (waited weeks) I decided to order from Plumeria Bay. I am so happy that I did as the experience was fantastic. Great website with lots of info to help me arrive at my choice. Shipping was immediate and I had my new pillow in just a few days. The quality of the pillow is beyond my expectations! The pillow itself is full and the cover is soft and silky. So comfortable I could not ask for a better quality. It has 2 ounces more down than the first one I ordered at the same price. I am equally impressed by the extremely professional staff and owner who answered all of my concerns. Look no further, this company is simply the best!


Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
See more product reviews

Almer - 06/18/2022

Perfect protector :)

quality
5/5
Almer

06/18/2022 - CA

My new site to shop for pillows


Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
See more product reviews

Deja - 05/14/2022

The right fit for big fluffy pillows

These are perfect for generously filled, high quality down pillows. Others pillow protectors are too snug which doesn’t allow the down to flow and loft like it should. These are also a better price than most others and the quality is great.

quality
5/5
Deja

05/14/2022 - WA

Great price, fast shipping, high quality products.


Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
See more product reviews

Cynthia W - 02/06/2022

Pillow protectors

These are the nicest pillow protectors I have ever purchased and I have purchased a lot of different brands in the past.

quality
5/5
Cynthia W

02/06/2022 - CA

My questions were answered quickly and were easy to understand. I'm very happy with the selection and the information provided that helped me to make my selections. I love the videos and all the details that Plumeria Bay provides on their website. They have a great selection and everything that I purchased was of fantastic quality.


Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
See more product reviews

Suzanne K - 01/24/2022

My review of plumeria quality

Great quality. 21x37 size fits pillow perfectly.

quality
5/5
Suzanne K

01/24/2022

Pleased with superior quality of the pillows from Plumeria.


Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
See more product reviews

Michael B - 01/24/2022

Ok

quality
5/5
Michael B

01/24/2022 - WA

Ok


Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
See more product reviews

Lindsey W - 04/06/2021

The material is substantial and the dimensions are perfect for a lofty pillow.

quality
5/5
Lindsey W

04/06/2021 - NY

These pillows are amazing quality and it's obvious that genuine care goes into making them. I've tried several well known and high end down suppliers and Plumeria Bay wins, hands down! I can't say enough - not to mention the customer service is absolutely top notch. I will DEFINITELY buy again! This (technically) makes 4 pillows I've bought now! Duvets/Comforters are next!


Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
See more product reviews

Sylvia N - 02/16/2021

Great Product.

High quality cotton product.

quality
5/5
Sylvia N

02/16/2021 - ON

Plumeriabay has great products for which I researched all over the US and Canadian websites before ordering. However, when ordering from Canada, the shipment is sent by UPS Service. UPS has great service but they also charge the customer a brokerage fee, an administrative fee and the Product ends up costing twice as much. I contacted Plumeriabay asking if they can send the item by US Post as sending the item this way I would have avoided duplicating the shipping cost charged by UPS in Canada. The response from Plumeriabay was that UPS service is used as UPS guarantees delivery. Since you are asking me for my own view, I can assure you that in the last 50 years of ordering from the US to Canada by US Post/Canada Post, a parcel has never been lost. This may happen with other countries other than Canada & USA, but in Canada we have excellent postal service which cuts down on the shipping cost by a significant amount. Too many Canadians decline from ordering from a US website when a company uses a shipping company such as UPS. Canada has a population of 37 million that could discover Plumeriabay Products.


Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/29/2021

Best pillow for your money

Pillow is as described on Plumeria website. A quality pillow with goose down feathers. Good head and neck support while having the feeling of resting your head on downy soft feathers. Prior to purchase, I had checked four other pillow manufacturers for 800 fill goose down feather pillows. In terms of price, guarantee's and service Plumeria Bay could not be beat.

quality
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   plumeriabay.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024