plumeriabay.com Reviews

About this Company

Plumeria Bay® is a small family owned company, founded by a Father & Daughter team in 2002. With decades of experience in the hospitality industry and the fine bedding business, we are pleased to provide some of the finest quality goose down bedding made in the USA and Canada, complimented by a selection of the finest in bed linens.

Our Canadian Made goose down and eiderdown bedding is made for us, to our specifications, by one of the oldest and most respected manufacturers of fine down bedding in North America.  

Plumeria Bay® also manufactures (beginning in 2018) our own line of world class quality goose down comforters and pillows - Cascade Made™ - right here in the heart of the Cascade Mountains in Birdsview, WA.  Plumeria Bay® proudly supports the Responsible Down Standard, and is a certified Responsible Down Standard manufacturer.

We know that our continued success depends upon your complete satisfaction with our products, and with the service you receive before and after the sale.  We are excited to partner with Shopper Approved to provide our customers yet another way to contact us and provide the feedback that enables us to continue to grow our business and improve our products and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

47 Product Ratings and Reviews

Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size

Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Plumeria Bay® is a small family owned company, founded by a Father & Daughter team in 2002. With decades of experience in the hospitality industry and the fine bedding business, we are pleased to provide some of the finest quality goose down bedding made in the USA and Canada, complimented by a selection of the finest in bed linens.

Our Canadian Made goose down and eiderdown bedding is made for us, to our specifications, by one of the oldest and most respected manufacturers of fine down bedding in North America.  

Plumeria Bay® also manufactures (beginning in 2018) our own line of world class quality goose down comforters and pillows - Cascade Made™ - right here in the heart of the Cascade Mountains in Birdsview, WA.  Plumeria Bay® proudly supports the Responsible Down Standard, and is a certified Responsible Down Standard manufacturer.

We know that our continued success depends upon your complete satisfaction with our products, and with the service you receive before and after the sale.  We are excited to partner with Shopper Approved to provide our customers yet another way to contact us and provide the feedback that enables us to continue to grow our business and improve our products and customer service.

Filter
Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
See more product reviews

Almer - 2 weeks ago

Perfect protector :)

quality
5/5
Almer

2 weeks ago - CA

My new site to shop for pillows


Cotton Pillow Protector - Standard Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - Standard Size
See more product reviews

Carol - 05/17/2022

Just OK

It’s ok. It’s a little noisy. Hopefully it will break in with use.

quality
5/5
Carol

05/17/2022 - DE

I Love these products. We have the comforter and it is wonderful - so soft, light and warm. I'm sorry I have to put it away for summer. Got the down pillow and realized I picked the soft, which was softer than I expected. Steve from Customer Service was great and very helpful. The pillow has gone back to get more fill added. I went up to the firm fill.


Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
See more product reviews

Deja - 05/14/2022

The right fit for big fluffy pillows

These are perfect for generously filled, high quality down pillows. Others pillow protectors are too snug which doesn’t allow the down to flow and loft like it should. These are also a better price than most others and the quality is great.

quality
5/5
Deja

05/14/2022 - WA

Great price, fast shipping, high quality products.


Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
See more product reviews

Cynthia W - 02/06/2022

Pillow protectors

These are the nicest pillow protectors I have ever purchased and I have purchased a lot of different brands in the past.

quality
5/5
Cynthia W

02/06/2022 - CA

My questions were answered quickly and were easy to understand. I'm very happy with the selection and the information provided that helped me to make my selections. I love the videos and all the details that Plumeria Bay provides on their website. They have a great selection and everything that I purchased was of fantastic quality.


Cotton Pillow Protector - Standard Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - Standard Size
See more product reviews

Kathleen B - 02/01/2022

I think protecting my new pillow with this cover was a wise move....

quality
5/5
Kathleen B

02/01/2022 - FL

Now to receive the perfect pillow


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   plumeriabay.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022