plumeriabay.com Reviews

About this Company

Plumeria Bay® is a small family owned company, founded by a Father & Daughter team in 2002. With decades of experience in the hospitality industry and the fine bedding business, we are pleased to provide some of the finest quality goose down bedding made in the USA and Canada, complimented by a selection of the finest in bed linens.

Our Canadian Made goose down and eiderdown bedding is made for us, to our specifications, by one of the oldest and most respected manufacturers of fine down bedding in North America.  

Plumeria Bay® also manufactures (beginning in 2018) our own line of world class quality goose down comforters and pillows - Cascade Made™ - right here in the heart of the Cascade Mountains in Birdsview, WA.  Plumeria Bay® proudly supports the Responsible Down Standard, and is a certified Responsible Down Standard manufacturer.

We know that our continued success depends upon your complete satisfaction with our products, and with the service you receive before and after the sale.  We are excited to partner with Shopper Approved to provide our customers yet another way to contact us and provide the feedback that enables us to continue to grow our business and improve our products and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

King Size  - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow

King Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Plumeria Bay® is a small family owned company, founded by a Father & Daughter team in 2002. With decades of experience in the hospitality industry and the fine bedding business, we are pleased to provide some of the finest quality goose down bedding made in the USA and Canada, complimented by a selection of the finest in bed linens.

Our Canadian Made goose down and eiderdown bedding is made for us, to our specifications, by one of the oldest and most respected manufacturers of fine down bedding in North America.  

Plumeria Bay® also manufactures (beginning in 2018) our own line of world class quality goose down comforters and pillows - Cascade Made™ - right here in the heart of the Cascade Mountains in Birdsview, WA.  Plumeria Bay® proudly supports the Responsible Down Standard, and is a certified Responsible Down Standard manufacturer.

We know that our continued success depends upon your complete satisfaction with our products, and with the service you receive before and after the sale.  We are excited to partner with Shopper Approved to provide our customers yet another way to contact us and provide the feedback that enables us to continue to grow our business and improve our products and customer service.

Filter
King Size  - Cascade Made 700
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
King Size - Cascade Made 700
See more product reviews

donna P - 09/23/2022

Best

quality
5/5
donna P

09/23/2022 - Fl

All good


King Size  - Cascade Made 700
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
King Size - Cascade Made 700
See more product reviews

Kathryn K - 02/10/2022

Great pillow

quality
5/5
Kathryn K

02/10/2022

Best price for high quality and easy online ordering


King Size  - Cascade Made 700
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
King Size - Cascade Made 700
See more product reviews

Raymond F - 01/13/2022

Satisfied customer

It’s the first time spending this amount on a pillow but I have to say it was well worth it. I bought one for my wife as well. The quality and comfort is amazing. Great support. We followed the guide for which pillow would work for each of us. I suggest watching the videos and reading up on them

quality
5/5
Raymond F

01/13/2022 - TX

Love the videos for the pillows. Very useful for choosing the correct pillow.


King Size 700 Fill Power - 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
King Size 700 Fill Power - 20" x 36"
See more product reviews

mario G - 03/21/2021

excellent seller

this is my second pillow i purchased from Plumberia. The fill power is true and the pillow is so comfortable..

quality
5/5
mario G

03/21/2021

this is my second pillow that i order from them. They are so super comfortable, rds certified, they use Hungarian white goose down, and the PF ( 700 in my case) is for REAL, not like many companies out there they claim they are, and are not.....really recommended their pillows who wants a true pillow...


King Size 700 Fill Power - 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
King Size 700 Fill Power - 20" x 36"
See more product reviews

David H - 02/21/2021

Not what I expected.

Too hard for me. I got extra firm because of my broad shoulders and I am a side sleeper. My ears hurt because it is so hard. Also, my neck is very stiff as well. I hope it starts to break in and feel more like a goose down pillow.

quality
1/5

King Size 700 Fill Power - 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
King Size 700 Fill Power - 20" x 36"
See more product reviews

Douglas H - 01/17/2021

Perfect

Best pillow I have ever owned.

quality
5/5

King Size 700 Fill Power - 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
King Size 700 Fill Power - 20" x 36"
See more product reviews

Glenna S - 12/14/2020

Everyone needs AT LEAST one!

These pillows are incredible! I ordered the soft, king 700 fill and it is the perfect firmness. The quality of the material is outstanding. It is packaged eloquently. I loved them so much that I ordered 5 more without hesitation.

quality
5/5
Glenna S

12/14/2020 - CA

Hands down, I will recommend these pillows to anyone.


Cascade Made™ 700 King Size Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cascade Made™ 700 King Size Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

Glenna S - 12/15/2019

Perfect choice

The medium firmness is perfect for side and back sleepers. Will relax even more over time. Have already purchased 5 king size pillows for everyone in my family.

quality
5/5
Glenna S

12/15/2019 - CA

The customer service is very helpful. We spoke for some time over the phone to help me choose the best suited pillows for everybody. The service was quick and well shipped.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   plumeriabay.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022