plumeriabay.com Reviews

About this Company

Plumeria Bay® is a small family owned company, founded by a Father & Daughter team in 2002. With decades of experience in the hospitality industry and the fine bedding business, we are pleased to provide some of the finest quality goose down bedding made in the USA, complimented by a selection of the finest in bed linens. 

Plumeria Bay® manufactures our line of world class quality goose down comforters and pillows - Cascade Made™ - right here in the heart of the Cascade Mountains in Birdsview, WA.  Plumeria Bay® proudly supports the Responsible Down Standard, and is a certified Responsible Down Standard manufacturer.

Our Canadian Made eiderdown bedding is made for us, to our specifications, by one of the oldest and most respected manufacturers of fine down bedding in North America.

We know that our continued success depends upon your complete satisfaction with our products, and with the service you receive before and after the sale.  We are excited to partner with Shopper Approved to provide our customers yet another way to contact us and provide the feedback that enables us to continue to grow our business and improve our products and customer service.

Filter
Filter
King Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
King Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Comforter
See more product reviews

Michel G - 1 week ago

This is my third comforter with Plumeria Bay and I love it. I'm very discerning, and it is very hard to cut through the noise of all the products available online. The quality is top notch and at an excellent price point for the value. I 'm based in Northern California and have both the 700 Down Comforter - King Size Ultra Light (24oz) and the 700 Down Comforter - King Size Light (36oz). The Ultra Light is perfect for Spring, Summer, and Fall. And the Light is perfect for our "winter". The down filling is high quality, very light, evenly spread and really toasty, and it does not leak over time. I seldom leave reviews, but after this third buy, I've got to admit I love your product. Thank you and keep up the good work!

quality
5/5
Michel G

1 week ago - California

Fantastic experience end-to-end!


Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
See more product reviews

Cindy - 3 weeks ago

Protects my down pillows very well

Very nice pillow case covers.

quality
5/5
Cindy

3 weeks ago - CA

I couldn't be happier with a as LL my purchases from Plumeria Bay. The pillows are excellent quality as are the down comforters. The pillow case covers and duvet covers are a must and very well made.


King Size - 900 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
King Size - 900 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

Cindy - 3 weeks ago

Excellent quality

Plumeria Bay sells the highest quality down that I’ve been able to find. I’m thrilled with all my purchases from them.

quality
5/5
Cindy

3 weeks ago - CA

I couldn't be happier with a as LL my purchases from Plumeria Bay. The pillows are excellent quality as are the down comforters. The pillow case covers and duvet covers are a must and very well made.


Standard Size - 800 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - 800 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

Ashley M - 03/21/2024

Love this pillow.

So very comfortable. I now fall asleep within minutes of going to bed.

quality
5/5

Queen Size - 900 Fill Power Goose Down Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Queen Size - 900 Fill Power Goose Down Comforter
See more product reviews

Terence L - 03/16/2024

Best blanket I’ve ever had. I got the summer weight and find it plenty warm my house is usually at 74 degrees.

quality
5/5
Terence L

03/16/2024

This site has a lot of great information, much better to other sites I was considering buying from such as 'feathered friends', my only gripe is that this site feels dated.


Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

Karen O - 03/14/2024

Perfect soft down pillow

I love my soft down pillow. It is exactly what I was hoping for. It is lofty with just the right amount of firmness/softness to sleep comfortably on my side or back.

quality
5/5
Karen O

03/14/2024 - Ct

Plumeriabay is a company that offers quality products. The stitching and quality of the cloth on my pillow is superb. The down is lofty and soft. I am sure I will enjoy this pillow for many years. I will not hesitate to purchase more pillows from plumeriabay in the future. The company offers an excellent buyer experience from purchase to delivery.


Queen Size - 900 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Queen Size - 900 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

Bob - 03/14/2024

Slice of Heaven

My wife describes the pillow as heavenly.

quality
5/5
Bob

03/14/2024 - Iowa


Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
See more product reviews

Bob - 03/14/2024

I was glad I ordered the pillow protector as we didn't have an extra one.

quality
5/5
Bob

03/14/2024 - Iowa


Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

David S - 03/14/2024

nice

quality
0/5
David S

03/14/2024

nice


Cotton Pillow Protector - Standard Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - Standard Size
See more product reviews

David S - 03/14/2024

nice

quality
0/5
David S

03/14/2024

nice


Super King - 800 Fill Power Goose Down Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Super King - 800 Fill Power Goose Down Comforter
See more product reviews

rita S - 02/28/2024

Warm at last!

Purchasing this comforter has ended our struggle to fill the duvet. We no longer fight to be warm because the Super King fills the duvet from edge to edge.

quality
5/5
rita S

02/28/2024 - Washington

I was looking to have a custom sized comforter made and after looking at the options on the website, I ordered the Super King size and it's perfect!


Cotton Pillow Protector - Standard Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - Standard Size
See more product reviews

Dave W - 02/04/2024

Very soft and feather proof

quality
5/5

King Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
King Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Comforter
See more product reviews

Enriqueta J - 01/31/2024

Stunning !!! Beautiful, wonderful!! Well made!! You want this !

quality
5/5
Enriqueta J

01/31/2024

Wonderful!!


Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

Dixiechicken - 01/30/2024

Freat

quality
5/5
Dixiechicken

01/30/2024 - TN

Fine


Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

Lydia E - 01/26/2024

they are wonderful

quality
5/5

Super King - 800 Fill Power Goose Down Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Super King - 800 Fill Power Goose Down Comforter
See more product reviews

David A - 12/25/2023

800 is a DREAM

Outstanding quality and warmth! We are completely happy.

quality
5/5
David A

12/25/2023

Great products and service. Website could use a refresh.


Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
See more product reviews

Nancy J - 12/23/2023

Pillow protection

Very good quality

quality
5/5
Nancy J

12/23/2023 - OH

Very good product! Have purchased several through the years.


Queen Size - 800 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Queen Size - 800 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
See more product reviews

Nancy J - 12/23/2023

Great pillow!

Love these pillows!

quality
5/5
Nancy J

12/23/2023 - OH

Very good product! Have purchased several through the years.


Super King - 900 Fill Power Goose Down Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Super King - 900 Fill Power Goose Down Comforter
See more product reviews

M. C - 12/20/2023

Nice product and excellent customer service!

I will be using it for the first time tonight! Very nice quality!

quality
5/5
M. C

12/20/2023 - California

Sales representative was great in giving us the information we needed.


St. Geneve Venice  Super King Size Duvet Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Geneve Venice Super King Size Duvet Cover
See more product reviews

M. C - 12/20/2023

Nicely made!

quality
5/5
M. C

12/20/2023 - California

Sales representative was great in giving us the information we needed.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   plumeriabay.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024