plumeriabay.com Reviews

About this Company

Plumeria Bay® is a small family owned company, founded by a Father & Daughter team in 2002. With decades of experience in the hospitality industry and the fine bedding business, we are pleased to provide some of the finest quality goose down bedding made in the USA and Canada, complimented by a selection of the finest in bed linens.

Our Canadian Made goose down and eiderdown bedding is made for us, to our specifications, by one of the oldest and most respected manufacturers of fine down bedding in North America.  

Plumeria Bay® also manufactures (beginning in 2018) our own line of world class quality goose down comforters and pillows - Cascade Made™ - right here in the heart of the Cascade Mountains in Birdsview, WA.  Plumeria Bay® proudly supports the Responsible Down Standard, and is a certified Responsible Down Standard manufacturer.

We know that our continued success depends upon your complete satisfaction with our products, and with the service you receive before and after the sale.  We are excited to partner with Shopper Approved to provide our customers yet another way to contact us and provide the feedback that enables us to continue to grow our business and improve our products and customer service.

Filter

765 Verified Customer Reviews

765 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
718
(93.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
232
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
609
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Plumeria Bay® is a small family owned company, founded by a Father & Daughter team in 2002. With decades of experience in the hospitality industry and the fine bedding business, we are pleased to provide some of the finest quality goose down bedding made in the USA and Canada, complimented by a selection of the finest in bed linens.

Our Canadian Made goose down and eiderdown bedding is made for us, to our specifications, by one of the oldest and most respected manufacturers of fine down bedding in North America.  

Plumeria Bay® also manufactures (beginning in 2018) our own line of world class quality goose down comforters and pillows - Cascade Made™ - right here in the heart of the Cascade Mountains in Birdsview, WA.  Plumeria Bay® proudly supports the Responsible Down Standard, and is a certified Responsible Down Standard manufacturer.

We know that our continued success depends upon your complete satisfaction with our products, and with the service you receive before and after the sale.  We are excited to partner with Shopper Approved to provide our customers yet another way to contact us and provide the feedback that enables us to continue to grow our business and improve our products and customer service.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark M.
1 day ago

Excellent. My second pillow I have bought. Will continue as long as the quality continues.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles V.
1 week ago , OK

Excellent product, services, and website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda L.
1 week ago , North Carolina

Great site with helpful information

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
quality
5/5
quality
5/5
Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
Cotton Pillow Protector - King Size
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Good Quality

These are really nice, thick pillow protectors. I recommend washing them first because it did have an unpleasant smell when I opened the package. It was gone once I washed it.

King Size - 800 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
King Size - 800 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

These are really nice pillows. I'm a side sleeper and went with the medium fill. It's too soft. My husband prefers a softer pillow so I will give this to him and ordered another pillow with firm fill for myself.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda R.
2 weeks ago

Loads of information to help you select the best product for your needs. Quality is great.

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzie L.
2 weeks ago

love my Plumeria Bay Pillows!

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debby
2 weeks ago

Excellent education on down. Love the explanations and comparisons as well as information on use and care.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzie L.
4 weeks ago

I am so happy that I stumbled across your website as I was looking for new pillows. I've already started a wish list and recommended your website to friends!!

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill
12/31/2022 , PA

great experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andy L.
12/30/2022

The pillows arrived yesterday. In proper time I will provide feedback. 12/29/2022

Would Recommend
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
quality
1/5
quality
1/5
Cotton Pillow Protector - Standard Size
Cotton Pillow Protector - Standard Size
Read more reviews about this product

12/30/2022

The pillows arrived yesterday. In proper time I will provide feedback.

Standard Size - 800 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Standard Size - 800 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Read more reviews about this product

12/30/2022

The pillows arrived yesterday. In proper time I will provide feedback.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer painterly
12/27/2022

Speedy delivery, quality product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
quality
5/5
quality
5/5
Cotton Pillow Protector - Standard Size
Cotton Pillow Protector - Standard Size
Read more reviews about this product

12/27/2022

Would recommend

nicely made pillow protector

Standard Size - 800 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Standard Size - 800 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Read more reviews about this product

12/27/2022

I would buy this again

high quality, and as advertised: firm down pillow


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fran S.
12/24/2022 , Tn

Unopened gift for Christmas

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
quality
0/5
King Size  - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
King Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Read more reviews about this product

12/24/2022

It’s a unopened gift at the moment


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim H.
12/24/2022

convenient

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allan B.
12/22/2022 , CO

My wife told me to buy this for a Christmas present. She is a happy wife, I have a happy life.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Howard S.
12/19/2022 , NJ

I love the products from Plumeria Bay on quality and customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda B.
12/19/2022

Great duvets. This i the third one I've ordered. Highly recommend.

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert F.
12/18/2022

Excellent quality, easy ordering.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
quality
5/5
Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Read more reviews about this product

12/18/2022

Excellent quality pillows!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer giovanna P.
12/17/2022 , Vermont

My husband purchased this pillow for me last summer and I love it. I'm finally getting a good night's sleep! Thus, I have now purchased one for my husband as a Christmas surprise! It's expensive but a wonderful pillow upon which I spend a good percentage of my life!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ana
12/16/2022 , TX

Quality products and excellent service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
quality
5/5
Queen Size - 800 Fill Power Goose Down Comforter
Queen Size - 800 Fill Power Goose Down Comforter
Read more reviews about this product

12/16/2022

Definitely recommended!

It feels like sleeping in a cloud!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanne N.
12/14/2022

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer June L.
12/13/2022

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023