plumeriabay.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 259 Ratings

5
245 (94.6%)
4
11 (4.2%)
3
2 (0.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

quality

5 Average

5
(36)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(34)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(139)
4
(7)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plumeriabay.com

About Us

Plumeria Bay® is a small family owned company, founded by a Father & Daughter team in 2002. With decades of experience in the hospitality industry and the fine bedding business, we are pleased to provide some of the finest quality goose down bedding made in the USA and Canada, complimented by a selection of the finest in bed linens.

Our Canadian Made goose down and eiderdown bedding is made for us, to our specifications, by one of the oldest and most respected manufacturers of fine down bedding in North America.  

Plumeria Bay® also manufactures (beginning in 2018) our own line of world class quality goose down comforters and pillows - Cascade Made™ - right here in the heart of the Cascade Mountains in Birdsview, WA.  Plumeria Bay® proudly supports the Responsible Down Standard, and is a certified Responsible Down Standard manufacturer.

We know that our continued success depends upon your complete satisfaction with our products, and with the service you receive before and after the sale.  We are excited to partner with Shopper Approved to provide our customers yet another way to contact us and provide the feedback that enables us to continue to grow our business and improve our products and customer service.

D

Daniel H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good guys to deal with
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Pam C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Steve is always extremely helpful. I look forward to placing an order, after I choose colors.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Samantha J.
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and to the point
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
quality
5.0
Samantha J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

King Size - Cascade Made 700 Down Comforter

View this product

Plumeria Bay Lasts a Lifetime - 2nd Down Comforter Purchase

I purchased my first plumeria bay down comforter 10 years ago. I still have it and it's in perfect working condition. I just bought my first king comforter from them and once more this down comforter will probably last my entire life right along with the first one. This down comforter does not shift or smell. You can tell the down is the best.

D

Deb B.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the pillows, I recently had an accident and fractured my head and I could not find anything to be comfortable for my head, finally I did, this pillow is great and gives me a comfy place for my head and helps me get a good nights sleep. Thank you soooooo much!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
quality
5.0
Deb B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size

View this product

Love the pillows, great service !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love the pillows, I recently had an accident and fractured my head, could find nothing to sleep on that was comfortable, finally I have, this is a great and comfortable pillow and helps me get some much needed comfort and sleep . Thanks!!!!!!!!!!

P

Peter F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looks good, a bit pricey, but the product will tell if it is worth it. Been looking for a Euro Down pillow for hubby to replace his authentic German pillow. Hopefully I can return if not satisfied.
Recommend this Company
3/5
M

Marilyn E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleased with product & outstanding customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Victoria G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your survey requires people to express an opinion not only for the ease of use of your website but for the product as well, which I haven't seen or used yet. Perhaps you could re-word the survey to be specific about ease of shopping, use of website...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
quality
5.0
Victoria G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cascade Made™ 800 Queen Size Goose Down Pillow

View this product

L

Latonya R.
2 weeks ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experience was fast and pleasant. Reviews helped me decide. Thank You in advance for a great nights sleep.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michael F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

4th pillow I have bought
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kim H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered pillow protectors, pillow cases and several pillows in the past and the quality of everything is excellent. I highly recommend your products and the ordering process is easy and efficient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ricky C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love your pillows
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Barbara B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was very easy to navigate. Great info learning about down duvet inserts and pillows. I chose Plumeria Bay after researching several brands.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeffrey F.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Steve from customer service was tremendously helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
quality
5.0
quality
5.0
quality
5.0
Jeffrey F. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

St. Geneve Venice King Size Duvet Cover

View this product

St. Geneve Venice Queen Size Duvet Cover

View this product

King Size - Cascade Made 800 Batiste Down Comforter

View this product

J

james M.
4 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Brad N.
06/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would buy again. This is already my second purchase
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
quality
5.0
Brad N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

King Size - Cascade Made 700 Down Comforter

View this product

Great product

M

Marie-Josee G.
06/07/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

most informative site I found for down pillows - I learned so much - inspires confidence too
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Marianne H.
06/03/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called to get info about the best option for my Cal.King bed. I was given clear and thorough info that best allowed me to make a good decision.
I have found that everything I was told was true upon receiving this light, lush comforter.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

ted P.
06/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

my shopping experiences have always been good. I seem to have become a regular customer. Because when you spend a third of your life in bed you want the best. So just call Steve. You won't loose any sleep over it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Eileen J.
05/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These pillows are an absolute dream! I have ordered before and feel confident that I will not be disappointed with my new pillow.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jody A.
05/21/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second plumeria bay down duvet. The first one was for winter this one is for summer. I love the products and the customer service provided. I highly recommend them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more plumeriabay.com Reviews

Visit plumeriabay.com ►