plumeriabay.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 111 Ratings

5
110 (99.1%)
4
1 (0.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

quality

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plumeriabay.com

About Us

Plumeria Bay® is a small family owned company, founded by a Father & Daughter team in 2002. With decades of experience in the hospitality industry and the fine bedding business, we are pleased to provide some of the finest quality goose down bedding made in the USA and Canada, complimented by a selection of the finest in bed linens.

Our Canadian Made goose down and eiderdown bedding is made for us, to our specifications, by one of the oldest and most respected manufacturers of fine down bedding in North America.  

Plumeria Bay® also manufactures (beginning in 2018) our own line of world class quality goose down comforters and pillows - Cascade Made™ - right here in the heart of the Cascade Mountains in Birdsview, WA.  Plumeria Bay® proudly supports the Responsible Down Standard, and is a certified Responsible Down Standard manufacturer.

We know that our continued success depends upon your complete satisfaction with our products, and with the service you receive before and after the sale.  We are excited to partner with Shopper Approved to provide our customers yet another way to contact us and provide the feedback that enables us to continue to grow our business and improve our products and customer service.

R

Renee B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was the easiest. Steve was very helpful. Thank u"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Renee!  Your pillows will be shipping tomorrow, we hope you love them!
A

Aletha R.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love our comforter and pillows! Beautiful packaging and superior quality. Very happy with purchase...coming back for more pillows!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Aletha.  We are so happy that you are enjoying your Cascade Made™ comforter and pillows.  Your new Cascade Made™ 800 pillow will be shipping today!
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience hassle-free. Plumeria Bay products are unparalleled."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to complete our initial survey, it's really appreciated.  Along with the fact that you've been a customer of ours for 10 years!  Thank You.

I see that this will be your first Cascade Made™ pillow.  We hope you love it.  Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of any further assistance at all.

P.S. - It will be shipping today!
M

Michael
12/30/2018 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superior Products and Service I will take this moment to thank you again for the superior products and service. This is a five year update since my purchase of duvets, feather bed and comforter. All still perfect. Extremely warm, comfortable and durable. I would purchase all items again and again. Thank you again for QUALITY !"
T

Tony
08/20/2018 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All Good I really love supporting small businesses and your products are so superior."
J

Jim
06/11/2018 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very High Quality We absolutely love our the four down pillows we got from you! They are beautifully made, very high quality, and very comfortable!"
H

Hedy
05/19/2018 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolute Delight The comforter, which seemed such a frivolous purchase (the reason I needed that particular size is rather silly) has been an absolute delight."
T

Trisha
04/06/2018 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Three's Company We love our other two comforters, looking forward to getting the new one."
J

Jill
02/17/2018 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best Ever! We're very satisfied returning customers. My boyfriend and I purchased a King size down comforter and two pillows from you about 6 year0 amazing our comforter is and how it was without a doubt one of the best "investments" we've ever made. We moved from Santa Monica to Berlin a few years ago and that comforter saved my life! The Germans don't believe in keeping the heat on throughout the night -- even in the dead of winter! We're now back in Santa Monica and so is our comforter. :) Thanks so much for making the best down products ever!"
M

Marylisa
01/10/2018 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All Because Of Your Nice Pillow! She liked the first pillow at Christmas, the only problem was she need queen and the first one I gave her for Christmas was standard size. I had told her if she liked the Christmas pillow I would get her another one for her birthday. My birthday is this month, and hers is in May, which is a long time to wait for another pillow. So, we are trading birthdays this year....she will get her pillow on my birthday and I will get my birthday gift on her birthday in May. I thought you might like to hear about that. We're sisters, in our older years and this is a first....all because of your nice pillow!"
K

Kathy
11/29/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Again. I wanted to take the time to thank you properly for covering me on my mistake on the covers. That is really very kind and considerate of you ' especially considering it was my mistake. Thanks again."
C

Cynthia
11/20/2017 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience The Very Best Plumeria Bay products are sublime'Don't wait until years go by until you experience the VERY BEST! Your head on an Eiderdown Pillow, and your body under an Eiderdown Duvet is heaven on earth! I feel so fortunate to have discovered Plumeria when I did, and only wish I had years ago!"
A

Anna
10/18/2016 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Best I love the Plumeria Bay product line - I've tried several brands of down products (Scandia Down, Cuddledown, and a few less expensive options), and Plumeria Bay is the best quality. It costs more, but it's well worth the price. I will definitely be ordering more down products from you in the future."
N

Norene
09/01/2016 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would Not Get My Pillows Anywhere Else I bought the same pillows 12 years ago and really love them. Would not get my pillows anywhere else."
H

Holly
07/21/2016 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the BEST customer service we are thrilled with our purchases... I do have to say... you have the BEST customer service! thx again, holly"
A

Adil
06/19/2016 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Duvet is Amazing The duvet is amazing! I am so glad that I did the light weight version otherwise I'd be melting. I'm thrilled with it and sincerely appreciated your service."
A

Alexandria
06/01/2016 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality Is Wonderful I purchased a pillow from Plumeria Bay years ago and had to return for another one as the quality is wonderful."
V

Vesna
06/01/2016 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such A Great Investment We have been extremely happy with the comforter, pillows and pillowcases that we purchased a few years back. Such a great investment. We now have two little girls, and our eldest is ready for a bed. It seemed the best choice to go back to you to get her a comforter that will last throughout her childhood."
B

Bette-Lynn
02/12/2016 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sincerely Plumeria Bay is a wonderful company"
J

Jamey
02/12/2016 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazed Thank you so much for a superb job ' the designer we work with was amazed ! So happy we found you."
S

Susan
10/05/2015 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worth Every Penny It's been my experience when I purchase fabric with a high thread count, even Egyptian cotton, it takes many washings before the fabric softens and rigor mortise goes away. (Morbid analogy but that's the best my mind can dredge up today.). In one case I'm still waiting. But your bed linen has been soft from the beginning, as well as sturdy. Obviously money well spent. That's why I save for "luxury." Not because it's a designer name or some other favorable notoriety. I don't want to have to replace shoddy work repeatedly and flush money down the toilet. Plus, if it gives me pleasure, it's worth the cost if I can afford it. That's how I feel about your bed linen. They're worth every penny."
Loading Page Animation

See more plumeriabay.com Reviews

Visit plumeriabay.com ►