plumeriabay.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 394 Ratings

5
371 (94.2%)
4
18 (4.6%)
3
3 (0.8%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(26)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(77)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(259)
4
(19)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

quality

4.8 Average

5
(75)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plumeriabay.com

About Us

Plumeria Bay® is a small family owned company, founded by a Father & Daughter team in 2002. With decades of experience in the hospitality industry and the fine bedding business, we are pleased to provide some of the finest quality goose down bedding made in the USA and Canada, complimented by a selection of the finest in bed linens.

Our Canadian Made goose down and eiderdown bedding is made for us, to our specifications, by one of the oldest and most respected manufacturers of fine down bedding in North America.  

Plumeria Bay® also manufactures (beginning in 2018) our own line of world class quality goose down comforters and pillows - Cascade Made™ - right here in the heart of the Cascade Mountains in Birdsview, WA.  Plumeria Bay® proudly supports the Responsible Down Standard, and is a certified Responsible Down Standard manufacturer.

We know that our continued success depends upon your complete satisfaction with our products, and with the service you receive before and after the sale.  We are excited to partner with Shopper Approved to provide our customers yet another way to contact us and provide the feedback that enables us to continue to grow our business and improve our products and customer service.

G

Gregg R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been very happy with the pillow so far. I have owned it for about 4 months and it continues to remain fluffy. I've decided to purchase another one.
Recommend this Company
5/5
quality
1.0
Gregg R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Standard Size 700 Fill Power - 20" x 26"

View this product

I've purchased two of these pillows now and my partner and I like them a lot. They are so lightweight but incredibly fluffy. They feel like a great quality pillow.

J

Jeanne
04/02/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a long-time client of Plumeria Bay I can vouch for the high quality of their merchandise and the excellence of their customer service. Plumeria Bay has never let me down, both in terms of product quality and customer service. An excellent company!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
quality
5.0
Jeanne has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

St. Geneve Venice German Size Duvet Cover

View this product

I wake up every morning feeling like a bird in a nest, totally toasty and cuddled.

J

Jim
03/25/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best quality Ever !!!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
quality
5.0
Jim has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Plumeria™ King Size Polish White Goose Down Pillow

View this product

Love It

Hi Quality and great customer service.

J

Judith H.
12/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shopping is easy -- really happy to see that you are still selling quality down products. I've already bought two comforters that are probably 15 years old now.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
quality
5.0
Judith H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cascade Made™ 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillows

View this product

quality

Top notch quality

L

Libby E.
10/31/2019 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely great product! I love my new pillow and hope to invest in another.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Teresa M.
10/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good quality products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Maryann K.
10/29/2019 , RI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice list of products, lots of information, easy checkout.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
quality
5.0
Maryann K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good Pillow protector

Very nice quality pillow protector. Very well made.

T

Todd R.
10/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Steve was great. Excellent custom service and such attention to detail is rare these days.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Renee B.
10/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was the easiest. Steve was very helpful. Thank u
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Renee!  Your pillows will be shipping tomorrow, we hope you love them!
A

Anonymous Customer
09/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience hassle-free. Plumeria Bay products are unparalleled.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to complete our initial survey, it's really appreciated.  Along with the fact that you've been a customer of ours for 10 years!  Thank You.

I see that this will be your first Cascade Made™ pillow.  We hope you love it.  Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of any further assistance at all.

P.S. - It will be shipping today!
Loading Page Animation

See more plumeriabay.com Reviews

Visit plumeriabay.com ►