plumeriabay.com Reviews

About this Company

Plumeria Bay® is a small family owned company, founded by a Father & Daughter team in 2002. With decades of experience in the hospitality industry and the fine bedding business, we are pleased to provide some of the finest quality goose down bedding made in the USA, complimented by a selection of the finest in bed linens. 

Plumeria Bay® manufactures our line of world class quality goose down comforters and pillows - Cascade Made™ - right here in the heart of the Cascade Mountains in Birdsview, WA.  Plumeria Bay® proudly supports the Responsible Down Standard, and is a certified Responsible Down Standard manufacturer.

Our Canadian Made eiderdown bedding is made for us, to our specifications, by one of the oldest and most respected manufacturers of fine down bedding in North America.

We know that our continued success depends upon your complete satisfaction with our products, and with the service you receive before and after the sale.  We are excited to partner with Shopper Approved to provide our customers yet another way to contact us and provide the feedback that enables us to continue to grow our business and improve our products and customer service.

Filter

944 Verified Customer Reviews

944 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
883
(93.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
769
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
277
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Plumeria Bay® is a small family owned company, founded by a Father & Daughter team in 2002. With decades of experience in the hospitality industry and the fine bedding business, we are pleased to provide some of the finest quality goose down bedding made in the USA, complimented by a selection of the finest in bed linens. 

Plumeria Bay® manufactures our line of world class quality goose down comforters and pillows - Cascade Made™ - right here in the heart of the Cascade Mountains in Birdsview, WA.  Plumeria Bay® proudly supports the Responsible Down Standard, and is a certified Responsible Down Standard manufacturer.

Our Canadian Made eiderdown bedding is made for us, to our specifications, by one of the oldest and most respected manufacturers of fine down bedding in North America.

We know that our continued success depends upon your complete satisfaction with our products, and with the service you receive before and after the sale.  We are excited to partner with Shopper Approved to provide our customers yet another way to contact us and provide the feedback that enables us to continue to grow our business and improve our products and customer service.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
4 days ago

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucas S.
1 week ago

Easy to shop. Pillow as described.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracey D.
2 weeks ago , FL

B

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Enriqueta J.
2 weeks ago

Wonderful!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
quality
5/5
King Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Comforter
King Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Comforter
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Stunning !!! Beautiful, wonderful!! Well made!! You want this !


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dixiechicken
3 weeks ago , TN

Fine

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
quality
5/5
Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Standard Size - 700 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Freat


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann S.
3 weeks ago

A lot of great information on your website. Easy to shop and place an order.

Would Recommend
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vadim O.
3 weeks ago

I bought one comforter for my son. He loves it! Now I am buying one more for myself. Great product, great shopping experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad L.
4 weeks ago

The first one was amazing had to order the second one! Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy D.
01/19/2024

I found what I was looking for quickly and easily. I'll see if I like the product.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debi H.
01/13/2024

I love my comforters and I look forward to trying the pillow.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine M.
01/11/2024

quick response/shipping

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BasketWeave
01/07/2024 , IN

Completely delighted with my pillow and the service.
The website thoroughly and very accurately described the product, so I knew exactly what I would be receiving.
The quality of my pillow is just superb!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer margaret C.
01/05/2024

Absolutely LOVE the 900 fill down comforter--It's the BEST down comforter I've ever had- now purchasing the 900 fill down pillow!!

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brigitte R.
01/03/2024

Website was informative and easy to navigate. Small USA company as stated. Some items of the manufacturing process supposedly manufactured elsewhere, not indicated where though. China perhaps?
Hoping that this is a legitimate USA made pillow and if so, and provided the pillow is to my liking, I will order a new comforter as well.
Hopefully I will be able to update my review after getting the pillow.

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard L.
12/30/2023

very easy to use site which is rare for me.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David A.
12/25/2023

Great products and service. Website could use a refresh.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
quality
5/5
Super King - 800 Fill Power Goose Down Comforter
Super King - 800 Fill Power Goose Down Comforter
Read more reviews about this product

12/25/2023

800 is a DREAM

Outstanding quality and warmth! We are completely happy.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy J.
12/23/2023 , OH

Very good product! Have purchased several through the years.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
quality
5/5
quality
5/5
Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size
Read more reviews about this product

12/23/2023

Pillow protection

Very good quality

Queen Size - 800 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Queen Size - 800 Fill Power Goose Down Pillow
Read more reviews about this product

12/23/2023

Great pillow!

Love these pillows!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M. C.
12/20/2023 , California

Sales representative was great in giving us the information we needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
quality
5/5
quality
5/5
Super King - 900 Fill Power Goose Down Comforter
Super King - 900 Fill Power Goose Down Comforter
Read more reviews about this product

12/20/2023

Nice product and excellent customer service!

I will be using it for the first time tonight! Very nice quality!

St. Geneve Venice  Super King Size Duvet Cover
St. Geneve Venice Super King Size Duvet Cover
Read more reviews about this product

12/20/2023

Nicely made!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virginia K.
12/17/2023

The website is well laid out but I had a lot of questions when I ordered a pillow in the past. But having had your help to get familiar with the pillows, and your kindness to let us see your factory, I had no questions today when I placed my order.
Thank you for your quality workmanship and your beautiful pillows.

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lev S.
12/16/2023

So far, it's fine . Let's wait till the end.

Would Recommend
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024