plumeriabay.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 288 Ratings

5
272 (94.4%)
4
13 (4.5%)
3
2 (0.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

quality

5 Average

5
(44)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(39)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(163)
4
(11)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plumeriabay.com

About Us

Plumeria Bay® is a small family owned company, founded by a Father & Daughter team in 2002. With decades of experience in the hospitality industry and the fine bedding business, we are pleased to provide some of the finest quality goose down bedding made in the USA and Canada, complimented by a selection of the finest in bed linens.

Our Canadian Made goose down and eiderdown bedding is made for us, to our specifications, by one of the oldest and most respected manufacturers of fine down bedding in North America.  

Plumeria Bay® also manufactures (beginning in 2018) our own line of world class quality goose down comforters and pillows - Cascade Made™ - right here in the heart of the Cascade Mountains in Birdsview, WA.  Plumeria Bay® proudly supports the Responsible Down Standard, and is a certified Responsible Down Standard manufacturer.

We know that our continued success depends upon your complete satisfaction with our products, and with the service you receive before and after the sale.  We are excited to partner with Shopper Approved to provide our customers yet another way to contact us and provide the feedback that enables us to continue to grow our business and improve our products and customer service.

P

Phillip W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site, superb products and excellent customer service. Steve is extremely helpful and very knowledgeable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lindy W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I likes how you explain everything.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chrissy
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Plumeria Bay is a company that obviously cares about ethics and quality . The care taken extends to the packaging which has been designed to keep the contents safe until the customer opens the carton. Nice touches include the protective sack in which the pillow is encased for shipment. The goose down (in the product I ordered) comes from mature birds which are used for food. Since this was the second time I ordered from Plumeria Bay, I can attest to the quality which endures for several years.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

RAY H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I haven't received my order yet so can`t really comment.
Recommend this Company
3/5
M

Mike M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NA
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Stacey T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of useful information, great customer service, responsibly sourced down-what's not to love!
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lisa G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful website...full of great quality products and lots of information!
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Karen C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very detailed product description that helps me throughout my purchase experience on the site. I wish the search engine can be improved more to explore product more accurately. Overall, I am beyond happy that I found plumeriabay. This is my second purchase from the site and PlumeriaBay provides the highest quality of product. We absolutely will continue recommend PlumeriaBay to our friends and family.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alex
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I felt confident buying from Plumeria Bay because they go above and beyond to ensure you're informed about their products. From the YouTube videos demonstrating the loft to the certifications that back their sustainable and eco friendly approach to down sourcing I can confidently make a purchase and only expect great results.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
quality
5.0
quality
5.0
Alex has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Cotton Body Pillow Protector

View this product

Great case!

The super soft and exceptional quality of this pillow protector is an added bonus when paired with the body pillow. It’s nice to have that option.

Body Pillow - 20" x 60"

View this product

Everything you’ve been dreaming of!

Exceeded my expectations. I’m 6’2” 220lbs and as a side sleeper I like having medium support between my knees. The body pillow goes above and beyond with that ability. I can embrace the pillow at my chest and still rest it between my knees and feet creating multiple points of support. I find their medium fill to be my definition of soft based on my weight (220lbs) and provides the right amount of give between my knees.

L

Linda W.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to search for specific sizes, including Super Kin
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more plumeriabay.com Reviews

Visit plumeriabay.com ►