plumeriabay.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 429 Ratings

5
400 (93.2%)
4
23 (5.4%)
3
4 (0.9%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(30)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(91)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(289)
4
(22)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(1)

quality

4.8 Average

5
(92)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plumeriabay.com

About Us

Plumeria Bay® is a small family owned company, founded by a Father & Daughter team in 2002. With decades of experience in the hospitality industry and the fine bedding business, we are pleased to provide some of the finest quality goose down bedding made in the USA and Canada, complimented by a selection of the finest in bed linens.

Our Canadian Made goose down and eiderdown bedding is made for us, to our specifications, by one of the oldest and most respected manufacturers of fine down bedding in North America.  

Plumeria Bay® also manufactures (beginning in 2018) our own line of world class quality goose down comforters and pillows - Cascade Made™ - right here in the heart of the Cascade Mountains in Birdsview, WA.  Plumeria Bay® proudly supports the Responsible Down Standard, and is a certified Responsible Down Standard manufacturer.

We know that our continued success depends upon your complete satisfaction with our products, and with the service you receive before and after the sale.  We are excited to partner with Shopper Approved to provide our customers yet another way to contact us and provide the feedback that enables us to continue to grow our business and improve our products and customer service.

B

Barbara M.
4 days ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love the pillows
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michael M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
4/5
B

Beccy A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good quality pillow made in USA! Customer service great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Shali S.
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing comforter.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

paul R.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

High quality product. If you're in the market for eiderdown duvets, I can recommend Plumeria.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kenny D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a loyal customer for 15 years. Sleep is critical and Plumeria Bay is worth every penny. You won't regret going for the best. When you think about how many things in your life you use EVERY day... the price per use is nothing. I can't recommend them more highly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
quality
5.0
Kenny D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Standard Size 800 Fill Power - 20" x 26"

View this product

,

V

Virginia M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the video that showed the pillow thickness, and demonstrated by squishing the pillow to mimic the sleeping experience! Overall, I love shopping smaller businesses and was really happy to notice you use responsibly-sourced down, that's important to me!
Recommend this Company
4/5
I

Irwin R.
1 month ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Pillow for side sleeper needing alignment and neck support
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Barbara M.
04/08/2021 , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John
04/06/2021 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more plumeriabay.com Reviews

Visit plumeriabay.com ►