plumeriabay.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 333 Ratings

5
313 (94%)
4
15 (4.5%)
3
3 (0.9%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(53)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(202)
4
(15)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

quality

4.8 Average

5
(54)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plumeriabay.com

About Us

Plumeria Bay® is a small family owned company, founded by a Father & Daughter team in 2002. With decades of experience in the hospitality industry and the fine bedding business, we are pleased to provide some of the finest quality goose down bedding made in the USA and Canada, complimented by a selection of the finest in bed linens.

Our Canadian Made goose down and eiderdown bedding is made for us, to our specifications, by one of the oldest and most respected manufacturers of fine down bedding in North America.  

Plumeria Bay® also manufactures (beginning in 2018) our own line of world class quality goose down comforters and pillows - Cascade Made™ - right here in the heart of the Cascade Mountains in Birdsview, WA.  Plumeria Bay® proudly supports the Responsible Down Standard, and is a certified Responsible Down Standard manufacturer.

We know that our continued success depends upon your complete satisfaction with our products, and with the service you receive before and after the sale.  We are excited to partner with Shopper Approved to provide our customers yet another way to contact us and provide the feedback that enables us to continue to grow our business and improve our products and customer service.

S

Stacy O.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I sent an email on an inquiry about a pillow. Within 12 hours I had a very detailed response with explanation. I was so impressed with the response and customer service, that I immediately placed my order without hesitation. I cannot wait to receive my new pillow. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Thomas C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love how transparent Plumeria Bay is with all of their product information. Super easy to navigate! It helped me to make an informed decision about my purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Keturah S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative website! It really helped me choose what I think will be the best pillow for me. Now I wait to find out if I made a good choice!
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

evelyn F.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have one of your pillows which I like so now I'm ordering a comforter
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Gregg R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Videos have been helpful in making a pillow decision.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Amy B.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
quality
5.0
Amy B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Queen Size 800 Fill Power - 20" x 30"

View this product

Best purchase in awhile! Love this pillow!

This pillow is the best purchase I have made in a long time. A little $ but it’s an investment and you won’t regret it. I have been sleeping on a horrible cheap polyfill pillow And have been having really bad neck pain. I even tried a temperpedic pillow and it only helped a little. The first night I slept on this pillow my neck pain was gone, I kept saying “it feels like I just have a neck again!” The medium is perfect- soft and plush but still has support. I look forward to getting into bed every night with this pillow and even bring it out of the bedroom to lay on the couch with it. I lay in bed and hug my pillow with a huge smile on my face and my partner laughs at me! But I live this pillow so much. And it comes in a beautiful protective bag with a silk ribbon. I will mention when it’s new it has a slight smell that reminds me of cereal... it goes away after about a week. The down goes through a rigorous cleaning process, but what do you want from a natural material like this that comes from animals? Spray your pillowcase lightly with pillow spray and let the pillow sit for a week if it really bothers you. It’s not a big deal and goes away. Love my pillow!!

J

John B.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service highly recommend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
quality
2.0
quality
John B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Cotton Pillow Protector - Queen Size

View this product

Great as always

St. Geneve Bellino Queen Size Duvet Cover

View this product

Awesome duvet cover

N

Nicole B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to understand the different headed and sizing. Great website info!
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Elizabeth M.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love the pillows were as described!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Satisfied C.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use, very informative with integrity.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more plumeriabay.com Reviews

Visit plumeriabay.com ►