plumbingsupplynow.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 324 Ratings

5
262 (80.9%)
4
46 (14.2%)
3
13 (4%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(12)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plumbingsupplynow.com

About Us

Plumbing Supply Now is a diverse wholesale distributor of plumbing supplies, heating supplies, pipes, valves, fittings, waterworks, drainage, faucets, fixtures, tools and other equipment as well. We have several warehouse locations totaling close to 500,000 square feet of warehouse space. For over 40 years, we have been an important resource to all business professionals within the industry, as well as the “do it yourself” homeowners.

As a premier authorized dealer, we offer more than 50,000 different products from over 200 brands. We pride ourselves on providing everyday low prices and through our sophisticated distribution centers, we are able to deliver the right product in a timely manner.

Our fully trained Plumbing Supply Now specialists are here to provide you with first class customer care. They are trained on everything from product knowledge to order processing, tracking orders and any of your other customer service needs.

The great relationships we have forged with our vendors, enables us to find specific and unique products that are hard to come by. Going above and beyond for our customers, is the Plumbing Supply Now way.

C

Charles P.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and painless shopping good pricing,just the way I like it."
D

Danny W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
G

Greg M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful phone call!"
J

John A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good site, easy."
J

jeff J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
W

Walter H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY HELPFULL WITH FINDING THE PRODUCT AND UPDATING MY SHIPPING."
M

Mark P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"
C

Clint D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"went smooth"
R

Randy M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, thank you"
Y

Yoel S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate"
C

Clarissa R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find the products"
R

Randall W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far Goodwin"
P

Peter R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order, thank you."
P

Paul S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick service, good products. "
J

Jon K.
4 days ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
P

Paul S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great source for American fittings."
J

James K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
G

Greg B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy shopping.. great service always.. thank you"
B

Bobby S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy checkout"
M

Mike T.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like pie."
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more plumbingsupplynow.com Reviews

Visit plumbingsupplynow.com ►