plumbingsupplynow.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 751 Ratings

5
602 (80.2%)
4
113 (15%)
3
27 (3.6%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
6 (0.8%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(16)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plumbingsupplynow.com

About Us

Plumbing Supply Now is a diverse wholesale distributor of plumbing supplies, heating supplies, pipes, valves, fittings, waterworks, drainage, faucets, fixtures, tools and other equipment as well. We have several warehouse locations totaling close to 500,000 square feet of warehouse space. For over 40 years, we have been an important resource to all business professionals within the industry, as well as the “do it yourself” homeowners.

As a premier authorized dealer, we offer more than 50,000 different products from over 200 brands. We pride ourselves on providing everyday low prices and through our sophisticated distribution centers, we are able to deliver the right product in a timely manner.

Our fully trained Plumbing Supply Now specialists are here to provide you with first class customer care. They are trained on everything from product knowledge to order processing, tracking orders and any of your other customer service needs.

The great relationships we have forged with our vendors, enables us to find specific and unique products that are hard to come by. Going above and beyond for our customers, is the Plumbing Supply Now way.

T

Tim C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SITE IS EASY TO NAVIGATE AND CHECK OUT WAS SIMPLE!"
Tim C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3" DWV FTG x C Copper 90° Street Elbow

View this product

Try to find a #" copper street 90* elbow at your local supply house. Not gonna happen.........

C

case M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to order and more importantly an extremely great price ~!"
J

Jennifer H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place for hard to find products."

Public Comment

We appreciate the kind words. Please spread the word so we can help others.
G

Gregory K.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site works well on mobile."
J

James W.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well designed site, easy to navigate and checkout."
K

Kyan S.
11/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always very easy to order from"
T

Thomas D.
11/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and organized plumbing supply store, I will definently come back again to shop."
C

Craig D.
11/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything arrived as promised. No delays, no questions, no concerns. Shopping was quick and simple."
J

Jimmy W.
10/21/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found a hard to find commercial drain cover needed for the wash rack in my horse barn. Timely shipping and it fits perfectly."
A

A E.
10/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website. Products easy to find and classified very well."
D

Donald K.
10/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site and product finder!"
W

William G.
10/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good for hard to find pipe fittings"
C

Charles T.
10/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a specialty item I was looking for at a very fair price!"
G

g B.
10/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the plumbing fittings I needed in seconds, price was reasonable, shipping had options, its a sweet ride."
K

Keith B.
10/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first item order. It took less than 2 minutes, very easy order."

Public Comment

We are happy to hear this. Welcome to the PSN Family!
D

Daniel R.
10/17/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was super easy with a large and varied inventory base. I should have been ordering from here along time ago!! "
Loading Page Animation

See more plumbingsupplynow.com Reviews

Visit plumbingsupplynow.com ►