plumbingsupplynow.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,552 Ratings

5
1245 (80.2%)
4
227 (14.6%)
3
56 (3.6%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
17 (1.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(43)
4
(10)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plumbingsupplynow.com

About Us

Plumbing Supply Now is a diverse wholesale distributor of plumbing supplies, heating supplies, pipes, valves, fittings, waterworks, drainage, faucets, fixtures, tools and other equipment as well. We have several warehouse locations totaling close to 500,000 square feet of warehouse space. For over 40 years, we have been an important resource to all business professionals within the industry, as well as the “do it yourself” homeowners.

As a premier authorized dealer, we offer more than 50,000 different products from over 200 brands. We pride ourselves on providing everyday low prices and through our sophisticated distribution centers, we are able to deliver the right product in a timely manner.

Our fully trained Plumbing Supply Now specialists are here to provide you with first class customer care. They are trained on everything from product knowledge to order processing, tracking orders and any of your other customer service needs.

The great relationships we have forged with our vendors, enables us to find specific and unique products that are hard to come by. Going above and beyond for our customers, is the Plumbing Supply Now way.

G

GRAHAM K.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found exactly what i needed
J

John C.
1 day ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very well organized website. Quick and efficient to find the plumbing parts I need.
R

Robert W.
1 day ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

reorder
K

Karen D.
1 day ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty expensive plus high cost shipping but I need the part.
E

eric C.
2 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good service
D

Danial C.
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found a specialty item fast and at the right price.
G

Gary S.
2 days ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Gary S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Prier Style E Replacement Stem for 10" C-134 (13 9/16" Overall Length)

View this product

J

JOHN G.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXCELLENT
T

Taylor M.
4 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Way cheaper than amazon!
J

joe P.
3 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

outstanding
joe P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

5" x 6" Black Pipe Nipple

View this product

L

Larry T.
4 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Several items did not come up when the SKU was entered. I had to type a description in to find the item.
K

kelly H.
5 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
G

garry L.
5 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
M

Mark S.
5 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Had everything I was looking for
Mark S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

1/2" Hinged Plain Split Ring Hanger

View this product

3/8" Hinged Plain Split Ring Hanger

View this product

T

tyler A.
6 days ago , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good guality drain compared to others will see when it landed here
J

Josh H.
5 days ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was charged a premium for going with the matte black finish and received the chrome finish instead, which was $40 cheaper.
CustomerService
1/5
Josh H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Jones Stephens Chrome Plated Lavatory Pop-Up Drain with Overflow

View this product

Received wrong item

I ordered the matte black and was charged a premium for the type of finish and I received the chrome finish, which was $40 cheaper.

A

Adam N.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Huge selection, even with shipping the price beats the big box stores
E

Ernest L.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I
B

bridget C.
1 week ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
R

Richard P.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far quick and easy
Loading Page Animation

See more plumbingsupplynow.com Reviews

Visit plumbingsupplynow.com ►