plumbingoverstock.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,706 Ratings

5
2243 (82.9%)
4
313 (11.6%)
3
103 (3.8%)
2
22 (0.8%)
1
25 (0.9%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(133)
4
(20)
3
(19)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plumbingoverstock.com

About Us

About Us

PlumbingOverstock.com offers thousands of kitchen and bath products in a range of categories including faucets, sinks, shower sets, water dispensers, plumbing trim, bath and kitchen drains and much more. Our loyal customers, which include individuals, as well as businesses, can shop easily and quickly 24/7 at PlumbingOverstock.com. Our featured brands include Waterstone Faucets, Newport Brass faucets, Fairmont Designs vanities, Americh tubs, Hydro Systems tubs, Steamist and Mr. Steam steam showers and much more. Call us to discuss your project and speak to one of our industry professionals. 

Why Buy From Us?

Low Prices - Plumbing Overstock offers some of the lowest prices on the market for all types of kitchen and bath products. If you find another retailer on the Internet with a lower price, we will do our best to match it or even beat it!

EZ Search - Our unique EZ-Search search engine and navigation tools allow for the easiest shopping experience possible. 

Safe and Secure Shopping - PlumbingOverstock.com relies on Authorize.net and PayPal, the industry leaders in internet payment systems. 

Free Shipping & Promotions - Free ground shipping applies to almost all items over $49.00. We regularly run Free Shipping Promotions on many other items, as well. 

G

Gloria
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great photos and information on products. Spoke several times to Josh at customer support and he was very helpful answering all the questions I had. I would like him to be recognized for that.

Product Choice

I have wanted the traditional Waterstone faucet for years. I think they are the best.

Company Choice

Reputation and prices

S

Stacy
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The gentleman I spoke with at Plumbing Overstock was so helpful and polite. I appreciate that he was willing to work with me on the price too.

Product Choice

Mr. Steam has a great reputation.

Company Choice

I have purchased materials from Plumbing Overstock and have been happy with the products and customer service. I also appreciate that they are an authorized reseller for the products I am purchasing today. And no one can beat their prices.

D

Dina
03/18/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really appreciate the chat feature on your website. A representative helped walk me through the process and it was much appreciated.
W

Warren
03/18/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website user friendly and included all information required to make an informed decision. Phone call to customer service was handled professionally and provided answers to all questions. Product arrived on time. Product was what we expected.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Exact replacement of existing lavatory faucets.

Company Choice

Had the product we wanted at a competitive price.

G

Gladys
03/11/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a first time buyer on this site. Looking for a steam shower generator. Received amazing customer service! Fast responses, super patient with my million questions. Thank you, Josh! I will be ordering more from your site!

Product Choice

Most competitive pricing and amazing customer service. All my questions were answered clearly.

Company Choice

Most competitive pricing online

L

Laurence
03/03/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ali was very helpful. I had issues with my card flagging as fraud. Ali sent me an email so I could complete my purchase. Once i cleared that I finished up online.

Company Choice

Found on web search for product needed.

Product Choice

Needed an exact replacement.

J

Joseph
03/03/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A lot of help, called back when they said they would. Very polite. Really nice and pleasureable experience.

Company Choice

Good price and service

A

Alan J.
02/22/2021 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ali was great!! He took my order over the phone and it was promptly shipped. He could not have been nicer and I would use PO again.

Product Choice

replacement of cartridge

Company Choice

Recommended by Body Glove to obtain new cartridge

L

Lisa
02/03/2021 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product exactly as pictured. Delivered on time. Perfect packaging. Works great!

Product Choice

Loved its look and functionality

Company Choice

Price and availability

G

Gloria
01/07/2021 , Pennsylvania Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I highly recommend Plumbing Overstock as I found they have products I could not find elsewhere, and their prices compared to competitors are excellent. I spoke with Customer Service once prior to ordering, and twice thereafter related to delays that were issues with the manufacturer, (not Plumbing Overstock) and all three times Customer Service was extremely responsive, and followed-up as promised. I have recommended them as a supplier to a local contractor here in my area of Pennsylvania as I certainly have found the company as an excellent option for the products that they sell.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Because you are a distributor for Newport Brass, and the excellent pricing on their products.

Product Choice

I wanted the Newport Brass quality, and I also wanted the color white which is not readily available from other manufacturers.

Loading Page Animation

See more plumbingoverstock.com Reviews

Visit plumbingoverstock.com ►