plumbingoverstock.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

PlumbingOverstock.com offers thousands of kitchen and bath products in a range of categories including faucets, sinks, shower sets, water dispensers, plumbing trim, bath and kitchen drains and much more. Our loyal customers, which include individuals, as well as businesses, can shop easily and quickly 24/7 at PlumbingOverstock.com. Our featured brands include Waterstone Faucets, Newport Brass faucets, Fairmont Designs vanities, Americh tubs, Hydro Systems tubs, Steamist and Mr. Steam steam showers and much more. Call us to discuss your project and speak to one of our industry professionals. 

Why Buy From Us?

Low Prices - Plumbing Overstock offers some of the lowest prices on the market for all types of kitchen and bath products. If you find another retailer on the Internet with a lower price, we will do our best to match it or even beat it!

EZ Search - Our unique EZ-Search search engine and navigation tools allow for the easiest shopping experience possible. 

Safe and Secure Shopping - PlumbingOverstock.com relies on Authorize.net and PayPal, the industry leaders in internet payment systems. 

Free Shipping & Promotions - Free ground shipping applies to almost all items over $49.00. We regularly run Free Shipping Promotions on many other items, as well. 

Filter

3,856 Verified Customer Reviews

3,856 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3206
(83.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
421
(10.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(1.2%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
164
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

About Us

PlumbingOverstock.com offers thousands of kitchen and bath products in a range of categories including faucets, sinks, shower sets, water dispensers, plumbing trim, bath and kitchen drains and much more. Our loyal customers, which include individuals, as well as businesses, can shop easily and quickly 24/7 at PlumbingOverstock.com. Our featured brands include Waterstone Faucets, Newport Brass faucets, Fairmont Designs vanities, Americh tubs, Hydro Systems tubs, Steamist and Mr. Steam steam showers and much more. Call us to discuss your project and speak to one of our industry professionals. 

Why Buy From Us?

Low Prices - Plumbing Overstock offers some of the lowest prices on the market for all types of kitchen and bath products. If you find another retailer on the Internet with a lower price, we will do our best to match it or even beat it!

EZ Search - Our unique EZ-Search search engine and navigation tools allow for the easiest shopping experience possible. 

Safe and Secure Shopping - PlumbingOverstock.com relies on Authorize.net and PayPal, the industry leaders in internet payment systems. 

Free Shipping & Promotions - Free ground shipping applies to almost all items over $49.00. We regularly run Free Shipping Promotions on many other items, as well. 

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CG
Today

easy to navigate

Product Choice

excellent product

Company Choice

excellent inventory , customer service & competitive prices


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaclyn
Today

Great!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bradley
Today

Very easy to navigate site

Product Choice

Repair and service

Company Choice

Price


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vibeke
Today

Excellent, you ship to Europe: Bravo


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony
1 day ago

Easy to shop


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon
1 day ago

Product Choice

Company Choice


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan
2 days ago

Great selection and service


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne
2 days ago

Quick and easy reorder of this filter


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ALAN
3 days ago

great


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sarah
4 days ago

Nice website

Product Choice

Had to have it!

Company Choice

Available product


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike
5 days ago

Always have stock .

Product Choice

OEM

Company Choice

Repeat customer


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
5 days ago

Very efficient.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gena
6 days ago

Initial feedback
Misleading price. Discount was advertised but never applied to the final price.

Update after chatting and talking to support
The issue above was resolved. After customer support called me a tried to pressure to change the rating and only then they would refund me for the misleading price. I declined that offer and they still honored the discount. Which is great and I really appreciate it.

The overall experience still could be improved:
1. Please fix the issues with your coupons and prices. It seems that quite a few people have the same issues.
2. Do not pressure people over the phone for the issues with your system.
3. Be upfront with the delivery timelines. Right now you have to contact support to get the delivery times. Support team responds quickly but the delivery times are rather significant.

Customer Service
3/5

Company Choice

Availability of the items


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Garth
6 days ago

Easy to navigate website and simple ordering process.

Product Choice

It’s one of the best and longest lasting water filters, even though it’s one of the most expensive.

Company Choice

Price.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer wm
6 days ago , ca

DELIVERED
Wednesday
11/30/2022 at 1:05 pm
Signature not required
Left at gated driveway

Company Choice

Pricing; quality products.

Product Choice

quality


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara
1 week ago , CA

I ordered a filter that never arrived. I called Customer Service and they fixed the problem quickly.

Customer Service
4/5

Company Choice

Availability


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott
1 week ago

I was brought to this site by a promo served after a Google search for a product. The promo offered a 12% discount and free shipping with the code "WINTER". Got the 12% discount but not the free shipping.

Product Choice

Needed them as replacements

Company Choice

Price


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MikeD
1 week ago , CA

After about a year of use, we notice the water pressure in our bathroom, particularly the shower, begins to decrease. And within another month it's really low. As soon as we changed the filter, water pressure was restored. I bought 2 this time just to have one ready for next year (and to save shipping cost) so we don't have to wait until I get around to ordering it and then the shipping time. It comes with a handy timer to let you know when it's time to change it. I recommend ordering a replacement well before you need it.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sheri
1 week ago

Easy

Product Choice

This drain is a Must Have

Company Choice

We have this drain in our tile shower


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don
1 week ago

Quick and easy

Product Choice

Replacement

Company Choice

Recommended by Water Inc


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023