plumbingoverstock.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,117 Ratings

5
895 (80.1%)
4
157 (14.1%)
3
53 (4.7%)
2
6 (0.5%)
1
6 (0.5%)
750+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(11)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plumbingoverstock.com

A

Amber W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been great!"

Company Choice

Plumbing Overstock was easy to search to find the specific brand and model I needed, plus the price was more affordable than other places.

Product Choice

This product is to replace one I've had for years and years and years.

E

Elaine
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great online service and price!"

Company Choice

Reviews from online customers

Product Choice

Reputation, reviews and features

A

Amy C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Josh in customer service was extremely helpful and pleasant. He found out how long shipping would take for me and when the website didn't offer the color selection I needed he sent me a link so I could get the color I wanted. Excellent service!"

Company Choice

Google- but I will use Plumbing Overstock again based on the level of customer service I received from Josh

Product Choice

I work for a builder and this was the sink the homeowner selected.

R

Renate R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to access on the internet"

Company Choice

recommended by

water,Inc.

Product Choice

I have used it for many years

D

David H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience!"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Price

R

RICHARD A.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"TECHNICAL HELP ON THE CONFIGURATION REQUIRED AND THE ACCESSORIES REQUIRED WAS GREAT"

Company Choice

LOCAL CALIFORNIA COMPANY

Product Choice

RECOMMENDATION FROM AN Architect/designer

C

Christopher A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
R

Robert E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great so far except for the shipping charge"

Company Choice

on line search

Product Choice

supplier reco

R

Robert S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent selection! Great filtering capability to quickly find the desired item. Quick and easy checkout."

Company Choice

Availability of desired item

Product Choice

Matches other fixtures in my house

S

Steven D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Staff very helpful"

Company Choice

Internet Ad

Product Choice

Wife told me to.

V

Virginia H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciated the quick response of Josh in online chat. He helped me immensely."

Product Choice

simple unlacquered brass style. Discounted here.

K

Kelli A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience was very good, I felt Lyvan was very helpful.."

Company Choice

Pricing

G

Guest
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website; very helpful online Chat"
T

Tanaka
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer chat was very helping. I'm going to think of you first when I have a plumbing need!"

Company Choice

It was well rated on google.

Product Choice

My family is only happy when the Steamist is working.

T

Thomas M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to check if products are in stock and painless order experience"

Company Choice

Great prices and an approved retailer

Product Choice

My wife loved it

P

Pamela M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great chat response"

Company Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Good looking

M

Mary A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order process was simple."

Company Choice

They have the best pricing.

Product Choice

I have used Newport Brass before and I like the quality of the product and the variety of finishes available.

G

Guest
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the item I was looking for. Shipping was very fast! Thank you"

Company Choice

I found the item I was looking for

Product Choice

Replacement of same

I

Ivor B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

replacement part

G

Guest
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping and check-out. Great prices on quality products."

Company Choice

Price/Previous Customer

Product Choice

Matches existing fixtures

See more plumbingoverstock.com Reviews

Visit plumbingoverstock.com ►