plumbingoverstock.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,058 Ratings

5
844 (79.8%)
4
150 (14.2%)
3
52 (4.9%)
2
6 (0.6%)
1
6 (0.6%)
750+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(11)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plumbingoverstock.com

M

Michael D.
4 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful - took the time to answer all my product questions. I will definitely purchase from Plumbing Overstock again. Terrific experience. "
L

Lesley R.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Josh is amazing. Just kept redoing the quote when I changed my mind!!"
K

Katina P.
11/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful support from Agent on Chat. This is my third order placed with PlumbingOverstock.com and would definitely purchase from them again. Very reliable and great service."
D

David
09/14/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Plumbing Overstock is a wonderful company. I received my water filter within a few days after placing the order. I will definitely use them in the future. "
H

HAPPY C.
07/12/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to work with. They have delivered on all aspects of product knowledge, service, support and pricing, I have no relationship with company besides my purchase and the interactions regarding it,that have lead to this review. "
D

Deborah W.
06/29/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service with answering my questions quickly! I received my order in just a few days - fast delivery. Price was great, too since I got the sink I wanted at 10% off. I would definitely do business with you again!"
P

Pauline A.
06/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Responded very quickly and I appreciate it I have limited time and needed to order and wanted to order the correct part. Thank you"
P

Pam A.
06/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from you before and it was an easy experience."
M

May T.
05/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spent a lot of time looking at faucets and loved this one. Plumbing Overstock had great reviews, plus the best price on this faucet, but it got better because there was an additional 20% off available and free shipping. So, at least so far, my shopping experience has been great."
S

Seattle S.
03/23/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website, security-verified, responsive LiveChat, easy order, correct part arrived on time in good condition. No complaints."
C

Cindy
06/07/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site easy to use--called customer service for additional information, rep (Lyvan) was extremely knowledgeable and helpful via phone and "live chat". Made my purchase easy and gave me confidence in purchasing from a company I had never heard of before."
M

Michelle D.
06/02/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, nice that free shipping and discount code is easily visible!"
G

Gail A.
05/18/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly the two items I needed packaged together and with the discount and free shipping it was the best price around."
N

Needed A.
08/11/2015 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is well designed and easy to use."
B

Bernadette
08/11/2015 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the 10% off and free shipping code!"
J

John Dunn
07/07/2015 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience...good prices."
J


06/12/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am always pleased with your customer service!"
M


05/08/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy site! great prices too..."
N


05/01/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and an unexpected discount!"

See more plumbingoverstock.com Reviews

Visit plumbingoverstock.com ►