plumbingoverstock.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,232 Ratings

5
988 (80.2%)
4
174 (14.1%)
3
57 (4.6%)
2
6 (0.5%)
1
7 (0.6%)
750+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(11)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plumbingoverstock.com

D

Dave M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item Was Very Easy To Find .... In Supply .... Entire Purchase Was Completed In Two Minutes ..... Very Efficient !!!!"

Company Choice

Availability Of Product I Was Seeking .... Fair Price .....

Free Shipping !!!!

M

Max D.
05/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service"

Company Choice

Great prices and customer service

Product Choice

Enjoyed the look of this product line and high quality

C

Cindy W.
04/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We're brand new to this, but it's awesome so far. Excellent customer service and top notch professional help!"

Company Choice

Recommended by waterinc.com.

Product Choice

Recommended by waterinc.com

A

Amber W.
03/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with plumbingoverstock.com was great. I was able to find the exact, obscure part I was looking for to make a fix in my bathroom, and it arrived on time just as I would have hoped. Thanks for making this fix so easy for me!"

Company Choice

Plumbing Overstock was easy to search to find the specific brand and model I needed, plus the price was more affordable than other places.

Product Choice

This product is to replace one I've had for years and years and years.

A

Amy C.
03/08/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Josh in customer service was extremely helpful and pleasant. He found out how long shipping would take for me and when the website didn't offer the color selection I needed he sent me a link so I could get the color I wanted. Excellent service!"

Company Choice

Google- but I will use Plumbing Overstock again based on the level of customer service I received from Josh

Product Choice

I work for a builder and this was the sink the homeowner selected.

C

Cathleen H.
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"David was very helpful professional and patient over the phone. He took the time to help me choose a color that would match between two different manufacturers. EXCELLENT customer service, thank you!"

Company Choice

recommended from Mountain Plumbing

Product Choice

replacing an older model and color

A

Anne B.
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Josh has been wonderful. He helped me through the whole process. He was invaluable!!!!"

Company Choice

Selection, discounts, service.

Product Choice

Quality, beauty.

A

Anays P.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience was excellent. The discount and customer service I received surpassed that of my local vendor. If it continues I will be purchasing future items for my construction and personal needs through you. Thank you Josh and especially David!!"
M

Michael D.
11/15/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful - took the time to answer all my product questions. I will definitely purchase from Plumbing Overstock again. Terrific experience. "
L

Lesley R.
11/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Josh is amazing. Just kept redoing the quote when I changed my mind!!"
K

Katina P.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful support from Agent on Chat. This is my third order placed with PlumbingOverstock.com and would definitely purchase from them again. Very reliable and great service."
D

David
09/14/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Plumbing Overstock is a wonderful company. I received my water filter within a few days after placing the order. I will definitely use them in the future. "
H

HAPPY C.
07/12/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to work with. They have delivered on all aspects of product knowledge, service, support and pricing, I have no relationship with company besides my purchase and the interactions regarding it,that have lead to this review. "
D

Deborah W.
06/29/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service with answering my questions quickly! I received my order in just a few days - fast delivery. Price was great, too since I got the sink I wanted at 10% off. I would definitely do business with you again!"
P

Pauline A.
06/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Responded very quickly and I appreciate it I have limited time and needed to order and wanted to order the correct part. Thank you"
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pam A.
06/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from you before and it was an easy experience."
M

May T.
05/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spent a lot of time looking at faucets and loved this one. Plumbing Overstock had great reviews, plus the best price on this faucet, but it got better because there was an additional 20% off available and free shipping. So, at least so far, my shopping experience has been great."
S

Seattle S.
03/23/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website, security-verified, responsive LiveChat, easy order, correct part arrived on time in good condition. No complaints."
C

Cindy
06/07/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site easy to use--called customer service for additional information, rep (Lyvan) was extremely knowledgeable and helpful via phone and "live chat". Made my purchase easy and gave me confidence in purchasing from a company I had never heard of before."
M

Michelle D.
06/02/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, nice that free shipping and discount code is easily visible!"
G

Gail A.
05/18/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly the two items I needed packaged together and with the discount and free shipping it was the best price around."

See more plumbingoverstock.com Reviews

Visit plumbingoverstock.com ►