plumbingoverstock.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

PlumbingOverstock.com offers thousands of kitchen and bath products in a range of categories including faucets, sinks, shower sets, water dispensers, plumbing trim, bath and kitchen drains and much more. Our loyal customers, which include individuals, as well as businesses, can shop easily and quickly 24/7 at PlumbingOverstock.com. Our featured brands include Waterstone Faucets, Newport Brass faucets, Fairmont Designs vanities, Americh tubs, Hydro Systems tubs, Steamist and Mr. Steam steam showers and much more. Call us to discuss your project and speak to one of our industry professionals. 

Why Buy From Us?

Low Prices - Plumbing Overstock offers some of the lowest prices on the market for all types of kitchen and bath products. If you find another retailer on the Internet with a lower price, we will do our best to match it or even beat it!

EZ Search - Our unique EZ-Search search engine and navigation tools allow for the easiest shopping experience possible. 

Safe and Secure Shopping - PlumbingOverstock.com relies on Authorize.net and PayPal, the industry leaders in internet payment systems. 

Free Shipping & Promotions - Free ground shipping applies to almost all items over $49.00. We regularly run Free Shipping Promotions on many other items, as well. 

Filter

4,485 Verified Customer Reviews

4,485 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3732
(83.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
488
(10.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
169
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
(1.2%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

About Us

PlumbingOverstock.com offers thousands of kitchen and bath products in a range of categories including faucets, sinks, shower sets, water dispensers, plumbing trim, bath and kitchen drains and much more. Our loyal customers, which include individuals, as well as businesses, can shop easily and quickly 24/7 at PlumbingOverstock.com. Our featured brands include Waterstone Faucets, Newport Brass faucets, Fairmont Designs vanities, Americh tubs, Hydro Systems tubs, Steamist and Mr. Steam steam showers and much more. Call us to discuss your project and speak to one of our industry professionals. 

Why Buy From Us?

Low Prices - Plumbing Overstock offers some of the lowest prices on the market for all types of kitchen and bath products. If you find another retailer on the Internet with a lower price, we will do our best to match it or even beat it!

EZ Search - Our unique EZ-Search search engine and navigation tools allow for the easiest shopping experience possible. 

Safe and Secure Shopping - PlumbingOverstock.com relies on Authorize.net and PayPal, the industry leaders in internet payment systems. 

Free Shipping & Promotions - Free ground shipping applies to almost all items over $49.00. We regularly run Free Shipping Promotions on many other items, as well. 

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey
Today

first purchase hopefully all goes well

Product Choice

to match accessories

Company Choice

Value


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BillyDan
1 day ago

Good so far

Product Choice

Replace an old unit

Company Choice

Best price and approved seller for EverHOT.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann D.
1 day ago

Easy to navigate site and found the exact product I was looking for quickly.

Product Choice

This is a replacement product so had to match the product number.

Company Choice

Had best competitive pricing and reasonable shipping .


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lowell
3 days ago , WV

Great transaction

Product Choice

USA made quality

Company Choice

Price and availability


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg
3 days ago

Very helpful

Company Choice

Cabinet Hardware


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer stephen
3 days ago

good

Product Choice

I need it

Company Choice

least expensive


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne
4 days ago

Quick and easy. I’ve order from them before.
Never had any issues.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SUSAN
4 days ago

Easy checkout

Product Choice

replacement for broken product.

Company Choice

You are one of the few plumbing/bathroom supply outlets that still caryy the item I was looking for.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Santos
5 days ago

It was a great buy.

Company Choice

Because they have a variety of plumbing products at good prices.

Product Choice

The reasonable price.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda
6 days ago

Horrible customer service


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hollace D.
6 days ago , CA

We got what we needed when promised. Thanks

Company Choice

They had the faucet I needed

Product Choice

It matches the other faucet is in the kitchen


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ALEX
1 week ago

Easy and transparent.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William
1 week ago

always the same good service

Product Choice

yearly filter replacement

Company Choice

priice and reliability


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald
1 week ago

Easy

Product Choice

Exactly what I wanted

Company Choice

Great Value and Trusted


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
1 week ago

Everything was fine

Customer Service
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William
1 week ago

Good pricing with discount coupon

Company Choice

Pricing


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurie
1 week ago

very nice customer service

Product Choice

we have one already

Company Choice

great price


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonnie K.
1 week ago

Website indicates acceptance of PayPal, but during checkout, PayPal was not an option.

Product Choice

Needed replacement filter

Company Choice

Had purchased body glove water filtering system from plumbing overstock and free shipping


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen
1 week ago

Thank you for having the products I need available and the capacity to ship them for next day delivery.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID
1 week ago

The website was very easy to use and your customer service representative, Stephanie, was very thorough in checking on the delivery time.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024