plumbing-deals.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Plumbings-Deals.Net, your on-line source for the finest plumbing products, faucets and fixtures on the Internet.

With over 80 years of experience in the plumbing industry, we are expert in the selection of the best products available for all of your plumbing needs. Our warehouse stocks thousands of products, with thousands more available for special order with fast and dependable shipping.

We are now pleased to offer our knowledge and experience to you, the on-line shopper.

Our mission is to provide you with the best on-line shopping experience. Plumbing-Deals.Net prides itself on our outstanding and knowledgeable on-line sales staff. We can provide you with everything from the rough plumbing to the finish fixtures. While we currently offer only small portion of our vast inventory on-line, we have available for immediate shipment, thousands of plumbing fixtures, faucets, fittings, kitchen & bath accessories, lighting, fans and more.

Please feel free to contact us at 888.682.5956 for price and availability for all of your plumbing needs.

Filter
Filter
TOTO CST454CEFG#01 Drake II Two Piece Toilet White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TOTO CST454CEFG#01 Drake II Two Piece Toilet White
See more product reviews

Cm - 6 days ago

Good service

Arrived on time and great price

Merchant choice

Price

Product choice

High quality

Cm

6 days ago

Good customer service


AXOR 16320821 Montreux Handshower Brushed Nickel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AXOR 16320821 Montreux Handshower Brushed Nickel
See more product reviews

Robert N - 1 week ago

Excellent communication and delivery of an item that was difficult to replace.

Merchant choice

good price

Product choice

replacement piece of existing system

Robert N

1 week ago - CA

Easy purchase, need to see delivery before I say much more.


Grohe 28492EN0 Rainshower 12 In. Ceiling Shower Arm Brushed Nickel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grohe 28492EN0 Rainshower 12 In. Ceiling Shower Arm Brushed Nickel
See more product reviews

MaryAnn - 1 week ago

Perfect upgrade from our smaller Grohe rainfall shower.

Merchant choice

Price

Product choice

Wanted larger showerhead for existing Grohe rainfall shower system. Wanted Grohe to ensure finish matched existing fixtures.

MaryAnn

1 week ago - VA

Best price by far. Unfortunately, long delay in delivery due to supply chain issues. Not a problem from plumbing-deals, but general COVID-related delays. They did keep us informed of updated delivery estimates.


Pasco 33020 Pre-rinse Spray Bumper Ring Only
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pasco 33020 Pre-rinse Spray Bumper Ring Only
See more product reviews

Mark - 2 weeks ago

Only bought this to reach threshold for free shipping haha

Merchant choice

Price, reviews

Product choice

To replace existing

Mark

2 weeks ago - MA

Good communication. Shipping delay was out of their control due to world wide supply issues


Grohe 27135EN0 Rainshower Cosmopolitan 160 4-Spray Showerhead Brushed Nickel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grohe 27135EN0 Rainshower Cosmopolitan 160 4-Spray Showerhead Brushed Nickel
See more product reviews

Mark - 2 weeks ago

New item, bought to replace defective existing shower head, works well, good communication, great price

Merchant choice

Price, reviews

Product choice

To replace existing

Mark

2 weeks ago - MA

Good communication. Shipping delay was out of their control due to world wide supply issues


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit plumbing-deals.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021