plumbing-deals.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,463 Ratings

5
2015 (81.8%)
4
358 (14.5%)
3
67 (2.7%)
2
9 (0.4%)
1
14 (0.6%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(426)
4
(63)
3
(23)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(427)
4
(62)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(389)
4
(92)
3
(31)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(29)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plumbing-deals.com

About Us

Welcome to Plumbings-Deals.Net, your on-line source for the finest plumbing products, faucets and fixtures on the Internet.

With over 80 years of experience in the plumbing industry, we are expert in the selection of the best products available for all of your plumbing needs. Our warehouse stocks thousands of products, with thousands more available for special order with fast and dependable shipping.

We are now pleased to offer our knowledge and experience to you, the on-line shopper.

Our mission is to provide you with the best on-line shopping experience. Plumbing-Deals.Net prides itself on our outstanding and knowledgeable on-line sales staff. We can provide you with everything from the rough plumbing to the finish fixtures. While we currently offer only small portion of our vast inventory on-line, we have available for immediate shipment, thousands of plumbing fixtures, faucets, fittings, kitchen & bath accessories, lighting, fans and more.

Please feel free to contact us at 888.682.5956 for price and availability for all of your plumbing needs.

S

Stephen B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy transaction experience

Merchant choice

It had the item I wanted in stock.

K

Karen C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you advertised a $20 off with coupon 2021 and purchase of $120. I ordered $120 and tried to use it but it was rejected so I deleted items from my cart.
J

JOANN B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very helpful and courteous on the phone.

Merchant choice

great prices on line

Product choice

suggested by tub Access Tubs/Costco

A

Ann E.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient & easy to use

Merchant choice

Internet search

Product choice

Exact replacement for current toilet seat

D

Dennis C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you are the only people with what I am looking for.

Merchant choice

you have the metlund products

Product choice

prior use.

Dennis C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Metlund ACT D'MAND KONTROL C3-100-PFS Hot Water Recirculation Pump w/PF-Kit

View this product

hot water

it is not exactly what I wanted but my wife likes having the water hot at all times. The one we had before was that you used the button to bring the hot water.

J

Joseph D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good

Merchant choice

Good price

Product choice

Replacing existing with alternate finish

J

Joan P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was not able to open the Terms & Conditions page. I don't know what the return policy is

Merchant choice

Found the item I needed online

Product choice

Replacement part

S

Steve P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good
D

David K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found a very hard to find part on Plumbing Deals. Fantastic!

Merchant choice

Only place that had a very hard to find part.

Product choice

It matches a part I am replacing.

N

Nigel G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find and recognize the need parts

Merchant choice

all in one place shopping

Nigel G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Sloan R-1005-A 1.0gpf Urinal Master Repair Kit

View this product

Problem Solved

Everything you need in one package at a great price.

Sloan R-1003-A 3.5gpf Master Repair Kit

View this product

Win Win Win

Everything you need in one package at a great price.

Loading Page Animation

See more plumbing-deals.com Reviews

Visit plumbing-deals.com ►