plumbing-deals.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,659 Ratings

5
1328 (80%)
4
274 (16.5%)
3
48 (2.9%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,250+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(249)
4
(38)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(249)
4
(36)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(232)
4
(50)
3
(15)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plumbing-deals.com

About Us

Welcome to Plumbings-Deals.Net, your on-line source for the finest plumbing products, faucets and fixtures on the Internet.

With over 80 years of experience in the plumbing industry, we are expert in the selection of the best products available for all of your plumbing needs. Our warehouse stocks thousands of products, with thousands more available for special order with fast and dependable shipping.

We are now pleased to offer our knowledge and experience to you, the on-line shopper.

Our mission is to provide you with the best on-line shopping experience. Plumbing-Deals.Net prides itself on our outstanding and knowledgeable on-line sales staff. We can provide you with everything from the rough plumbing to the finish fixtures. While we currently offer only small portion of our vast inventory on-line, we have available for immediate shipment, thousands of plumbing fixtures, faucets, fittings, kitchen & bath accessories, lighting, fans and more.

Please feel free to contact us at 888.682.5956 for price and availability for all of your plumbing needs.

M

Michele D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good web page"

Product choice

Need new one

W

WILLIAM A.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheapest"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Cheapest

L

Louis S.
6 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your site. Will when needed"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

On line

Product choice

Best

R

Richard M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website to order from. Easy to navigate also a wide selection of parts."
J

Josh R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
C

Carlos A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and Easy"
D

Daniel G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."

Merchant choice

Found item quickly

Product choice

Accessory to item I currently use

S

Steven B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price"

Merchant choice

Good price

Product choice

It is the same model I’m replacing.

R

RAY O.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"

Merchant choice

PRODUCT

J

Jim B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"To order it online is very easy and quick. The product was delivered to me in the expected time frame. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Found it online

Product choice

I have been using this product for many years.

J

Judith H.
3 weeks ago , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We wish you would consider sending to Hawaii. We are will to pay for the added shipping costs."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Found on internat

Product choice

Have used this pump before.

Judith H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It arrived in good shape! Happy with the pump. Myers are great pumps!

T

Theresa
3 weeks ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

They stocked the product I needed at a reasonable price

Product choice

replacement

Theresa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Blanco products are high quality. We received our order as promised

D

DD
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I order the part online. It arrived on time and in good shape. It's been about 5 months since it was installed and so far it's still working."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

As I recall it was a good price and in stock.

Product choice

It's a necessary piece to having a Geberit in-wall tank. We thought this design and color would suit our new powder room.

DD has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Necessary part of an in-wall toilet tank. You need something to activate to flush the toilet, this fits the bill. And it has 2 buttons for dual flush. Nothing special but it gets the job done.

S

Stephanie P.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with plumbing-deals.com has been very positive, the ordering and delivery process was very efficient, and the product ordered is of the highest quality."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

They had the product brand that I wanted

Product choice

Because I have a TOTO toilet, and this brand is the recommended one for that.

Stephanie P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This device was easy to install and has been working very efficiently.

C

Cdub
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to do business "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Competitive price

Product choice

Replaced broken nutone thermostat

B

Bob T.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price and arrived on time and packaged well. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Best price

Product choice

Liked style

M

Mary H.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was a good experience, a little heavy on the e-mails but definitely they kept me informed."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant choice

Was the breast price I could find.

Product choice

Large stools kept clogging up the toilet.

Mary H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Never need a plunger again!

Expensive but worth it to no longer need a plunger!!!

G

Greg
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good product-good price-quick delivery."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Greg has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The product arrived on time, was in great condition and fit my application perfectly.

W

Weekend W.
3 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping, low prices."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Low prices

Product choice

internet reviews

See more plumbing-deals.com Reviews

Visit plumbing-deals.com ►