plumbing-deals.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,848 Ratings

5
1490 (80.6%)
4
296 (16%)
3
50 (2.7%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
7 (0.4%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(292)
4
(42)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(287)
4
(40)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(267)
4
(59)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(13)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plumbing-deals.com

About Us

Welcome to Plumbings-Deals.Net, your on-line source for the finest plumbing products, faucets and fixtures on the Internet.

With over 80 years of experience in the plumbing industry, we are expert in the selection of the best products available for all of your plumbing needs. Our warehouse stocks thousands of products, with thousands more available for special order with fast and dependable shipping.

We are now pleased to offer our knowledge and experience to you, the on-line shopper.

Our mission is to provide you with the best on-line shopping experience. Plumbing-Deals.Net prides itself on our outstanding and knowledgeable on-line sales staff. We can provide you with everything from the rough plumbing to the finish fixtures. While we currently offer only small portion of our vast inventory on-line, we have available for immediate shipment, thousands of plumbing fixtures, faucets, fittings, kitchen & bath accessories, lighting, fans and more.

Please feel free to contact us at 888.682.5956 for price and availability for all of your plumbing needs.

R

Robert P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deal! You had the exact parts I needed for almost $50 less than the OEM. Thanks!"

Merchant choice

Did a google search for the part and your site came up,

Product choice

Needed to repair my current installation which developed a pin-hole leak in the cold water line,

F

Fred P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant choice

Easy

Product choice

After market dosnt work

Fred P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Caroma 326611W Soft Closing Detachable Elongated Seat

View this product

White Caroma Elongated Seat

Seat arrived in perfect condition. Easy to install and fits well. Also, item feels more heavy duty then my previous seat cover.

P

Phillip R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great love that you have Apple Pay"

Merchant choice

best price

Product choice

you had what I needed

J

James M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Could not be better"

Merchant choice

looked like a good deal

Product choice

good reviews

J

Jeffrey H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easiest site to navigate."

Merchant choice

In the end their free shipping makes them the lowest, most competitive price.

Product choice

It's what I needed.

J

Jode P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no comment"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
P

Person
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Easy

Product choice

I needed it

J

Joe R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"

Merchant choice

You had the product I need.

Product choice

as a replacement

E

Eric C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was hassle free."

Merchant choice

Best price on item

Product choice

Same model as the one I needed to replace

D

Daniel C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick fast and easy."

Merchant choice

I found what I was looking for couldn't find it local.

Product choice

Need it for work need it for tight spots.

G

Gregory O.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website, great price, and great follow through with shipping."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant choice

Great price and free shipping.

Product choice

Reputation for the quality of the product.

Gregory O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Caroma Caravelle Smart 270 One Piece Top Flush Toilet

View this product

This is a great toilet. The dual flush really reduces the amount of water used. I would recommend the Caroma line to anyone looking for a toilet that will flush when used.

R

Ronald M.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent price, free shipping, and great service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Great price, nice website

Product choice

I installed one before and it works great.

Ronald M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Noritz EZTR50-NG Natural Gas Residential 50 Gallon Tankless Water Heater

View this product

Excellent price and service

That was easy. The water heater I ordered on 11/6/2019 arrived today in perfect condition. Thank you.

T

tracy S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Merchant choice

saw on line

Product choice

have used it before

N

Nicole M.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of your great customer service reps found this item for me as the one I wanted has been discontinued. This is a great alternative and I appreciate the work they put into finding one so similar!"

Merchant choice

Customer service responded to inquiry!

Product choice

The skirt and brand.

J

Janice B.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"

Merchant choice

Best deal I found so far!!

Product choice

replacing current dispenser that no longer works

A

alberto C.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"up to now very good now lets see how long it takes to get the order"

Merchant choice

because you have what I was looking for

Product choice

because you have it

R

ROBERT T.
11/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PERFECT PART, PERFECT PRICE, EASY CHECKOUT, HO HASSLES"
R

Rick B.
10/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy until I gave you feedback."
A

Abby
10/30/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant choice

Lowest price

Product choice

Easy to retrofit

S

Steve D.
10/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and ease"
Loading Page Animation

See more plumbing-deals.com Reviews

Visit plumbing-deals.com ►