plumbing-deals.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,708 Ratings

5
1365 (79.9%)
4
283 (16.6%)
3
50 (2.9%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,250+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(266)
4
(41)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(266)
4
(37)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(247)
4
(53)
3
(17)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plumbing-deals.com

About Us

Welcome to Plumbings-Deals.Net, your on-line source for the finest plumbing products, faucets and fixtures on the Internet.

With over 80 years of experience in the plumbing industry, we are expert in the selection of the best products available for all of your plumbing needs. Our warehouse stocks thousands of products, with thousands more available for special order with fast and dependable shipping.

We are now pleased to offer our knowledge and experience to you, the on-line shopper.

Our mission is to provide you with the best on-line shopping experience. Plumbing-Deals.Net prides itself on our outstanding and knowledgeable on-line sales staff. We can provide you with everything from the rough plumbing to the finish fixtures. While we currently offer only small portion of our vast inventory on-line, we have available for immediate shipment, thousands of plumbing fixtures, faucets, fittings, kitchen & bath accessories, lighting, fans and more.

Please feel free to contact us at 888.682.5956 for price and availability for all of your plumbing needs.

F

Frank L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Price and quick ordering"

Merchant choice

best price

Product choice

TOTO raliability

D

Daniel D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and right price!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Price

Product choice

Best lake pump

D

David D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"extremely professional and efficient, no need to shop elsewhere"

Merchant choice

with great success the first time, i had to go back and purchase again

Product choice

quality product that had purchased

B

Bruce P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good until this servey"

Merchant choice

had what was needed

Product choice

needed it

M

Mike
07/07/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would like to have seen (reasonable) combined shipping fees for multiple items at checkout. For what it stated I would expect overnight delivery. Not happy with that but you had the needed parts I wanted all in one stop. Easy to navigate website and find the products that I needed. May return for future items. Depends a lot on shipping fees and delivery times. Regards, Mike"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan M.
07/06/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just placed the order with ease!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

andy B.
07/05/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very simple to navigate web site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen C.
06/29/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and best price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Brenda N.
06/26/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find what you need"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dwight
06/23/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/20/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like your prices and free shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom T.
06/18/2017 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/14/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, user-friendly web site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/13/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that this website kept a record of what I bought here last time, and the fact that there was a "reorder" button for it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harry
06/12/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Don't know yet, let's see how long it takes."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
M

Masoud D.
04/13/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online experience was easy and efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynn C.
04/10/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order online."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan
04/05/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clean, easy to navigate site. Good product info."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan B.
04/05/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Surprisingly easy. Would prefer more details on shipping method though and when to expect arrival."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph R.
04/03/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Es fácil para comprar, las instrucciones son muy claras. Gracias"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry
04/03/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more plumbing-deals.com Reviews

Visit plumbing-deals.com ►