plumbing-deals.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,617 Ratings

5
1294 (80%)
4
269 (16.6%)
3
47 (2.9%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(232)
4
(32)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(231)
4
(34)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(217)
4
(44)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plumbing-deals.com

About Us

Welcome to Plumbings-Deals.Net, your on-line source for the finest plumbing products, faucets and fixtures on the Internet.

With over 80 years of experience in the plumbing industry, we are expert in the selection of the best products available for all of your plumbing needs. Our warehouse stocks thousands of products, with thousands more available for special order with fast and dependable shipping.

We are now pleased to offer our knowledge and experience to you, the on-line shopper.

Our mission is to provide you with the best on-line shopping experience. Plumbing-Deals.Net prides itself on our outstanding and knowledgeable on-line sales staff. We can provide you with everything from the rough plumbing to the finish fixtures. While we currently offer only small portion of our vast inventory on-line, we have available for immediate shipment, thousands of plumbing fixtures, faucets, fittings, kitchen & bath accessories, lighting, fans and more.

Please feel free to contact us at 888.682.5956 for price and availability for all of your plumbing needs.

B

becky
09/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple"

Merchant choice

had product

Product choice

love it

B

Bertha
09/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. I hope I’m getting the name brand and not generic or equivalent that fits My toilet"
S

Shay F.
09/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant choice

Good deals

Product choice

I have a steam shower

R

Robert L.
09/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had the part I needed"

Merchant choice

Great price

Product choice

To replace an old unit

M

Michael F.
09/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to buy"

Merchant choice

price with shipping

Product choice

personal

A

Anonymous Customer
09/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Seems to be the only place that has what I want, and website pretty straightforward. If it comes promptly and as advertised, great!"

Merchant choice

Only site that had this with included shipping

Product choice

Small bathroom, prison toilet has to go.

C

Chuck S.
09/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy"

Merchant choice

Price, and no shipping charge

Product choice

replacement of a 520-

A

Anonymous Customer
08/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Merchant choice

availability

Product choice

it fits

K

Kelly F.
08/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems with order and checkout process"

Merchant choice

Best price for the item I wanted and it was in stock

Product choice

Need more failed sump protections

G

Gary J.
08/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant choice

had the product i wanted

Product choice

to match current set

N

Nick M.
08/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, the ordering process was easy!"

Merchant choice

Plumbing Deals offered a good product at a fair pric le

Product choice

Needed to update a shower

R

Russ M.
08/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website"
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Best price

A

Anonymous Customer
08/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Merchant choice

Price of product

Product choice

Installed another one need a second

A

Anonymous Customer
08/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick."

Merchant choice

Quality product at lowest price

Product choice

Replacement of old existing part.

H

Helen S.
08/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super"

Merchant choice

internet

Product choice

space saving

R

Reid V.
08/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. I think you guys did a great job. Gave me exactly what I needed at a good price and in a very timely way. Well done!"
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Had a good price for the item I needed

Product choice

You still had it in stock (it has since been replaced by an upgrade)

B

Bruce E.
08/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find product and make order"

Merchant choice

Price and ease of order

Product choice

to go with existing system

J

james
08/01/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy product selection"
Price
4/5

Product choice

price

J

Jason N.
07/30/2018 , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy"
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Great price

Product choice

Necessary for a plumbing project

J

Joe G.
07/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Price
3/5

Merchant choice

No shipping charge

Product choice

Quality

See more plumbing-deals.com Reviews

Visit plumbing-deals.com ►