plumbing-deals.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,109 Ratings

5
1716 (81.4%)
4
321 (15.2%)
3
55 (2.6%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
11 (0.5%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(350)
4
(52)
3
(18)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(352)
4
(51)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(320)
4
(76)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(17)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plumbing-deals.com

About Us

Welcome to Plumbings-Deals.Net, your on-line source for the finest plumbing products, faucets and fixtures on the Internet.

With over 80 years of experience in the plumbing industry, we are expert in the selection of the best products available for all of your plumbing needs. Our warehouse stocks thousands of products, with thousands more available for special order with fast and dependable shipping.

We are now pleased to offer our knowledge and experience to you, the on-line shopper.

Our mission is to provide you with the best on-line shopping experience. Plumbing-Deals.Net prides itself on our outstanding and knowledgeable on-line sales staff. We can provide you with everything from the rough plumbing to the finish fixtures. While we currently offer only small portion of our vast inventory on-line, we have available for immediate shipment, thousands of plumbing fixtures, faucets, fittings, kitchen & bath accessories, lighting, fans and more.

Please feel free to contact us at 888.682.5956 for price and availability for all of your plumbing needs.

W

William W.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 stars

Merchant choice

best price, free shipping, in stock

B

Brian T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simple website to navigate
D

David H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website

Merchant choice

Had what I needed

Product choice

Replacement part

M

Michael B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the chat person offered 5% discount which was welcome these days

Merchant choice

price and model availability

Product choice

it is a direct replacement which minimizes my work

A

A. J.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Seen it in website

Product choice

Need for home seen on YouTube

A. J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

General Wire S-4F 4 Flood-Guard Standpipe Model Threaded

View this product

Happy with purchase

Thanks plumbing deals happy with purchase. Will be doing more purchasing with you and will be referring others about your web site

J

Jerry H.
1 day ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to use to find appropriate parts. Smooth checkout. Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Ease of website and very competitive prices.

Product choice

Quality materials for making the part. Design of part.

Jerry H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

General Wire 2F 2 Flood-Guard with Float

View this product

Built with quality materials. Great design. Preferred company for plumbing needs

M

mario T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Internet

S

Sherri M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Very happy

Merchant choice

Took information off old part

R

Rex R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site is easy to navigate thru

Merchant choice

Used your motor previously

Product choice

RFepeat buyer

D

Daniel F.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good easy to find the product
A

Alan B.
5 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ordered what I needed with no issues
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Alan B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Shellback 3-12-19-I Auto Pump Laundry

View this product

product arrive on time and is doing the job it was bought for.

W

William B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very satisfied very professional and friendly.

Merchant choice

I ordered before.

Product choice

Plumber recommended the brand.

J

Joseph G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site works well.
P

Paul B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site

Merchant choice

Having basement drain problem

M

Milena D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good! Hope I receive what I ordered :-)

Merchant choice

I was able to find what I was looking for.... and the price and free shipping helped me make the decision.

Product choice

It's my favorite sink because it is bigger and the side is sloping downwards, making it very comfortable and practical. Most of the sinks are smaller and then the water splashes on the counter.

B

Bruce M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues. Jacob was very helpful
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Word of mouth

Product choice

Necessary

D

Dante A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good deals

Merchant choice

very nice

Product choice

durable

J

JIM B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SITE WAS GOOD & THE CHAT PERSON WAS ALSO GREAT!

Merchant choice

Was referred to it by past user.

Product choice

You verified it was acceptable for outdoor sprinkler use in the State of Missouri!

R

Ron G.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience this was my first purchase and everything went smooth. Also loved the 10% discount. Thank you very much.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Was told by a friend about your on line sight.

Product choice

Have these toilets in my home and love them. They have never overflowed and my granddaughter's use way too much toilet paper.

R

Ralph S.
1 week ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The web site was easy to use.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

I searched for the product part number.

Product choice

It had the correct part number.

Ralph S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kohler GP85160 Flapper

View this product

The problem is fixed.

Loading Page Animation

See more plumbing-deals.com Reviews

Visit plumbing-deals.com ►