plumbing-deals.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,776 Ratings

5
1427 (80.3%)
4
287 (16.2%)
3
50 (2.8%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
7 (0.4%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(281)
4
(41)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(280)
4
(38)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(259)
4
(56)
3
(17)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(9)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plumbing-deals.com

About Us

Welcome to Plumbings-Deals.Net, your on-line source for the finest plumbing products, faucets and fixtures on the Internet.

With over 80 years of experience in the plumbing industry, we are expert in the selection of the best products available for all of your plumbing needs. Our warehouse stocks thousands of products, with thousands more available for special order with fast and dependable shipping.

We are now pleased to offer our knowledge and experience to you, the on-line shopper.

Our mission is to provide you with the best on-line shopping experience. Plumbing-Deals.Net prides itself on our outstanding and knowledgeable on-line sales staff. We can provide you with everything from the rough plumbing to the finish fixtures. While we currently offer only small portion of our vast inventory on-line, we have available for immediate shipment, thousands of plumbing fixtures, faucets, fittings, kitchen & bath accessories, lighting, fans and more.

Please feel free to contact us at 888.682.5956 for price and availability for all of your plumbing needs.

C

Catherine K.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to do business with. You guys are the best!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Just went to Home Depot and waited around for an hour to purchase the same item. They failed to stand by their price guarantee policy, and couldnt beat your shipping date.

Product choice

Always used Noritz, plus the 25 year warranty was very attractive. Thank you!!!!

G

Gillian B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Merchant choice

easy website to use.

Product choice

genuine toto part.

M

Mui H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site that is easy to navigate and has everything I need!"

Merchant choice

Offered the best price you'll find anywhere on the web for the Noritz EZTR50 LP tankless water heater.

Product choice

It's a well known and trusted brand. Plus, it comes with an industry leading 25 year warranty on the stainless steel heat exchanger. Hands down, no one beats it!

D

DEAN B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE, QUICK AND EASY"
A

Andrzej K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"availability, good price, free shipping"

Merchant choice

best price

Product choice

affordable

S

Scott R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, just the way it should be!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Right products at a fair price.

Product choice

Not many one the market.

A

Ahmad F.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great job"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

ROBERT G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"

Merchant choice

product

Product choice

replacement

P

Perry B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good!"

Merchant choice

Easy to move around your website.

Product choice

Good reviews and GREAT Warranty

R

Rita V.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy purchase with free shipping"

Merchant choice

Easy to find on search engine.

Product choice

Needed a replacement.

M

Martin F.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chat was helpful."

Merchant choice

Carry Caroma brand toilets with larger trap way.

Product choice

Large trap way, right style

A

Alice G.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and clear process. Delivery as promised."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Easy access

Product choice

Replacing existing product

C

Connie B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
G

Glenda Y.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Able to answer my questions through chat"

Merchant choice

Have been searching for about a week for this product and this is the first one I found that didn’t require buying the complete handle.

Product choice

I only needed the button on my hot water faucet. Other places I searched required buying the complete handle.

I

Irene F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

On line

Product choice

Replacement

R

Ryan R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Far so good!"

Merchant choice

Great price on a replacement pump.

Product choice

Exact match for replacement pump and great price!

M

Mohammed B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
J

Joseph S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome !"

Merchant choice

On the web, price

Product choice

Need for production purposes

G

Gordon O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant choice

Online

Product choice

Needed

M

michael K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful Quick response to my question"

Merchant choice

Had the pump i needed

Product choice

Fits my needs

Loading Page Animation

See more plumbing-deals.com Reviews

Visit plumbing-deals.com ►