plumberscrib.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 868 Ratings

5
744 (85.7%)
4
106 (12.2%)
3
12 (1.4%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.3%)
500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(745)
4
(100)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(735)
4
(106)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(156)
4
(21)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plumberscrib.com

S

Steve
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Real people with real answers. Very fair pricing and they were willing to sharpen the pencil further! I will be back especially for the big ticket items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ALFRED B.
04/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ITS MY FIRST TIME AND IT WAS QUICK ,SIMPLE AND IN STOCK"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bradford L.
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Steve actually got up and verified inventory on hand!!!! Without me asking. Greatly appreciate the customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Red1926Wings
04/11/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Packaged and delivered as promised. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terry
04/11/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick checkout with Paypal"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hard to find item you guys had it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelton
04/02/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Plumbers Crib has the most comprehensive selection of Rigid Tools that I have found online. That means you can get ALL your specialty rigid tools with one order rather than having to hunt all over for each one. This saves time and money!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joseph M.
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and straight forward online ordering. Ordered from Plumber's Crib before. Will order from them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wesley
03/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Man, THIS WAS EASY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob B.
03/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well laid out website makes it easy to look up parts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JERRY N.
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found everything I was looking for fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul D.
03/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find what I was looking for and purchase. My overall experience great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thuong
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very considerate sales people. I have bought a few times for my nail salon already, and will definitely be back!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven M.
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called and got excellent advice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found exactly what I needed for my Ridgid sump pump. quickly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ben made a great suggestion based on our needs and he understood what I was trying to do and why."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Holly M.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the unit I was seeking. Price competitive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Don
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best pricing on the interweb!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Luis P.
12/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was looking for this part everywhere and you had it at the best price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SHAUN P.
12/26/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BEST PRICE, NO PROBLEMS, FAST SHIPPING, WOULD PURCHASE FROM THIS SELLER AGAIN "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more plumberscrib.com Reviews

Visit plumberscrib.com ►