plotterpaper.com Reviews

Filter

5,107 Verified Customer Reviews

5,107 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4555
(89.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
463
(9.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
777
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
740
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
461
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
641
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd D.
3 days ago , CA

I can always rely on our product being in stock. The customer support is great, knowledgeable, and making sure I am set with the items I need. I 100% recommend them!

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
1 week ago , CA

good

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karl G.
2 weeks ago , CA

Quick and easy, had what I was looking for

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAMES B.
2 weeks ago , CA

Quality Products.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
3 weeks ago , CA

Helpful customer service. Thank you for guiding me to the right product.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Max B.
3 weeks ago , CA

very happy

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AKEA I.
4 weeks ago , FL

Excellent Service and Products

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Giovonnae A.
10/22/2022 , CA

Always find the paper I need!

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dee D.
10/17/2022 , CA

Hi Hugh! We got a second plotter so I'll likely be ordering even more paper rolls from you!
Thanks for everything! Best - Dee

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn U.
10/12/2022 , WI

Great products at great prices and excellent service!! Highly recommend!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hugo C.
10/11/2022 , CA

Only place I could find Poster Paper!

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
10/07/2022 , CA

I would love more detail in the order history overview, rather than having to open each order to see the detail.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
09/29/2022 , CA

Great Customer Service

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy D.
09/29/2022 , KY

Ordering went fast, liked the free shipping.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
09/21/2022 , CA

you finally got it right (or maybe I did??

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Regina M.
09/14/2022 , CA

The experience I had was great it was very easy to place my order.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
09/01/2022 , CA

Quick and easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd D.
08/23/2022 , CA

Seems to be a reasonable prices and the representative was very knowledgable to what I was asking for.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe
08/07/2022 , CA

Great stuff


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Max B.
08/02/2022 , CA

very happy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022