plfixtures.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 35 Ratings

5
29 (82.9%)
4
6 (17.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
29

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(29)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(29)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(6)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plfixtures.com

J

Julie M.
06/20/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Terry R.
05/25/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fernando B.
04/27/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping. Product as described. Happy with it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Janet C.
04/15/2016 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery and wonderful service. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

tina A.
03/26/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price - thank you very much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith B.
02/29/2016 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would buy from again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Doug K.
02/05/2016 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hard to find bulb, glad you had them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Ty S.
01/26/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Don is a great person to deal with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurel G.
01/25/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find what I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzanne L.
01/20/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order 17470 on January 2 2016 - your site is great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joseph B.
01/20/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lora H.
01/13/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciated know that you do have the item in stock and ready to ship."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Ned F.
12/30/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The item was what I was looking for but there was damage to the foil flue. Nothing major and since it is expandable I think I can just cut off the damaged part. All in all I am a happy, satisfied customer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Paul D.
10/29/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used a nail awl to create the holes in the lighting housing and then screwed in the c-clips. Took all of 5 minutes to do. Very easy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Betty L.
10/22/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PLFixtures is an easy site to find what I need! You have all the ambiance parts I need for my system included festoon bulbs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John B.
09/27/2015 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for having American made. I looked at the big box store and local hardware store and all the faucets are made in China. Junk and will last 2 years. I want something nice that will last. Worth the few dollars more. Will be posting your web site on my Facebook page. I am also redoing the bathroom and laundry room and will be buy all new American made faucets from your."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barbara L.
09/09/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PLFixtures is Great site, Fast , easy to find products and free shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark N.
08/12/2016 , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for.It was cheaper then any home improvement store and very fast delivery. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
M

Maynard J.
05/13/2016

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We bought sink grids, the same size before, and moved so here we ordered them again."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

See more plfixtures.com Reviews

Visit plfixtures.com ►