pleasantoncateringcompany.com Reviews

Filter

607 Verified Customer Reviews

607 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
555
(91.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(3.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(3%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
205
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
P
Pamela S.
06/30/2022 , CA

Not only was everyone professional, and outstanding, but the food was also amazing!

Customer Service
5/5

H
Hanayar H.
06/30/2022 , CA

All of our guests were raving about the food. Not only that, their pricing is awesome, we got so much for our money spent.

Customer Service
5/5

V
Viki B.
06/30/2022 , CA

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! We love you guys! Pleasanton Catering Rocks!

Customer Service
5/5

D
Diana G.
06/30/2022 , CA

Pleasanton Catering is one of our top three vendors and my parents and I love working with them.

Customer Service
5/5

L
Lisa M.
06/30/2022 , CA

Thank you so much for everything. I just wanted to tell you that a lot of people took your information and I hope you get some business from it.

Customer Service
5/5

E
Elizabeth B.
06/30/2022 , CA

Wanted to personally say Thank you! The Staff was great they did everything perfectly.

Customer Service
5/5

G
Goofie W.
06/30/2022 , CA

We will look forward to our next opportunity to work with you. Thanks Again.

Customer Service
5/5

S
Sri Y.
06/30/2022 , CA

Thank you again for such a fantastic buffet. So many compliments were received about the food!

Customer Service
5/5

G
Gary J.
06/30/2022 , CA

Great Work, Once again thank you so much and have a great day.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Curtisa W.
06/30/2022 , CA

Pleasanton Catering has a wide variety of menu items and styles to choose from and they were able to fit our simple afternoon barn wedding perfectly. Wonderful people to work with!!

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jena M.
06/29/2022 , CA

The picnic turned out really well for our first one, and the food was absolutely great.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Raymond A.
06/29/2022 , CA

We are definitely going to recommend Pleasanton Catering company to anyone who asks.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Morgen K.
06/29/2022 , CA

We continuously love to use your services, Food is amazing.

Customer Service
5/5

D
David M.
06/29/2022 , CA

Pleasanton Catering made all the process really fast while making you feel cool and maintaining focus.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Max K.
06/29/2022 , CA

The crew is practically members of our family now and we think they are the GREATEST!!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Ana S.
06/29/2022 , CA

The food items at Pleasanton Catering Company are very delicious and there prices are also very reasonable.

Customer Service
5/5

L
Lorraine L.
06/28/2022 , CA

I highly recommend Pleasanton Catering! you wont be disappointed.

Customer Service
5/5

J
James M.
06/28/2022 , CA

Pleasanton Catering did a wonderful job at my daughters birthday party.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Riley M.
06/28/2022 , CA

Pleasanton Catering Team was amazing. Their services were unmatched and the food speaks for itself.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Rachel M.
06/28/2022 , CA

Everyone raved over the food, especially the shrimp and grits!

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023