pleasantoncateringcompany.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 398 Ratings

5
350 (87.9%)
4
19 (4.8%)
3
9 (2.3%)
2
6 (1.5%)
1
14 (3.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pleasantoncateringcompany.com

J

Joseph G.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding and prompt.
R

Rosie C.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Impressive service!
H

Heather E.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues with Pleasanton Catering!
E

Elaine M.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1 hour early as asked!
J

Jesse H.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

OMG, THIS COMPANY IS AMAZING! My high school used them for our graduation party and idk about you, but their food was solo yummy. Me and my girlfriends were running for thirds!
L

Lynda S.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They helped provided suggestions and made a menu everyone would love. The staff arrived quickly and helped set up all the decor/food correctly. The sweet, spicy, savory smells filled the room within seconds, and my mouth was watering!
M

Myron M.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I adore Catering by Pleasanton!
L

Lowell M.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I agree with the other reviews about what a good choice Pleasanton Catering is for catering for events and parties. My wife and I hired Pleasanton Catering to cater our house party of 57. We asked to sample the menu, so they brought over a sampling of selections that we asked about. We selected 5 appetizers which were more than plenty and ordered dessert along with it.. For our party, they provided everything else needed includeding glasses, platters, etc., along with two servers and a prep chef. They were all excellent during the evening and cleaned up after the party was over. Our guests are still remarking about how good the food and service was.
M

Manuel S.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We selected Pleasanton Catering for my daughter's annual brunch at our house for 30-40 people. Everything was wonderful! The food was amazing. Pleasanton Catering worked accurately with the price range I gave them and they even offered to set up the buffet. The presentation looked stunning and it was so great to walk in from the house to have everything done. I received so many praises on the food. I was hoping for some leftovers but most people went back for seconds. Hah! I look forward to using Pleasanton Catering again! The best cater in the area BY FAR!
I

Irvin H.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasanton Catering is a valuable party planning resource!
P

Philip P.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No probems with them.
S

Shawna B.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kudos to them
M

Mamie S.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the taco bar! I thought it would be kind of cheesy (no pun indexed) but it turned out to look, may I dare say, fancy! Vegetarian options war available as well.
C

Craig B.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasanton Catering has the BEST BBQ around! They are absolutely amazing in every way. The food is delicious and the staff and owner are SO kind! They have catered our food for the past two years to our hardworking students at our high school and we can't thank them enough for their generosity! They clean up so wonderfully too (highschoolers can we total mess makers!). We love their service and that they boxed up our leftovers for the staff and I. Did I mention they are friendly? They literally helped me to set up our large decor stand BEFORE the food! THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!
R

Robyn F.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5-star catering company here! Service, communication, delivery, set/cleaning, and food are all beyond exceptional!
J

June W.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasanton Catering is the best of the best and I recommend their salads with their bread!
L

Lynn M.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A big W-O-W to Pleasanton Catering! Exceeded my expectations!
S

Simon L.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This team knows what they are doing; I highly recommend you check them out!
B

Brad S.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Local pick up was good!
J

Jonathan W.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasanton Catering recently catered our wedding and we could not be happier. Staff was fantastic. Our satisfaction was clearly important to them/ They even brought us water when we were taking photos in the heat.Our guests raved about the food. When we forgot a couple of items at the end of the night, they contacted me the next day to let me know they were safe at the Pleasanton headquarters. Everything on our wedding day went so smoothly; they played a huge role in ensuring everything went perfectly. Food was also fabulous. Thanks, guys for making the wedding a hit!
Loading Page Animation

See more pleasantoncateringcompany.com Reviews

Visit pleasantoncateringcompany.com ►