pleasantoncateringcompany.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 424 Ratings

5
376 (88.7%)
4
19 (4.5%)
3
9 (2.1%)
2
6 (1.4%)
1
14 (3.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(26)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pleasantoncateringcompany.com

A

Ama M.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I desired to make the perfect 50th Birthday Brunch for my friends and me, so I spoke to quite a few caterers before deciding to hire Catering by Pleasanton's. Pleasanton was by far the warmest, most professional and most accommodating of all the caterers with whom I spoke. He paid particular attention to every last detail and provided my friends and me with a celebration that I will never forget. The vegetable and cheese fritattas were especially divine. I cannot say enough lovely things about Catering by Pleasanton's. They made my special day an occasion to remember. I want to thank Pleasanton and his team of qualified professionals from the bottom of my heart for making the party a blast. [[9]]
CustomerService
5/5
Y

Yang P.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always on time, quick set up, yummy food, and swift cleaning. The. Best. Hands. Down. If you are bad at planning or just hate it like I do, Pleasanton's makes it easy and offers delicious options. They even helped me to create my party menu because I was kind of clueless. The best in the area! [15]
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anna H.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Omg, I love the seared salmon!!! And their salad was very great! I was a guest at my friend's wedding reception and I enjoyed the food. I wish they were a restaurant so I could try their food again. I've never booked them, but my friend said they were very easy and straightforward. Best of the best! [4]
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gera D.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Catering by Pleasanton's is unique and fresh! You will adore their food and rave about the service. (21)
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joy P.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The sweets are so good. I love how the cookies and brownies are very chewy and soft. Not hard or overbaked. We always use Pleasanton's for our school events and functions. Usually for desserts only, but sometimes we get food options! Every experience has been great and we will continue to use Pleasanton's. [24]
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jennier P.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Catering by Pleasanton's has catered my organization's biggest fundraiser for 200 guests for the past two years. They are incredibly professional and serve quality, delicious food. The team is always on point, friendly to guests, and look quite sharp. I sincerely appreciate their ability to stay within budget while still producing a quality event. And course, the food - the most crucial part of any catering service - is delicious. I loved the variety, and there was most definitely enough for everyone. The endive bites as a is a must! The guests are still gushing about it three weeks after my event. This company is a win-win. [[10]]
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joseph D.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best of the best! I hired them for my sister's baby shower and we wanted cheap, yet delicious food to keep our guests happy. They provided a large selection of foods with a great price range. The serivce and delivery was on time and friendly. No complaints and our guests enjoyed every bite! [6]
CustomerService
5/5
E

Earl R.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made my son's birthday something special, with personalized decor and food, this company can't be beaten! My guests were raving and my son enjoyed it too! The desserts were awesome to top it all off. I highly recommend Pleasanton's Catering for any event. [16]
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eugene Y.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I use Catering by Pleasanton's often and highly recommend. I use them for my client meetings at my workplace. My goodness, they continually exceed my expectations in all ways! I call to place my orders, and their communication is lovely! Very friendly and always offering useful suggestions for my menus. Pleasanton's' also has a prompt delivery team. They are courteous, timely, and kind people to work with. They always are on time. My favorite part about the company though? The fantastic food of course! I have tired many other businesses, but this one is always the best! Many options, and customizations! Some of my personal picks are the salmon, pasta salad, mini chicken skewers, caesar salad, sage chicken, seasonal fruit salad, and all their desserts! It is truly amazing working with Pleasanton and his team. I am sticking to these guys for all my events! [[3]]
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andrea M.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Man, these guys rock! Have used them for over a year, and they never get anything wrong. Service is passionate! As an event planner, they really make my job a thousand times easier. All it takes is a phone call and you got the best catering in town! [20]
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more pleasantoncateringcompany.com Reviews

Visit pleasantoncateringcompany.com ►