plchardware.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,472 Ratings

5
4024 (73.5%)
4
1192 (21.8%)
3
234 (4.3%)
2
18 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.1%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(586)
4
(58)
3
(17)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(555)
4
(93)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,328)
4
(988)
3
(149)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(528)
4
(103)
3
(30)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(4,111)
4
(1,130)
3
(214)
2
(11)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(13)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plchardware.com

About Us

Founded in 1993, PLC Hardware Corporation is an independent distributor of industrial automation, IP networking, and test equipment. Offering true value to our clients, we provide unique global sourcing, a solid ecommerce presence, and deep discounts on thousands of current and legacy products, including those from Allen Bradley (Rockwell Automation), Siemens, Cisco, HP Networking, and Fluke.

Our team has decades of experience in network technologies, industrial automation, high-tech distribution, supply chain management, customer care, and delivery of hard-to-find parts. PLC Hardware’s superb quality control on each and every product we sell coupled with our fast worldwide shipping ensures that our customers are fully satisfied.

For real-time pricing and availability for the products you need, or to learn more about selling your surplus and discontinued inventory to us, please visit our website www.PLCHardware.com.

H

haley B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darryl S.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service is great and I didn't have any problems with items repaired or purchased
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Newton S.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very valuable resource for current or discontinued components
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roman V.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

tanks in advance for your promo shipment of this control
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David G.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bruce T.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have given high marks without receipt of products, so I await receipt of shipment to continue my review.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin C.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering is easy and all products are reasonably priced.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill W.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and painless.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer P.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If this item delivers properly I stand by my shopping experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce T.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy website to navigate
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David L.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They had the obsolete parts that I needed at a fair price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jasser
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great purchase experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent pricing and product selection. My go to source for PLC cables.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mario R.
1 week ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TONYA Y.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY ACESS
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark
1 week ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection and purchasing options
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always good products and services
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Simon S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

accurate description of the product and excellent service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great pricing and fast shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron H.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was also helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William Z.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We will find out tomorrow when the shipment arrives
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more plchardware.com Reviews

Visit plchardware.com ►