platinumdatarecovery.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 350 Ratings

5
349 (99.7%)
4
1 (0.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(63)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(348)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(349)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

platinumdatarecovery.com

B

Bridget E.
08/26/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Efficient, professional, amazing. Such a wonderful service from start to finish! After being told my hard drive was about to die I was extremely worried. As I only had partially backed up my work (due to the drive being slow and clunky).... until one day. Bye. They explained the whole process to me... and I was honestly so blessed someone recommended them. Super service. Super awesome.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Erin G.
08/05/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Such a great experience at such a stressful time. Can't thank them enough for the fast service and for being so easy to contact via phone or email.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Taiyo T.
08/05/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and support, great staff. Highly recommended! Very professional.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Natalia G.
07/22/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice, personable service. I brought it a hard drive to be checked, turned out it was the cord that had a problem, so they've replaced the cord for free! Thanks guys
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark P.
07/22/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent, professional service. As promised, was not charged for a diagnosis, which was explained without excessive jargon or technical language. Highly recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Donovan W.
07/22/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cant recommend these guys enough. Successfully helped recover sentimental memories and were upfront with realistic expectations.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jason A.
07/15/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service! They were able to resurrect my files from a Samsung external hard drive (>10 years old) with a broken head. The service was professionally done and the privacy of my files was indeed guaranteed. You will get value for your money with Platinum. Highly recommended!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steven S.
07/15/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very impressive work, cannot thank Platinum enough. My laptop was ran over by a car in the rain. While the laptop was damaged beyond repair Platinum Data Recovery was able to rebuild my hard drive and retrieve 100% of my data. Cost was exactly as quoted with no hidden charges and pick up/drop off were super convenient via courier.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kim C.
07/15/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Over 2 thousand photos from a recent holiday retrieved from a malfunctioning SD card. So grateful. Others said it could not be done.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sona P.
07/06/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I thought I had no hope of seeing files on an external hard drive that I had been told was damaged beyond recovery. Platinum managed to recover them like some sort of wizardry. It was pricey, but I was prepared to pay as they managed to recover what I had considered lost.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more platinumdatarecovery.com Reviews

Visit platinumdatarecovery.com ►