platinumdatarecovery.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 350 Ratings

5
349 (99.7%)
4
1 (0.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(63)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(348)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(349)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

platinumdatarecovery.com

B

Bridget E.
08/26/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Efficient, professional, amazing. Such a wonderful service from start to finish! After being told my hard drive was about to die I was extremely worried. As I only had partially backed up my work (due to the drive being slow and clunky).... until one day. Bye. They explained the whole process to me... and I was honestly so blessed someone recommended them. Super service. Super awesome.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Taiyo T.
08/05/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and support, great staff. Highly recommended! Very professional.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Erin G.
08/05/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Such a great experience at such a stressful time. Can't thank them enough for the fast service and for being so easy to contact via phone or email.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Donovan W.
07/22/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cant recommend these guys enough. Successfully helped recover sentimental memories and were upfront with realistic expectations.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark P.
07/22/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent, professional service. As promised, was not charged for a diagnosis, which was explained without excessive jargon or technical language. Highly recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Natalia G.
07/22/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice, personable service. I brought it a hard drive to be checked, turned out it was the cord that had a problem, so they've replaced the cord for free! Thanks guys
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jason A.
07/15/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service! They were able to resurrect my files from a Samsung external hard drive (>10 years old) with a broken head. The service was professionally done and the privacy of my files was indeed guaranteed. You will get value for your money with Platinum. Highly recommended!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kim C.
07/15/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Over 2 thousand photos from a recent holiday retrieved from a malfunctioning SD card. So grateful. Others said it could not be done.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steven S.
07/15/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very impressive work, cannot thank Platinum enough. My laptop was ran over by a car in the rain. While the laptop was damaged beyond repair Platinum Data Recovery was able to rebuild my hard drive and retrieve 100% of my data. Cost was exactly as quoted with no hidden charges and pick up/drop off were super convenient via courier.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sona P.
07/06/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I thought I had no hope of seeing files on an external hard drive that I had been told was damaged beyond recovery. Platinum managed to recover them like some sort of wizardry. It was pricey, but I was prepared to pay as they managed to recover what I had considered lost.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Samuel J.
06/19/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, good communication and got all my data back. Overall great service but you definitely have to pay for it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nathan W.
06/19/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing services and really quick turnaround. They managed to recover all of my data, despite the vast damage of the hard drive. Totally recommended!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Helga A.
06/19/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent professional service from a very knowledgable team. I highly recommend their service. They helped to recover 100% of up to 2TB worth of data. I highly recommend their service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Savan S.
06/19/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the service! I was able to get all my data which I thought I had lost - a years worth of travel videos are priceless and i'm grateful I could get them back.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rachel B.
06/19/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service. They have really helped me out of a tight spot on several occasions by recovering valuable data when I thought all was lost! I couldn't have asked for better service and highly recommend their professionalism and advice.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dona M.
06/17/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, communication, and 95% of data was recovered from my corrupt hard-drive! Great to deal with and the whole process was not as difficult as I thought it would be. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dan G.
06/17/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were able to recover all of my data from my external hard drive that I couldn't access for a long time. Great service and friendly, would definitely recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vidisha P.
06/17/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Staff was helpful and friendly. My friend recommended to me Platinum data recovery services. I was happy when I recovered my lost files. They helped me in entire process. Staff was knowledgeable and worked as a team. Highly recommended their expert services. All in all a good experience with them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kirsty W.
06/11/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really happy with the data recovery work you guys did for me, so very grateful I got my data back. Thank you so very much, I will be backing everything up in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marc J.
06/04/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The guys at Platinum Data were fast in recovering my data, helped me navigate the system to show me what they recovered and were professional.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more platinumdatarecovery.com Reviews

Visit platinumdatarecovery.com ►