plastic-mart.com Reviews

Filter

16,982 Verified Customer Reviews

16,982 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
(69.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3876
(22.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1056
(6.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
(0.6%)

Customer Service
3.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
11K+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews
Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theodore O.
Today

I appreciate that you indicate which items are ready to ship.

Company Choice

Another site had 30 week lead time on inventory which was not disclosed until after purchasing.

Product Choice

These products will help us to improve our efficiency.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sally D.
Today

easy!

Company Choice

My Manager directed me

Product Choice

I don't know


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler S.
Today

It was good.

Company Choice

Readily available item

Product Choice

Vessel requested the item.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jake P.
6 days ago

Good prices and actually had why I needed in stock


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer c H.
6 days ago

Cool product

Company Choice

Awesome tanks

Product Choice

Large deep pond


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry B.
1 week ago

Easy to navigate. thanks.

Company Choice

internet

Product Choice

meets application need


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim H.
1 week ago

great

Company Choice

easy of ordering

Product Choice

its what i need


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David P.
1 week ago

Smooth

Company Choice

I bought tanks from you 20 yrs. ago

Product Choice

old strainers are falling apart.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron H.
2 weeks ago , WA

I inquired about returning my product but didnt get a response

Customer Service
1/5

Product Choice

Price

Company Choice

Decent webaite

2 weeks ago

The delivery from the company was good but the pump is pretty weak. Just spend the money and get a good one ( DAB, Grundfoss, etc..)


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael R.
2 weeks ago

Ok

Company Choice

Has the product I want

Product Choice

It is available


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert L.
2 weeks ago

easy to find what i needed


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francis W.
2 weeks ago , MD

Carried a variety of shapes and sizes

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Size


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter S.
2 weeks ago

Quick and well organized.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TJW
2 weeks ago , TX

Product not delivered as described on website, parts were missing. Customer service was friendly and willing to help find a solution to make things right.

Customer Service
4/5

Product Choice

Has features I wanted for my project with a decent delivery time frame

Company Choice

They had a local warehouse for quicker shipping.

20 Gallon Vertical Plastic Storage Tank
20 Gallon Vertical Plastic Storage Tank
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Sturdy Tank

Tank is sturdy and I expect it to last a long time.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam S.
3 weeks ago

Hate this Survey

Company Choice

only vendor with product in stock

Product Choice

b/c it is what we need?


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David P.
3 weeks ago

It was a fast process once I decided on what I wanted.

Company Choice

compared searches

Product Choice

Emergency water


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James T.
3 weeks ago , Idaho

The tank I ordered came about as quickly as I expected (a couple weeks). However, I was not notified when it shipped or given any shipping updates. I tried to find out from the Plastic-Mart customer service when the tank would ship/arrive. They said they would contact the manufacturer to find out, but I never heard back.

Once the tank arrived I contacted customer service because the tank I received did not include the inlet and outlet fittings, as described on their website. In the end, the manufacturer sent me the fittings directly. Plastic-Mart said I would also get a $50 rebate, but that hasn't happened.

Customer Service
3/5

Company Choice

The tank I wanted was in stock.

Product Choice

Small enough to fit inside my mechanical room.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer K.
4 weeks ago

Average to below average.

Company Choice

A neighbor recommended.

Product Choice

Looking for rainwater collection system.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug D.
4 weeks ago , OH

Pleasure doing business with.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Only place I could find exactly what we need.

Product Choice

Value & construction.

25 Gallon PE Open Top Rectangular Tank (Cover Included)
25 Gallon PE Open Top Rectangular Tank (Cover Included)
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Let Plastic-Mart take care of you!!

Great product @ a great price. Not too many options out for there for exactly what we needed.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benjamin L.
4 weeks ago , TN

I was very pleased to find a vendor with many options for what I was needing to find and even stocked the main option I was having scant luck getting quickly elsewhere. I was helped plenty from front to back to see this order made through delivery.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Expanding capabilities

Company Choice

Plastic-Mart had my items in stock when no one else did.

200, 300 or 350 gal-45 deg Cone Bottom Stand
200, 300 or 350 gal-45 deg Cone Bottom Stand
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

After having no luck getting other vendors to fulfill orders of this item without a 7 month lead time, Plastic-Mart had multiples of this item at the ready to send to me with little worry!

350 Gallon 45 Degree Cone Bottom Tank
350 Gallon 45 Degree Cone Bottom Tank
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

After having no luck getting other vendors to fulfill orders of this item without a 7 month lead time, Plastic-Mart had multiples of this item at the ready to send to me with little worry!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022