plaquemaker.com Reviews

About this Company

Create personalized engraved plaques, signs, gifts and memorials at PlaqueMaker. We will email you a proof by the next business day. Orders ship within two business days and arrive with our 100% Money-Back-Guarnatee that you'l love it. PlaqueMaker was established in 1999 as an online company and it's still family run today. Over 5 million plaques sold and counting.  Our reviews reflect our commitment to customer service and quality. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

224 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
206
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Create personalized engraved plaques, signs, gifts and memorials at PlaqueMaker. We will email you a proof by the next business day. Orders ship within two business days and arrive with our 100% Money-Back-Guarnatee that you'l love it. PlaqueMaker was established in 1999 as an online company and it's still family run today. Over 5 million plaques sold and counting.  Our reviews reflect our commitment to customer service and quality. 

Filter
Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Tamara S - 01/24/2017

Sturdy and Very Attractive

It is sturdy and very attractive. I think it will work well for the needs we had. Thanks you--


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Susan P - 01/24/2017

Product Just As Represented

The product was just as represented. Good quality, good communication along the way, and fast shipping!


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Susan M - 01/24/2017

Love the Plaque So Much

Love the plaque so much!! My mother passed away in January. This summer my dad gave us a gift from both of them. We used it to redo our porch. This plaque will be placed in their honor. Thank you!!


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Stephanie A - 01/24/2017

Signs Are in Great Shape

Signs are in great shape! Came swiftly, awesome service!


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

SBT I - 01/24/2017

Quality Product with Excellent Service

Quality product with excellent service


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Russ I - 01/24/2017

The Service Was Good

I ordered a plaque for my front door and it was exactly what I wanted the service was good and they check back with me to make sure I had the right product


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Mary W - 01/24/2017

Good Quality Stainless Steel

Loved how you took a sketch and made it out of stainless steel. Good quality.


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Jacob S - 01/24/2017

Custom Sign Is Exactly What We Were Looking For

Great job! The custom sign is exactly what we were looking for. Thank you


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Gloria L - 01/24/2017

Very Impressed with Quality of Service

Very impressed with quality of service I received... Staff are efficient and professional considering I live in northern Alberta in Canada I received my plaque in less than 2 weeks.... I would recommend Plaque Maker to anyone looking for a quality product...


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Glenn O - 01/24/2017

Very Satisfied with the Product

I am very satisfied with the product and the customer service was great. I will definetly use this product if needed again.


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Brian M - 01/24/2017

Fast, Friendly Service

Fast friendly service, beautiful product. Exactly what we wanted!


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Billie C - 01/24/2017

Will Definitely Do Business Again

Received the product quickly and was exactly what I wanted. Will definitely do business again.


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Bill G - 01/24/2017

Will Certainly Recommend

This is the 2nd plaque with a simple b&w image and memorial statement that I have purchased from Plaquemakers. They are both mounted outdoors and folks who see them are touched. They help to insure that the person is remembered for years to come. Thank you for your quality work..will certainly recommend Plaquemakers to others. WBG 2016


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Tanya - 01/24/2017

Great Product and Service

great product and service


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

William M - 01/20/2017

High Quality Product!

High quality product! Very helpful and nice people at this company


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

WILLIAM A - 01/20/2017

Very Good Service

GREAT PRODUCT! Very good service. (Did not have a specific alphapetical character I was looking for but accommodated my order as best they could.) Would use again and recommend to others.


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Wade K - 01/20/2017

Fast Delivery!

Fast delivery, great customer service, quality product.


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Vince M - 01/20/2017

Easy, Efficient, Economical

Easy, efficient and economical. My customer loved the final product.


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Valerie F - 01/20/2017

End Product Good

The process was easy and I was able to make changes as necessary. The end product was good but small. I didn't know there were other sizes available. The size I got was very small for what I needed.


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Turner G - 01/20/2017

Timely

Correct, timely and priced right. What else could one ask for? I highly recommend this company,.


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Autumn D - 01/20/2017

Company Was FANTASTIC

This company was FANTASTIC! Absolutely amazing! They were able to take my Word document, which was how I made my dream plaque, and turn it into a real plaque. It was absolutely perfect! The shipping was going to take 2 weeks but I got it well before that, just in time for my event. I cannot thank you enough.


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Angie F - 01/20/2017

So Impressed

I am so impressed with Plaque Maker. I've done engraving all of my life but no longer had access to it. I didn't know where to order. Plaque Maker was knowledgable, helpful, friendly and I loved the options provided. Even after a mistake in communication, they corrected it right away. The final product was exactly what I had expected. I will order from them again!


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Andrean H - 01/20/2017

Exactly What Was Represented

Exactly what was represented!


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Adam M - 01/20/2017

Great Service

Great service, fast delivery. Was exactly as pictured and what we needed. Thanks!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   plaquemaker.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023