plaquemaker.com Reviews

About this Company

Create personalized engraved plaques, signs, gifts and memorials at PlaqueMaker. We will email you a proof by the next business day. Orders ship within two business days and arrive with our 100% Money-Back-Guarnatee that you'l love it. PlaqueMaker was established in 1999 as an online company and it's still family run today. Over 5 million plaques sold and counting.  Our reviews reflect our commitment to customer service and quality. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

237 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
218
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Create personalized engraved plaques, signs, gifts and memorials at PlaqueMaker. We will email you a proof by the next business day. Orders ship within two business days and arrive with our 100% Money-Back-Guarnatee that you'l love it. PlaqueMaker was established in 1999 as an online company and it's still family run today. Over 5 million plaques sold and counting.  Our reviews reflect our commitment to customer service and quality. 

Filter
Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

PAMELA K - 04/27/2018

Fast and friendly service!!

PAMELA K

04/27/2018 - LA

VERY USER FRIENDLY


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Tracey C - 03/12/2018

Fast and easy

Fast and easy. Quick delivery.

Tracey C

03/12/2018

Easy so far!


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Steve - 02/24/2018

Exactly as ordered. Helpful online customer service in assisting witt design.

Steve

02/24/2018 - NY

Easy, chat was extremely helpful!


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Nikki A - 10/24/2017

Very nice

Super sexy plaques. Couldn't have asked for more. Quick to deliver too!


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Hasan K - 10/24/2017

Excellent product

My metal sign was easy to design, edited flawlessly by your staff, and arrived in perfect condition earlier than expected. Thank you! I have saved your card and will gladly do business with you again!


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Paula S - 10/23/2017

Great Quality - Accurate and Fast

I love ordering from PlaqueMaker! They keep all of my orders on file, in case I want to order another similar sign. Once, I ordered the sign in the wrong material and they contacted me and reminded me how I had ordered in the past and I was able to change my order, so that all of my signs match. I really appreciate their customer service, fast shipping and great quality.


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Mark W - 10/11/2017

10 year anniversary gift

Customer service was terrific! I must've change the proof I half a dozen times. The plaque is as expected very high-quality. It was bolted to an aluminum I beam has a 10 year anniversary gift. I expected to outlast me by generations thank you again


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Signature S - 10/08/2017

Excellent

The plaque was exactly how I expected. Beautiful job. Thanks Dorena


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Patricia I - 09/29/2017

Quality plaque

We ordered a small plaque in memory of my brother to attach to a metal fence around a garden he started at the care center where he spent his last year. The quality was very good. Everything I requested was carried out perfectly, and when we attached it to the fence, it went in very smoothly. Thank you for helping us complete our request and honoring our brother.


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Elin H - 09/28/2017

Always great work

Always great work from you guys!


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Derek W - 09/28/2017

Very nice plaque

Good quality and easy installation. Appeared just like the proof in the email.


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Charlene S - 09/28/2017

Perfect in Everyway!

I did some shopping around on the internet looking for someone who could make me a "designation plaque" and at a reasonable price and quality workmanship. PlaqueMaker came up and I started going through the available Fonts and Graphics and quickly found what I was looking for but, needed a small tweaking. I designed the plaque and stated what I needed tweaked and they sent me back a "proof" of the design and it was perfect!! Shipping was fast, the packaging protected my order beautifully and I am thrilled with the final product!! If I could give them 10 stars I would!! Thank you


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Michael V - 09/23/2017

Mike

Very well made and exactly as it looked at the time of my review. The price was fair and it was delivered on time


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Mandle R - 09/23/2017

Excellence

Look no further. They have figured out how to deliver a quality product in a short amount of time, all at a very reasonable price. I found other sites and even placed and order through one, but all were restricted to a hand full of fonts. I was delighted to find the ability to upload an image with the fonts I wanted from Photoshop. It turned out exactly how I wanted!


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

William H - 09/22/2017

Stainless Plate

Communication was great from time of inquiry until I received shipment. (This includes receipt of samples, quotes, and everything I needed to make the purchase decision) Once received, all was as expected. Would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for products made by this company!


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Laura R - 09/17/2017

Great price - easy process

Your products are very reasonably priced and you are very easy to do business with - no matter how many times I change the proof! Thank you!


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Georgia H - 09/11/2017

Custom Steel Plaque

Prompt responses and delivery! Very pleased with the service team at PlaqueMaker. Plaque arrived just as specified in my design form. No complaints!


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Robert P - 09/09/2017

Great Plaque for Boat

I used them to make my USCG Documentation Placard for my boat. They did a great job and at the best price.. If you are thinking about a documentation placard they are a good choice.


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Terilyn B - 09/04/2017

Lillian Worley

Loved the plaque. Exactly what I had hoped for. Easy process, and quick production and shipping. Great job!


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Douglas F - 09/03/2017

order406471

Great job ... vert pleased ... Doug


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Doris L - 09/02/2017

TERRIFIC

I absolutely love the PlaqueMaker. I have ordered several different outdoor signs from them and they have been perfect in every way. They are very helpful, timely, and their product is always of the highest quality exactly as they describe. I like that you get to see the final proof before they complete the product. One of the best companies I have ever worked with. Thank you for a wonderful product.


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Clarence H - 09/01/2017

Great Plaque

Awsome ordering experience, ease of configuring the plaque and then getting a view of what the plaque looks like. I have received compliments on the plaque. It really looks good. Thank you. If I need a plaque in the future I will order from your company Good job. Thank you


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Teresa P - 08/31/2017

Sec

They plaque's were perfect thank you so much


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

john B - 08/31/2017

stainless steel plaque

Great job exactly what I designed and shipped quickly...Nice job!!


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

wanda W - 08/28/2017

Ms.

I am very pleased with 1) the quality of the memorial plaque. 2) the promptness in which my order was completed and sent to me 3) the format of the web site and it's ease and completeness for creating an order


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   plaquemaker.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024