plaquemaker.com Reviews

About this Company

Create personalized engraved plaques, signs, gifts and memorials at PlaqueMaker. We will email you a proof by the next business day. Orders ship within two business days and arrive with our 100% Money-Back-Guarnatee that you'l love it. PlaqueMaker was established in 1999 as an online company and it's still family run today. Over 5 million plaques sold and counting.  Our reviews reflect our commitment to customer service and quality. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

235 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Create personalized engraved plaques, signs, gifts and memorials at PlaqueMaker. We will email you a proof by the next business day. Orders ship within two business days and arrive with our 100% Money-Back-Guarnatee that you'l love it. PlaqueMaker was established in 1999 as an online company and it's still family run today. Over 5 million plaques sold and counting.  Our reviews reflect our commitment to customer service and quality. 

Filter
Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Lou C - 11/13/2021

Killer customer service, fabulous product!

I continue to be a loyal customer and am so grateful you fulfill requests other printers simply wont entertain. I'll be back!

Company Choice

Happy past experience.

Lou C

11/13/2021 - IL

I'm a return user. What a phenomenal, easy service to use. Faster than ordering fries at McDonald's!


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Susan H - 11/01/2021

Looks very professional, was easy to order, very quick turnaround.

Company Choice

Quality ratings and product

Susan H

11/01/2021

It would really be helpful to know the exact font size when editing the signs.


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Meg C - 09/28/2021

Great value!

Looks great, but still need to mount it outside and see how it weathers.

Company Choice

Fully customizable at a reasonable price.

Meg C

09/28/2021 - NJ

Easy to use website, very straightforward and logical.


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Michael W - 09/22/2021

Good Service and Quality on 5" x 2" Plaque

I ordered a 5" x 2" stainless steel custom printed plaque for a work relate recognition item. Turnaround on the proof of my plaque was fast and accurate. The plaque was received as ordered, good quality, and a fast turnaround of 7 days from order to recipt.

Company Choice

Web search

Michael W

09/22/2021 - MO

Easy to design my own tag/label


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Nan - 08/31/2021

Highly recommended!

They did a fantastic job. My sign turned out exactly as I had intended!

Company Choice

Outdoor plaques

Nan

08/31/2021 - WA

Easy to use program


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Bernadette P - 08/27/2021

These plaques are just what we needed. Very professional looking, modest price and quick processing time.

Company Choice

Great customer service, good quality product.

Bernadette P

08/27/2021 - FL

Easy and efficient to order, quick processing and shipping. Excellent customer service. Great looking professional product.


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

James H - 08/25/2021

The plaque is very nice

Company Choice

Used before

James H

08/25/2021

Easy


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

David S - 08/19/2021

I love this product

David S

08/19/2021

Great... Start to finish!!


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Marilyn H - 07/31/2021

Excellent customer service and product

The plaque I ordered came out perfect! I made a few changes before finally placing the order, and the plaque is just what I was hoping for as a memorial for my best friend. The customer service was excellent, also

Company Choice

I liked the choices you offer and once I played a bit with the message, I was able to adjust the font sizes and what I wanted in bold. The price is very reasonable, and I'm impressed with your many excellent reviews of works completed.

Marilyn H

07/31/2021

I found it a bit hard to judge centering the non-print items (as in the heart and the leaves on each side that I added from your clip art possibilities.


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Allen - 07/27/2021

Great Product and customer service

Quality at a fantastic price...Thank you

Company Choice

Search engine on line

Allen

07/27/2021 - FL

Easy to build and design


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

John F - 07/23/2021

You won't be disappointed.

High quality product. Exactly what we needed at a fair price.

Company Choice

Came up first in the Google Search

John F

07/23/2021

It was pretty easy, but I didn't get the 10% off my order for giving my email address:(


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Brad G - 07/21/2021

Plaquemaker answered my questions on the phone and delivered to me a great final product. This plaque, for my son, could turn into a family heirloom, it looks that good. It will certainly last forever. It is about a page of text on a 16" by 20" 1/8 inch thick stainless steel. If you want to create something very solid, with great content, you can't beat this product. Great service, too.

Company Choice

Easy to use website described just what I needed

Brad G

07/21/2021 - Mississippi

I called with a question before ordering. Immediately got a real person and she walked me right through the order! Great service!


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Philip C - 07/13/2021

Sign came in looked great.

Philip C

07/13/2021 - TX

Great service


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Paula J - 06/24/2021

The plaque is great! I would recommend Plaque Maker to anyone needing a great option for outdoor use! My only issue is the holes are too close to the edge in the corners.

Paula J

06/24/2021 - MI

I just placed our order.


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

C.N. P - 06/10/2021

AAA+++

Company Choice

EASY TO WORK WITH

C.N. P

06/10/2021

EASY DESIGNING


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Dorell C - 05/21/2021

Our centenary tree plaque will last another 100 years!

I was delighted that our logo was perfectly inscribed on our commemorative plaque! The plaque design feature on the website was easy to use. Great customer service!

Company Choice

you are able to provide what we were hoping to obtain as a plaque for our centenary tree!

Dorell C

05/21/2021

your website is well organized and easy to use!


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Robert L - 04/28/2021

Easy Ordering and great follow up!

Was easy to order and quick turnaround.

Company Choice

I have ordered before and was pleased

Robert L

04/28/2021

Very easy and simple to execute


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Kirk K - 04/16/2021

Very happy customer.

The plaque came out fabulous. Highly recommend.

Company Choice

just what I needed

Kirk K

04/16/2021

Great so far


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Bob S - 04/11/2021

Quality!

Company Choice

Recommendation of a friend.

Bob S

04/11/2021

Everything was easy for me except how to make font bigger in order to fill the plaque...but then I’m a tech idiot.


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

John R - 03/26/2021

A+

Company Choice

ability to custom order

John R

03/26/2021

great site!


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Vickie S - 03/10/2021

Easy to use website and quality product!

It was perfect as usual!! Always professional and very helpful.

Company Choice

Easiest website to use!

Vickie S

03/10/2021

Quick and easy to use website!! Quick turn around & great products! Super nice staff!


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Frank T - 02/20/2021

Top Notch

The place for plaques

Frank T

02/20/2021

Text editing a little awkward but easy enough. Products Top Notch!


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Vickie S - 01/29/2021

Awesome quality!!

Was much thicker than I was expecting!! I was very impressed with the ordering process and the quality of the product. Thank you for making this plaque so special.

Company Choice

Easy to use & had the right options.

Vickie S

01/29/2021

Website was easy to use!


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Sharo R - 01/23/2021

Beautiful work for a sad ocasiones

This company makes excellent product, sadly I have only made plaques for my family’s tombstone but the work is impeccable. Thanks for your beautiful work.

Company Choice

Passing of my mother

Sharo R

01/23/2021

Great site not difficult at all


Stainless Steel Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Kim P - 12/30/2020

Great job!!!!!

Perfect!!!!

Company Choice

easy to do online

Kim P

12/30/2020

nice design studio Fast delivery Perfectly done


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   plaquemaker.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024