plaquemaker.com Reviews

About this Company

Create personalized engraved plaques, signs, gifts and memorials at PlaqueMaker. We will email you a proof by the next business day. Orders ship within two business days and arrive with our 100% Money-Back-Guarnatee that you'l love it. PlaqueMaker was established in 1999 as an online company and it's still family run today. Over 5 million plaques sold and counting.  Our reviews reflect our commitment to customer service and quality. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

235 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Create personalized engraved plaques, signs, gifts and memorials at PlaqueMaker. We will email you a proof by the next business day. Orders ship within two business days and arrive with our 100% Money-Back-Guarnatee that you'l love it. PlaqueMaker was established in 1999 as an online company and it's still family run today. Over 5 million plaques sold and counting.  Our reviews reflect our commitment to customer service and quality. 

Filter
Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

William M - 01/20/2017

High Quality Product!

High quality product! Very helpful and nice people at this company


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

WILLIAM A - 01/20/2017

Very Good Service

GREAT PRODUCT! Very good service. (Did not have a specific alphapetical character I was looking for but accommodated my order as best they could.) Would use again and recommend to others.


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Wade K - 01/20/2017

Fast Delivery!

Fast delivery, great customer service, quality product.


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Vince M - 01/20/2017

Easy, Efficient, Economical

Easy, efficient and economical. My customer loved the final product.


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Valerie F - 01/20/2017

End Product Good

The process was easy and I was able to make changes as necessary. The end product was good but small. I didn't know there were other sizes available. The size I got was very small for what I needed.


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Turner G - 01/20/2017

Timely

Correct, timely and priced right. What else could one ask for? I highly recommend this company,.


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Autumn D - 01/20/2017

Company Was FANTASTIC

This company was FANTASTIC! Absolutely amazing! They were able to take my Word document, which was how I made my dream plaque, and turn it into a real plaque. It was absolutely perfect! The shipping was going to take 2 weeks but I got it well before that, just in time for my event. I cannot thank you enough.


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Angie F - 01/20/2017

So Impressed

I am so impressed with Plaque Maker. I've done engraving all of my life but no longer had access to it. I didn't know where to order. Plaque Maker was knowledgable, helpful, friendly and I loved the options provided. Even after a mistake in communication, they corrected it right away. The final product was exactly what I had expected. I will order from them again!


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Andrean H - 01/20/2017

Exactly What Was Represented

Exactly what was represented!


Stainless Steel Sign
Stainless Steel Sign
See more product reviews

Adam M - 01/20/2017

Great Service

Great service, fast delivery. Was exactly as pictured and what we needed. Thanks!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   plaquemaker.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024