plaquemaker.com Reviews

About this Company

Create personalized engraved plaques, signs, gifts and memorials at PlaqueMaker. We will email you a proof by the next business day. Orders ship within two business days and arrive with our 100% Money-Back-Guarnatee that you'l love it. PlaqueMaker was established in 1999 as an online company and it's still family run today. Over 5 million plaques sold and counting.  Our reviews reflect our commitment to customer service and quality. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

224 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
206
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Create personalized engraved plaques, signs, gifts and memorials at PlaqueMaker. We will email you a proof by the next business day. Orders ship within two business days and arrive with our 100% Money-Back-Guarnatee that you'l love it. PlaqueMaker was established in 1999 as an online company and it's still family run today. Over 5 million plaques sold and counting.  Our reviews reflect our commitment to customer service and quality. 

Filter
Stainless Steel Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Signs
See more product reviews

Julio T - 4 weeks ago

Amazing going away gift for Army

Great quality, speedy delivery.

Company Choice

first website that popped up

Julio T

4 weeks ago - Texas

pretty easy


Stainless Steel Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Signs
See more product reviews

Melanie A - 10/27/2022

Great company to work with!

Very impressed with this product and company. Easy to use website to design plaque and great customer service and follow up. Highly recommend them.

Company Choice

See above.

Melanie A

10/27/2022 - Tennessee

Very user friendly with great customer service and follow up.


Stainless Steel Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Signs
See more product reviews

John S - 10/20/2022

This is my 3rd item purchased from plaque maker the product and customer service is incredible. The next time I need a plaque ill be back again.

Company Choice

Prior purchases

John S

10/20/2022 - New Jersey

Fantastic staff quick and professional service design program extremely easy to use.


Stainless Steel Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Signs
See more product reviews

Carolyn Q - 10/04/2022

Top quality signs. Very Pleased.

Company Choice

Found it on website

Company Response

I'm glad you were pleased with your order!

Carolyn Q

10/04/2022 - VA

Very simple to order plaque Very good quality. Easy to order.


Stainless Steel Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Signs
See more product reviews

Jeff H - 09/23/2022

Exactly what we wanted for our memorial plaque. Staff was professional and quick to reply with a proof and a quote. Good communication with us on when our plaque shipped and when it would arrive.

Company Choice

Recommendation from my director

Company Response

We are glad you were satisfied with your overall experience! Thanks for your business! 

Jeff H

09/23/2022 - CO

Great staff all throughout the process


Stainless Steel Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Signs
See more product reviews

Jerry T - 09/22/2022

Looks great for our military walk of honor project

Company Choice

Same as above, no need to shop elsewhere

Company Response

I'm glad we could help with your Honor Project. 

Jerry T

09/22/2022

Helpful tele assistance


Stainless Steel Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Signs
See more product reviews

Joy T - 05/06/2022

Just what we needed and at the right price.

Company Choice

Your website popped up first, you have good reviews and pricing seems reasonable.

Joy T

05/06/2022

overall easy to navigate, I appreciate that!


Stainless Steel Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Signs
See more product reviews

Deb S - 04/23/2022

Beautiful product. Just what I wanted.

Deb S

04/23/2022 - OH

So far, so good. Easy, affordable, great quality, and exactly what I wanted.


Stainless Steel Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Signs
See more product reviews

Billy S - 02/19/2022

Very nice! Fast service!

Company Choice

Google ad

Billy S

02/19/2022 - SC

easy to get what I was looking for


Stainless Steel Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Signs
See more product reviews

Kenneth B - 01/30/2022

Great company to work with. It is so easy to create your plaque.

Company Choice

Based on the easy of design my plaque.

Kenneth B

01/30/2022 - WI

Very friendly website to use,


Stainless Steel Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Signs
See more product reviews

Michael B - 12/31/2021

I was able to set the specs on my product exactly as I wanted

Michael B

12/31/2021

The only site that offered exact sizing on the plaque that I needed and at an affordable price


Stainless Steel Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Signs
See more product reviews

Barry N - 12/21/2021

Turned out very nice. I will order many more

Company Choice

first supplier to come up on my web search. Thats OK. I only need one

Barry N

12/21/2021 - Florida

surprisingly easy to navigate the design process


Stainless Steel Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Signs
See more product reviews

Linn M - 12/01/2021

Memorial Plaque

This was a plaque I had made to put on a stand for my wife's memorial ash urn. The engraving was fabulous and I am very happy with PlaqueMakers work.

Company Choice

Liked you ad on Etsy.

Linn M

12/01/2021 - AZ

Great products. I ordered two different stainless steel plaques as memorials to my wife when she passed away recently. Workman ship was excellent. Plaques are very professional looking. I highly recommend PlaqueMakers. Employees I talked to on the phone were friendly and very helpful.


Stainless Steel Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Signs
See more product reviews

HICHAM A - 11/28/2021

Great. Sharp apearing

Company Choice

Elegant looking

HICHAM A

11/28/2021 - new jersey

Easy, simple to design


Stainless Steel Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Signs
See more product reviews

Lou C - 11/13/2021

Killer customer service, fabulous product!

I continue to be a loyal customer and am so grateful you fulfill requests other printers simply wont entertain. I'll be back!

Company Choice

Happy past experience.

Lou C

11/13/2021 - IL

I'm a return user. What a phenomenal, easy service to use. Faster than ordering fries at McDonald's!


Stainless Steel Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Signs
See more product reviews

Susan H - 11/01/2021

Looks very professional, was easy to order, very quick turnaround.

Company Choice

Quality ratings and product

Susan H

11/01/2021

It would really be helpful to know the exact font size when editing the signs.


Stainless Steel Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Signs
See more product reviews

Meg C - 09/28/2021

Great value!

Looks great, but still need to mount it outside and see how it weathers.

Company Choice

Fully customizable at a reasonable price.

Meg C

09/28/2021 - NJ

Easy to use website, very straightforward and logical.


Stainless Steel Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Signs
See more product reviews

Michael W - 09/22/2021

Good Service and Quality on 5" x 2" Plaque

I ordered a 5" x 2" stainless steel custom printed plaque for a work relate recognition item. Turnaround on the proof of my plaque was fast and accurate. The plaque was received as ordered, good quality, and a fast turnaround of 7 days from order to recipt.

Company Choice

Web search

Michael W

09/22/2021 - MO

Easy to design my own tag/label


Stainless Steel Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Signs
See more product reviews

Nan - 08/31/2021

Highly recommended!

They did a fantastic job. My sign turned out exactly as I had intended!

Company Choice

Outdoor plaques

Nan

08/31/2021 - WA

Easy to use program


Stainless Steel Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Signs
See more product reviews

Bernadette P - 08/27/2021

These plaques are just what we needed. Very professional looking, modest price and quick processing time.

Company Choice

Great customer service, good quality product.

Bernadette P

08/27/2021 - FL

Easy and efficient to order, quick processing and shipping. Excellent customer service. Great looking professional product.


Stainless Steel Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Signs
See more product reviews

James H - 08/25/2021

The plaque is very nice

Company Choice

Used before

James H

08/25/2021

Easy


Stainless Steel Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Signs
See more product reviews

David S - 08/19/2021

I love this product

David S

08/19/2021

Great... Start to finish!!


Stainless Steel Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Signs
See more product reviews

Marilyn H - 07/31/2021

Excellent customer service and product

The plaque I ordered came out perfect! I made a few changes before finally placing the order, and the plaque is just what I was hoping for as a memorial for my best friend. The customer service was excellent, also

Company Choice

I liked the choices you offer and once I played a bit with the message, I was able to adjust the font sizes and what I wanted in bold. The price is very reasonable, and I'm impressed with your many excellent reviews of works completed.

Marilyn H

07/31/2021

I found it a bit hard to judge centering the non-print items (as in the heart and the leaves on each side that I added from your clip art possibilities.


Stainless Steel Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Signs
See more product reviews

Allen - 07/27/2021

Great Product and customer service

Quality at a fantastic price...Thank you

Company Choice

Search engine on line

Allen

07/27/2021 - FL

Easy to build and design


Stainless Steel Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Signs
See more product reviews

John F - 07/23/2021

You won't be disappointed.

High quality product. Exactly what we needed at a fair price.

Company Choice

Came up first in the Google Search

John F

07/23/2021

It was pretty easy, but I didn't get the 10% off my order for giving my email address:(


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   plaquemaker.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022